1320 results   page 1 of 110   >
view sort by
Fiction - Women
The Birdcage Cover
Author: Eve Chase |
Release Date: July 19, 2022
In the spirit of Lisa Jewell and Kate Morton, an emotional mystery set in the rugged remote landscape of north Cornwall full of dark secrets and twists, about three unusual sisters forced to confront the past. Some secrets need to be set free&he...
The Birdcage Cover
The Swell Cover
Author: Allie Reynolds |
Release Date: July 19, 2022
Point Break meets And Then There Were None in a pulse-pounding beach read that explores the dangerous ties between a group of elite surfers who are determined to find the perfect waves at any cost…even murder.The waves are to die for. Three ye...
The Swell Cover
With Love from Wish & Co. Cover
Author: Minnie Darke |
Release Date: July 19, 2022
A professional gift buyer fights to protect her reputation--and manage her attraction to the handsome son of her biggest client--in this charming novel from the author of Star-Crossed and The Lost Love Song.At Wish & Co., a boutique offering a be...
With Love from Wish & Co. Cover
The Retreat Cover
Author: Sarah Pearse |
Release Date: July 19, 2022
From the New York Times bestselling author of The Sanatorium, a Reese’s Book Club pick, this is detective Elin Warner’s second outing, as she uncovers the truth behind the suspicious deaths on a stunning island getaway.Most are here to re...
The Retreat Cover
The Best Is Yet to Come Cover
Author: Debbie Macomber |
Release Date: July 12, 2022
When a woman alone in the world bravely chooses to open her heart, two lost souls have a new chance at belonging, in this intimate novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber.A new beginning in charming Oceanside, Washington, is e...
The Best Is Yet to Come Cover
No Funny Business Cover
Author: Amanda Aksel |
Release Date: July 12, 2022
Two down-on-their-luck comedians embark on a road tour and find more than a few good laughs on the way. Olivia Vincent dreams of stand-up comedy stardom. Bustling around a busy Manhattan office by day and hustling from club to club by night, she can&...
No Funny Business Cover
Any Other Family Cover
Author: Eleanor Brown |
Release Date: July 12, 2022
The New York Times bestselling author of The Weird Sisters returns with a striking and intimate new novel about three very different women facing an impossible question: What makes a family?They look just like any other family. But they aren't a fami...
Any Other Family Cover
Sirens & Muses Cover
Author: Antonia Angress |
Release Date: July 12, 2022
Four artists are drawn into a web of rivalry and desire at an elite art school and on the streets of New York in this magnificent debut for fans of Writers & Lovers and The Goldfinch."Some debut novels are beautiful, some are funny, some are...
Sirens & Muses Cover
Nothing But the Truth Cover
Author: Holly James |
Release Date: July 12, 2022
In this sparkling, page-turning debut, Lucy Green learns that when you make a wish, you can’t always get what you want…but you might just get what you need. It’s the eve of Hollywood publicist Lucy Green’s thirtieth birthday,...
Nothing But the Truth Cover
Bad Thoughts Cover
Author: Nada Alic |
Release Date: July 12, 2022
An exhilarating and delightfully deviant debut story collection that with comedic precision and compulsive irreverence explores the most surreal and inadmissible fantasies of contemporary women.Nada Alic's women—the perverts, nobodies, reality ...
Bad Thoughts Cover
A Lady's Guide to Fortune-Hunting Cover
Author: Sophie Irwin |
Release Date: July 12, 2022
A whip-smart debut that follows the adventures of an entirely unconventional heroine who throws herself into the London Season to find a wealthy husband.  But the last thing she expects is to find love…Kitty Talbot needs a fortune. Or rat...
A Lady's Guide to Fortune-Hunting Cover
Joan: A Novel of Joan of Arc Cover
Author: Katherine J. Chen |
Release Date: July 05, 2022
“It is as if Chen has crept inside a statue and breathed a soul into it, re-creating Joan of Arc as a woman for our time.”—Hilary Mantel, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Booker Prize winner Wolf Hall Girl. Warrior. Heret...
Joan: A Novel of Joan of Arc Cover