941 results   page 1 of 79   >
view sort by
Fiction - Women
cover_9780593165560
Author: Brooke Fossey
Release Date: April 14, 2020
Meet Duffy, an old curmudgeon who lives in an assisted living home. Meet Josie, a desperate young woman who climbs through his window. Together, they’re going to learn it’s never too late—or too early—to change your ways. For ...
cover_9780593165560
cover_9780593166284
Author: Andie J. Christopher
Release Date: April 14, 2020
An office attraction becomes something more when they're off the clock in this delightful romantic comedy by the USA Today bestselling author of Not the Girl You Marry.State attorney Bridget Nolan is successful in all aspects of her life—except...
cover_9780593166284
cover_9780593163467
Author: Beth Morrey
Release Date: April 07, 2020
For readers of Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine and A Man Called Ove, a life-affirming, deeply moving "coming-of-old" story, a celebration of how ordinary days are made extraordinary through friendship, family, and the power of forgiving yourself-...
cover_9780593163467
cover_9780593163528
Author: Emily Neuberger
Release Date: April 07, 2020
An exhilarating debut novel set under the dazzling lights of late 1950s Broadway, where a controversial new musical pushes the boundaries of love, legacy, and art.Growing up in rural Wisconsin, Eleanor O'Hanlon always felt different. In love with mus...
cover_9780593163528
cover_9780593163863
Author: Sarah Hogle
Release Date: April 07, 2020
For fans of The Hating Game, a debut lovers-to-enemies-to-lovers romantic comedy about two unhappily engaged people each trying to force the other to end the relationship--and falling back in love in the process.Naomi Westfield has an Instagram-perfe...
cover_9780593163863
cover_9780593169230
Author: Ariel Lawhon
Release Date: April 07, 2020
BASED ON THE THRILLING REAL-LIFE STORY OF SOCIALITE SPY NANCY WAKE, comes the newest feat of historical fiction from the New York Times bestselling author of I Was Anastasia, featuring the astonishing woman who killed a Nazi with her bare hands and w...
cover_9780593169230
cover_9780593213254
Author: Lisa Wingate
Release Date: April 07, 2020
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Before We Were Yours comes a new novel inspired by little-known historical events: a dramatic story of three young women on a journey in search of family amidst the destruction of the post-Civil War So...
cover_9780593213254
cover_9780593148136
Author: Terry McMillan | Narrator: Terry McMillan
Release Date: March 31, 2020
After a sudden change of plans, a remarkable woman and her loyal group of friends try to figure out what she's going to do with the rest of her life--from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of How Stella Got Her Groove Back and Waiting to Exhal...
cover_9780593148136
cover_9780593166222
Author: Rebecca Dinerstein Knight
Release Date: March 31, 2020
"Hex is some dark and joyous witchery." --Lauren Groff, author of Florida"A beautiful, spooky spell." --Jenny Slate, actress and author of Little WeirdsA breathtaking and hypnotic novel about poison, antidotes, and obsessive loveNell Barber, an expel...
cover_9780593166222
cover_9780593165683
Author: Victoria Schade
Release Date: March 24, 2020
Where can you turn when the world turns against you? When Elizabeth Barnes’ life fell apart she never imagined that she’d be rescued by a new friend on four paws. The plan was simple: Elizabeth would ignore the fact that she was unjustly ...
cover_9780593165683
cover_9780593166123
Author: Sonya Lalli
Release Date: March 24, 2020
A delightfully modern look at what happens for a young woman when tradition, dating, and independence collide, from acclaimed author Sonya Lalli. Adulting shouldn't be this hard. Especially in your thirties. Having been pressured by her tight-knit co...
cover_9780593166123
cover_9780593167243
Author: Andrea Bartz
Release Date: March 24, 2020
When an exclusive New York women's workspace is rocked by the mysterious disappearance of its enigmatic founder, two sisters must uncover the haunting truth before they lose their friendships, their careers--maybe even their lives.The name of the eli...
cover_9780593167243