800 results   page 1 of 67   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Action & Adventure
Rhinos at Recess Cover
Author: Mary Pope Osborne |
Release Date: January 03, 2023
The #1 bestselling Magic Tree House series is ready to whisk you away across the world with Jack and Annie--this time to the African savanna!Jack and Annie are on the playground at recess when they feel the magic tree house calling them. They sneak a...
Rhinos at Recess Cover
To Bee, Or Not to Bee! (Minecraft Stonesword Saga #4) Cover
Author: Nick Eliopulos |
Release Date: January 03, 2023
Get ready to find danger, adventure—and maybe even a lot of laughs—with the fourth book in the deluxe illustrated hardcover Stonesword Saga Chapter Book series, the only official Minecraft chapter book series!Based on the most popular vid...
$15
ISBN: 9780593668177
Unabridged Download
To Bee, Or Not to Bee! (Minecraft Stonesword Saga #4) Cover
Minecraft: Castle Redstone Cover
Author: Sarwat Chadda |
Release Date: November 29, 2022
An exciting new official Minecraft novel from Mojang and Del Rey.
Minecraft: Castle Redstone Cover
Finally, Something Mysterious Cover
Author: Doug Cornett |
Release Date: November 22, 2022
The best mysteries can only be solved with your best friends. The perfect summer read for fans of Stuart Gibbs.Paul Marconi has always thought that Bellwood was a strange town, but also a boring one. Not much for an eleven-year-old to do. Fires are b...
$20
ISBN: 9780593611890
Unabridged Download
Finally, Something Mysterious Cover
Finally, Something Dangerous Cover
Author: Doug Cornett |
Release Date: November 22, 2022
The mystery-solving trio, the One and Onlys, from Finally, Something Mysterious is back with another whodunit. Robot crows, a poetry-slash-wrestling Club, and a hamster infestation? This looks like another case to tackle!As the excitement from the la...
$20
ISBN: 9780593611876
Unabridged Download
Finally, Something Dangerous Cover
The Invisible Spy (The Forgotten Five, Book 2) Cover
Author: Lisa McMann |
Release Date: November 08, 2022
X-Men meets Spy Kids in this sequel to the instant New York Times bestseller Map of Flames. Here’s the thrilling second installment in The Forgotten Five middle-grade fantasy/adventure series from the author of The Unwanteds.The forgotten ...
$25
ISBN: 9780593610091
Unabridged Download
The Invisible Spy (The Forgotten Five, Book 2) Cover
Futureland: Battle for the Park Cover
Author: H.D. Hunter |
Release Date: November 08, 2022
When an extraordinary flying theme park arrives above Atlanta, one boy must stop a sinister force from stealing the park's tech and taking over the world. An electrifying illustrated series with the Afrofuturism of Black Panther that took the wo...
$23
ISBN: 9780593611777
Unabridged Download
Futureland: Battle for the Park Cover
Sir Callie and the Champions of Helston Cover
Author: Esme Symes-Smith |
Release Date: November 08, 2022
“These heroes come in all shapes and skills—I cheered for them throughout their exciting journey.” —#1 New York Times bestselling author Tamora Pierce In a magical medieval world filled with dragons, shape-shifte...
$27.50
ISBN: 9780593611630
Unabridged Download
Sir Callie and the Champions of Helston Cover
Minecraft: Mob Squad: Don't Fear the Creeper Cover
Author: Delilah S. Dawson |
Release Date: November 01, 2022
An official Minecraft novel continuing the adventures of the Mob Squad.The Mob Squad is back again, on a new adventure into the wilds of the Overworld, where they'll meet familiar faces and new challenges. Throughout their adventure, they'll prove th...
$20
ISBN: 9780593398548
Unabridged Download
Minecraft: Mob Squad: Don't Fear the Creeper Cover
Glassheart Cover
Author: Kate Alice Marshall |
Release Date: November 01, 2022
The terrifying conclusion to Thirteens and Brackenbeast, for fans of Neil Gaiman's Coraline and Stranger Things.First they defeated Mr. January. Next they trapped his sister, Mrs. Prosper. Now Eleanor and her best friends, Pip and Otto...
$20
ISBN: 9780593630723
Unabridged Download
Glassheart Cover
The Stern Chase Cover
Author: John Flanagan |
Release Date: October 25, 2022
The exciting next tale in the Brotherband Chronicles—following the Brotherband and their ship, the Heron, in a battle against an Iberian pirate raiding ship—from John Flanagan, author of the internationally bestselling Ranger’s Appr...
$25
ISBN: 9780593630921
Unabridged Download
The Stern Chase Cover
Dragon Storm #3: Ellis and Pathseeker Cover
Author: Alastair Chisholm | Narrator: Siho Ellsmore
Release Date: October 25, 2022
Summon the power of a dragon as a young mapmaker finds his way through a maze -- and into danger -- in this action-packed chapter book fantasy series! Perfect for readers of Dragon Masters and Unicorn Academy!In the kingdom of Rivven, dragons are for...
$15
ISBN: 9780593612897
Unabridged Download
Dragon Storm #3: Ellis and Pathseeker Cover