864 results   page 1 of 72   >
view sort by
Fiction - Women
cover_9781984889867
Author: Sarah Jio
Release Date: August 13, 2019
Two women are connected across time by the city of Paris, a mysterious stack of love letters, and shocking secrets, sweeping from World War II to the present.When Caroline wakes up in a Paris hospital with no memory of her past, she's confused to lea...
cover_9781984889867
cover_9781984890443
Author: Michelle Hazen
Release Date: August 13, 2019
What could two troubled souls from different walks of life have in common? Maybe everything. Andra Lawler lives isolated at her family’s horse ranch, imprisoned by the memories of an assault in college. When she needs help training her foals, s...
cover_9781984890443
cover_9781984890504
Author: Lauren North
Release Date: August 13, 2019
A disturbing and shocking debut novel of psychological suspense about a recently widowed mother, her young son, and the lengths she'll go to in order to keep him safe. When Tess Clarke wakes up in the hospital the day after her son Jamie's eighth bir...
cover_9781984890504
cover_9781984888082
Author: Melissa de la Cruz
Release Date: August 06, 2019
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Alex & Eliza comes a return to adult fiction, centered around a mysterious woman's birthday celebration—and what it reveals about her past.   Ellie de Florent-Stinson...
cover_9781984888082
cover_9781984889621
Author: Rajia Hassib
Release Date: August 06, 2019
A powerful novel about two Egyptian sisters--their divergent fates and the secrets of one familySisters Rose and Gameela Gubran could not have been more different. Rose, an Egyptologist, married an American journalist and immigrated to New York City...
cover_9781984889621
cover_9781984890542
Author: Hazel Prior
Release Date: August 06, 2019
A rich, heartwarming and charming debut novel that reminds us that sometimes you find love in the most unexpected places.Dan Hollis lives a happy, solitary life carving exquisite Celtic harps in his barn in the countryside of the English moors. Here ...
cover_9781984890542
cover_9780525532279
Author: Shari Lapena
Release Date: July 30, 2019
The new domestic suspense novel from New York Times bestselling author, Shari LapenaMaybe you don't know your neighbors as well as you thought you did . . . "I'm so sorry. My son has been getting into people's houses. He's broken into yours." In a qu...
cover_9780525532279
cover_9780525635604
Author: Julie Kibler
Release Date: July 30, 2019
An emotionally raw and resonant story of love, loss, and the enduring power of friendship, following the lives of two young women connected by a home for “fallen girls,” and inspired by historical events. In turn-of-the-20th cen...
cover_9780525635604
cover_9781984889881
Author: Sophie Littlefield and Lauren Gershell
Release Date: July 30, 2019
A Manhattan socialite turns her spin instructor into a fitness superstar to impress her friends. But can she keep her little project under control? Or has she created a monster? Julia Summers seems to have it all: a Fifth Avenue apartment, a successf...
cover_9781984889881
cover_9781524777678
Author: J. Ryan Stradal
Release Date: July 23, 2019
A novel of family, Midwestern values, hard work, fate and the secrets of making a world-class beer, from the bestselling author of Kitchens of the Great MidwestEdith Magnusson's rhubarb pies are famous in the Twin Cities--they were named the third-be...
cover_9781524777678
cover_9780525491651
Author: Debbie Macomber
Release Date: July 16, 2019
When a single mom becomes an “empty nester,” she spreads her wings to rediscover herself—and her passions—in this heartwarming novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber.   Jenna Boltz’s life is...
cover_9780525491651
cover_9781984887689
Author: Allison Dickson
Release Date: July 16, 2019
In this unputdownable domestic suspense debut, a lonely suburban housewife finds her life entangled with the family that moves in across the street at the same time that she becomes convinced someone is watching her--perfect for fans of The Couple Ne...
cover_9781984887689