577 results   page 1 of 49   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Action & Adventure - General
cover_9780593162897
Author: Michael Buckley
Release Date: April 28, 2020
From the New York Times bestselling author of the Sisters Grimm and NERDS comes a new action-packed middle-grade series with aliens, robots, and kids saving the world!Finn Foley has a lunchbox, and when he opens it, weird things come out . . . like a...
cover_9780593162897
cover_9780593207338
Author: Michael Kogge
Release Date: April 21, 2020
Something has awakened.Every generation has a legend.Nobody's every really gone.The conclusion of the Skywalker Saga is finally here. This junior novel retelling of Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker, contains deleted and extended scenes, including exc...
cover_9780593207338
cover_9780593104057
Author: Matthew K. Manning | Narrator: Nathaniel Parker
Release Date: April 14, 2020
Told from the perspective of Foaly, Commander Root, and Holly, this title gives a fairy-level perspective on their world and their views of the human world.There's no team better suited to giving Artemis Fowl fans a fairy-level look at the LEP and th...
cover_9780593104057
cover_9780593207161
Author: Roshani Chokshi
Release Date: April 07, 2020
Best-selling author Rick Riordan presents the third book in the Hindu-based, best-selling Pandava series by Roshani Chokshi, in which Aru and her cohorts, Mini, Brynne, and Aiden--and now a pair of twins--search the Otherworld for Kalpavriksha, the w...
cover_9780593207161
cover_9780593170809
Author: Laura Ellen Anderson
Release Date: March 31, 2020
Readers graduating from the Princess in Black and Isadora Moon series will love the illustrated adventures of Amelia Fang, a sparkly little vampire girl in a dark and gloomy world! Amelia and her friends are taking part in a competition to visit...
cover_9780593170809
cover_9780593170823
Author: Laura Ellen Anderson
Release Date: March 31, 2020
Readers graduating from the Princess in Black and Isadora Moon series will love the illustrated adventures of Amelia Fang, a sparkly little vampire girl in a dark and gloomy world! Amelia is going on a trip with her Rainbow Rangers troop (led by...
cover_9780593170823
cover_9780525587422
Author: Kenneth Oppel | Narrator: Sophie Amoss
Release Date: March 10, 2020
The first book in a can't-put-it-down, can't-read-it-fast-enough action-thriller trilogy that's part Hatchet, part Alien!The invasion begins--but not as you'd expect. It begins with rain. Rain that carries seeds. Seeds that sprout--overnight, ev...
cover_9780525587422
cover_9780593155431
Author: Justin Dean
Release Date: March 03, 2020
Heads up, DOG MAN lovers! Watch out, readers of BAD GUYS! Robotic dog AWESOME DOG 5000 is back in another action-packed adventure with some upgrades. . .just in time to battle a new supervillain!Time to level up the awesomeness! Ever since discoverin...
cover_9780593155431
cover_9780593155554
Author: Russell Ginns | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney and Grover Gardner
Release Date: January 21, 2020
Get ready for more round-the-world adventure with Samantha Spinner and her brother, Nipper, in the third book in this hilarious, puzzle-packed series filled with super-secret messages! Perfect for fans of Escape from Mr. Lemoncello's Library and clas...
cover_9780593155554
cover_9780593149539
Author: Rebecca Roanhorse | Narrator: Kinsale Hueston
Release Date: January 14, 2020
Best-selling author Rick Riordan welcomes indigenous fantasy writer Rebecca Roanhorse to his imprint with this thrilling adventure about a Navajo girl who discovers she's a monsterslayer.Lately, seventh grader Nizhoni Begay has been able to detect mo...
cover_9780593149539
cover_9780593155578
Author: Melissa Savage | Narrator: Melissa Savage and Rachel L. Jacobs
Release Date: January 14, 2020
Fans of Erin Entrada Kelly's Hello, Universe and Melissa Savage's own Lemons will devour this voice-driven novel packed with humor and heart about two friends who head off on an adventure to find the Loch Ness Monster.Ada Ru finally thought her paren...
cover_9780593155578
Author: Deb Caletti | Narrator: Kristen Sieh
Release Date: January 07, 2020
Printz Award Honoree and National Book Award finalist Deb Caletti debuts in middle grade with a tongue-in-cheek hero's journey set in a town full of magic, mayhem, lighthouses... and evil.The story takes place in a world much like ours, but at the sa...