571 results   page 1 of 48   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Action & Adventure - General
cover_9780525587422
Author: Kenneth Oppel
Release Date: March 10, 2020
The first book in a can't-put-it-down, can't-read-it-fast-enough action-thriller trilogy that's part Hatchet, part Little Shop of Horrors!The invasion begins--but not as you'd expect. It begins with rain. Rain that carries seeds. Seeds that sprout--o...
cover_9780525587422
cover_9780593155431
Author: Justin Dean
Release Date: March 03, 2020
Heads up, DOG MAN lovers! Watch out, readers of BAD GUYS! Robotic dog AWESOME DOG 5000 is back in another action-packed adventure with some upgrades. . .just in time to battle a new supervillain!Time to level up the awesomeness! Ever since discoverin...
cover_9780593155431
cover_9780593104583
Author: David Solomons
Release Date: February 18, 2020
An all-new Doctor Who adventure! The Thirteenth Doctor faces a problem only a Time Lord can solve in this mysterious quest featuring a clockwork battery and...a wild Minotaur chase through the London Underground?!Doctor Who fans will love this action...
cover_9780593104583
cover_9780593155554
Author: Russell Ginns
Release Date: January 21, 2020
Get ready for more round-the-world adventure with Samantha Spinner and her brother, Nipper, in the third book in this hilarious, puzzle-packed series filled with super-secret messages! Perfect for fans of Escape from Mr. Lemoncello's Library and clas...
cover_9780593155554
cover_9780593149539
Author: Rebecca Roanhorse
Release Date: January 14, 2020
Best-selling author Rick Riordan welcomes indigenous fantasy writer Rebecca Roanhorse to his imprint with this thrilling adventure about a Navajo girl who discovers she's a monsterslayer.Lately, seventh grader Nizhoni Begay has been able to detect mo...
cover_9780593149539
cover_9780593155578
Author: Melissa Savage
Release Date: January 14, 2020
Fans of Erin Entrada Kelly's Hello, Universe and Melissa Savage's own Lemons will devour this voice-driven novel packed with humor and heart about two friends who head off on an adventure to find the Loch Ness Monster.Ada Ru finally thought her paren...
cover_9780593155578
cover_9780593155868
Author: Deb Caletti
Release Date: January 07, 2020
Printz Award Honoree and National Book Award finalist Deb Caletti debuts in middle grade with a tongue-in-cheek hero's journey set in a town full of magic, mayhem, lighthouses... and evil.The story takes place in a world much like ours, but at the sa...
cover_9780593155868
cover_9781984838513
Author: Mary Pope Osborne | Narrator: Mary Pope Osborne
Release Date: January 07, 2020
The #1 bestselling Magic Tree House series is ready to whisk you away through time with Jack and Annie! This time, meet famous explorer Leif Erikson and help save a narwhal!When the magic tree house whisks Jack and Annie to Greenland, they're not sur...
cover_9781984838513
cover_9780593146460
Author: Dean Hale and Shannon Hale | Narrator: Julia Whelan
Release Date: November 26, 2019
Something smells like trouble! Can five princess heroes and one Goat Avenger pool their talents to vanquish a monstrous stink?The Princess in Black is in a very stinky situation. A foul cloud is plaguing the goat pasture, and it smells worse than a p...
cover_9780593146460
cover_9780593153130
Author: Jamie Littler
Release Date: November 05, 2019
The whimsy of Nevermoor meets the mythical world-building of Neil Gaiman in this unlikely hero's quest to find his parents--and find the home he's always longed for.In a snow-covered land where monsters rule the icy tundra, only song weavers hold the...
cover_9780593153130
cover_9780593154090
Author: Eoin Colfer | Narrator: Nathaniel Parker
Release Date: November 05, 2019
With all the hallmarks that made the Artemis Fowl series so popular, this hilarious spinoff adventure stars Artemis' younger brothers, along with a nefarious nobleman, a shadowy nun, and a fairy intern, and a maverick troll.One week after their eleve...
cover_9780593154090
Author: Amy Ephron | Narrator: Laraine Newman
Release Date: October 15, 2019
In this new adventure with Tess and Max, internationally bestselling author Amy Ephron takes readers to London at Christmastime, where a new fantastical journey awaits.It's Christmas break and Tess and Max are in London, staying at the posh Sanborn H...