4 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Juvenile Nonfiction - Transportation - Boats, Ships & Underwater Craft
Author: Kate Messner | Narrator: Debi Tinsley
Release Date: May 17, 2022
Myths! Lies! Secrets! Uncover the hidden truth behind the sinking of the Titanic with beloved educator/author Kate Messner. Perfect for fans of I Survived! and Nathan Hale's Hazardous Tales.On April 15, 1912 an "unsinkable" ship called the Titanic un...
$18
ISBN: 9780593584217
Unabridged Download
Author: Stephanie Sabol and Who HQ | Narrator: Eric Sharp
Release Date: October 05, 2021
For more than 100 years, people have been captivated by the disastrous sinking of the Titanic that claimed over 1,500 lives. Now young readers can find out why the great ship went down and how it was discovered seventy-five years later.At 2:20 a.m. o...
Author: Deborah Hopkinson | Narrator: Various, Mark Bramhall and Peter Altschuler
Release Date: August 14, 2012
EARLY MORNING ON APRIL 15, 1912, the RMS Titanic, on her glorious maiden voyage from Southampton to New York, sank after striking an iceberg in the North Atlantic. Thus the ship declared to be unsinkable was lost in one of the most infamous tragedies...
Secrets of a Civil War Submarine Cover
Author: Sally M. Walker | Narrator: J. R. Horne
Release Date: April 24, 2007
BONUS FEATURE: Enhanced CD featuring photos, maps, and illustrations from the book. For more than one hundred years, a submarine lay buried beneath the ocean floor near Charleston, South Carolina. This Civil War stealth weapon–the H. L. Hunle...
Secrets of a Civil War Submarine Cover