22 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
Fiction - Family Life - Siblings
The Survivors Cover
Author: Alex Schulman
Release Date: October 05, 2021
In the vein of The Dinner and Atonement, an instant international sensation sold in more than thirty countries, in which three brothers confront the shattering childhood event that changed the course of their lives.In the wake of their mother's death...
The Survivors Cover
Author: Bridget Morrissey | Narrator: Saskia Maarleveld
Release Date: June 22, 2021
"A heart-stirring, tear-inducing read you won’t want to put down.”—Emily Henry, New York Times bestselling author of Beach Read Acting like she's in love with her handsome nightmare of a co-star—in a movie directed and pr...
Author: Virginia Kantra | Narrator: Catherine Taber, Brittany Pressley and Janet Metzger
Release Date: May 25, 2021
Four sisters face new beginnings in this heartfelt modern take on Little Women by New York Times bestselling author Virginia Kantra.Amy March is more like her older sister Jo than she’d like to admit. An up-and-coming designer in New York&rsquo...
Author: Libby Hubscher | Narrator: Kristen Sieh and Josephine Huang
Release Date: March 23, 2021
Marin Cole has never: Seen the ocean Climbed a mountain Taken a risk on love ....But if her sister's plan works, she just might do all three. Ever since her journalist mother died on assignment, Marin has played it safe, refusing to set foot outsid...
Author: Pamela Terry | Narrator: Xe Sands
Release Date: March 16, 2021
A woman returns to her small southern hometown in the wake of her mother’s sudden death—only to find the past upended by stunning family secrets—in this intimate debut novel, written with deep compassion and sharp wit. “A...
Author: Annabel Lyon | Narrator: Alison Matthews
Release Date: January 26, 2021
LONGLISTED FOR THE WOMEN'S PRIZELONGLISTED FOR THE GILLER PRIZEFrom "this generation's answer to Alice Munro" (Vancouver Sun) comes a sly, sensual, haunting novel about two women whose lives collide when tragedy changes them forever.Saskia and Jenny ...
Author: KJ Dell'Antonia | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell and Xe Sands
Release Date: December 01, 2020
INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERA REESE'S BOOK CLUB PICK "A charming, hilarious, feel-good story about the kind of bonds & rivalries only sisters can share. Also, a great present for your sister for the holidays!!"--Reese WitherspoonThree genera...
Author: Yaa Gyasi | Narrator: Bahni Turpin
Release Date: September 01, 2020
A TODAY SHOW #ReadWithJenna BOOK CLUB PICK!INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLER Finalist for the WOMEN'S PRIZEYaa Gyasi's stunning follow-up to her acclaimed national best seller Homegoing is a powerful, raw, intimate, deeply layered novel about a...
Author: Daisy Johnson | Narrator: Daisy Edgar-Jones and Anna Koval
Release Date: August 25, 2020
A NEW YORK TIMES NOTABLE BOOK OF THE YEAR“[A] skillfully crafted gothic mystery . . . Johnson pulls off a great feat in this book.” —Financial Times “It reminded me, in its general refusal to play nice, of early Ian McEwan.&r...
Author: Vanessa Veselka | Narrator: Xe Sands
Release Date: August 25, 2020
LONGLISTED FOR THE NATIONAL BOOK AWARDWINNER OF THE OREGON BOOK AWARDS' KEN KESEY AWARD FOR FICTIONA wildly original, cross-country novel that subverts a long tradition of family narratives and casts new light on the mythologies—national, indiv...
Author: Shannon Burke | Narrator: George Newbern
Release Date: August 04, 2020
From the acclaimed author of Black Flies and Into the Savage Country and co-creator of top-ten Netflix hit Outer Banks, a powerful new novel of class striving and the precarious dynamics of brotherhood in the Chicago suburbs of the late 1970s."In our...
Author: Francesca Serritella | Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Release Date: May 05, 2020
TEEN VOGUE BOOK CLUB PICK • A Harvard freshman becomes obsessed with her schizophrenic brother’s suicide. Then she starts hearing voices.“A rich, intricately plotted thriller . . . Serritella, who is a Harvard grad her...