1107 results   page 1 of 93   >
view sort by
Fiction - Women
Beth and Amy Cover
Author: Virginia Kantra
Release Date: May 25, 2021
Four sisters face new beginnings in this heartfelt modern take on Little Women by New York Times bestselling author Virginia Kantra.Amy March is more like her older sister Jo than she’d like to admit. An up-and-coming designer in New York&rsquo...
Beth and Amy Cover
Heart and Seoul Cover
Author: Jen Frederick
Release Date: May 25, 2021
From USA Today bestselling author Jen Frederick comes a heart-wrenching yet hopeful romance that shows that the price of belonging is often steeper than expected.As a Korean adoptee, Hara Wilson doesn’t need anyone telling her she looks differe...
Heart and Seoul Cover
The Invisible Husband of Frick Island Cover
Author: Colleen Oakley
Release Date: May 25, 2021
Sometimes all you need is one person to really see you.  Piper Parrish's life on Frick Island—a tiny, remote town smack in the middle of the Chesapeake Bay—is nearly perfect. Well, aside from one pesky detail: Her darling husband, T...
The Invisible Husband of Frick Island Cover
Malibu Rising Cover
Author: Taylor Jenkins Reid
Release Date: May 25, 2021
From the New York Times bestselling author of Daisy Jones & The Six . . . Four famous siblings throw an epic party to celebrate the end of the summer. But over the course of twenty-four hours, their lives will change forever.Malibu...
Malibu Rising Cover
Highway Blue Cover
Author: Ailsa McFarlane
Release Date: May 18, 2021
A hypnotic debut of broken love on the run, from a blazingly original young writer“In front of me the long length of the road wound out, wound out and wound on under hot sky. And I drove . . .”In the lonely, beat-up town of San Padua, Ann...
Highway Blue Cover
How to Save a Life Cover
Author: Eva Carter
Release Date: May 18, 2021
In this heartfelt love story, three friends find out what it really means to save someone.Kerry Smith is going to save lives—and so is her best friend, Tim Palmer. After years of working toward medical school, they are about to take their entra...
How to Save a Life Cover
The Hunting Wives Cover
Author: May Cobb
Release Date: May 18, 2021
The Hunting Wives share more than target practice, martinis, and bad behavior in this novel of obsession, seduction, and murder.Sophie O'Neill left behind an envy-inspiring career and the stressful, competitive life of big-city Chicago to settle down...
The Hunting Wives Cover
Last Summer at the Golden Hotel Cover
Author: Elyssa Friedland
Release Date: May 18, 2021
A family reunion for the ages when two clans convene for the summer at their beloved getaway in the Catskills—perfect for fans of Dirty Dancing and The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel—from the acclaimed author of The Floating Feldmans. In its ...
Last Summer at the Golden Hotel Cover
The Break-Up Book Club Cover
Author: Wendy Wax
Release Date: May 18, 2021
Breakups, like book clubs, come in many shapes and sizes and can take us on unexpected journeys as four women discover in this funny and heartwarming exploration of friendship from the USA Today bestselling author of Ten Beach Road and My Ex-Best Fri...
The Break-Up Book Club Cover
The Summer Job Cover
Author: Lizzy Dent
Release Date: May 18, 2021
Beach Read meets Sweetbitter in this laugh-out-loud and ultimately heartwarming debut of a good friend's very bad decision and the summer job that stands to ruin or make her life. What if you could be someone else? Just for the summer...Birdy has m...
The Summer Job Cover
Friends from Home Cover
Author: Lauryn Chamberlain
Release Date: May 18, 2021
“An insightful, keenly observant debut about the power and complexities of a lifelong female friendship. Engrossing and wildly relatable.”—Carola Lovering, author of Tell Me Lies“A big-hearted story with deep roots in a c...
Friends from Home Cover
The First Day of Spring Cover
Author: Nancy Tucker
Release Date: May 18, 2021
A riveting page-turner about what propels one 8-year-old girl to commit an unspeakable act, and the tensely moving effect it has on the rest of her life – especially once she has a child of her own.   Chrissie is eight years old and she ha...
The First Day of Spring Cover