80 results   page 1 of 7   >
view sort by
Fiction - LGBTQ+
When We Were Sisters Cover
Author: Fatimah Asghar |
Release Date: October 18, 2022
An orphan grapples with gender, siblinghood, family, and coming-of-age as a Muslim in America in this lyrical debut novel from the acclaimed author of If They Come For UsIn this heartrending, lyrical debut work of fiction, Fatimah Asghar traces ...
$20
ISBN: 9780593611036
Unabridged Download
When We Were Sisters Cover
The Old Place Cover
Author: Bobby Finger | Narrator: Barrie Kreinik
Release Date: September 20, 2022
A bighearted and moving debut about a wry retired schoolteacher whose decade-old secret threatens to come to light and send shockwaves through her small Texas town.Billington, Texas, is a place where nothing changes. Well, almost nothing. For the fir...
$20
ISBN: 9780593630402
Unabridged Download
The Old Place Cover
Small Angels Cover
Author: Lauren Owen |
Release Date: August 02, 2022
In a hypnotic tale of sisterhood, first love, and hauntings, a wedding in a small English village stirs up unsettling magic and forces a troubled family’s secrets out into the open.“A twisting gothic tale of darkness, intrigue, heartbreak...
Small Angels Cover
All This Could Be Different Cover
Author: Sarah Thankam Mathews | Narrator: Reena Dutt
Release Date: August 02, 2022
“An extraordinary novel, spiny and delicate, scathingly funny and wildly moving.” —Lauren Groff, author of Matrix  “Sarah Thankam Mathews’ prose is undeniable.” —Raven Leilani, author of Luster From...
All This Could Be Different Cover
Gods of Want Cover
Author: K-Ming Chang | Narrator: Nancy Wu, Annie Q, Catherine Ho, Natalie Naudus and Elaine Wang
Release Date: July 12, 2022
Startling stories that center the bodies, memories, myths, and relationships of Asian American women, from the National Book Award “5 Under 35” honoree and author of Bestiary In “Auntland,” a steady stream of aunts adjust...
Gods of Want Cover
Sirens & Muses Cover
Author: Antonia Angress | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: July 12, 2022
Four artists are drawn into a web of rivalry and desire at an elite art school and on the streets of New York in this magnificent debut for fans of Writers & Lovers and The Goldfinch.“Captures the ache-inducing quality of art and desir...
Sirens & Muses Cover
Author: June Gervais | Narrator: Jesse Vilinsky
Release Date: June 21, 2022
An uplifting, feminist coming-of-age love story about a young woman who dreams of becoming a tattoo artist, and living life on her own termsIntrovert Gina Mulley is determined to become a tattoo artist, and to find somewhere she belongs in her conven...
Author: Jules Ohman | Narrator: Keylor Leigh
Release Date: June 14, 2022
A coming-of-age queer love story set in the glamorous but grueling world of international modeling—a "terrific debut ... roiling with deep questions of identity and art, love, and the irrepressible need for meaning in life" (Jess Walter, bestse...
Author: Juno Dawson | Narrator: Aoife McMahon
Release Date: May 31, 2022
“A shimmering, irresistible cauldron’s brew of my favorite things: a thrilling, witchy plot; a diverse, compelling, and beautifully drawn cast; complex relationships with real heart; laugh-out-loud banter; and the kind of dazzling ma...
Author: Heather Walter | Narrator: Ann Marie Gideon
Release Date: May 10, 2022
Does true love break curses or begin them? The dark sorceress of “Sleeping Beauty” reclaims her story in this sequel to Malice.“Fans of reimagined fairy tales and LGBTQ+ themes will be delighted with the conclusion of this fantasy d...
Author: Henry Fry | Narrator: Will Watt
Release Date: May 10, 2022
A “hilarious, tender, raw, and heart-stoppingly moving” (Amanda Eyre Ward) debut about a down-on-his-luck gay man working out how he fits into the world, making up for lost time, and opening himself up to life’s possibilities&l...
Author: Michelle Hart | Narrator: Barrie Kreinik
Release Date: May 03, 2022
"Hart’s novel does something exceptional that few pieces of fiction have done successfully….[H]as flashes of Sally Rooney’s Conversations With Friends." – New York Times “An unforgettable account of a forbidden rom...