661 results   page 1 of 56   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Action & Adventure
The Lock-Eater Cover
Author: Zack Loran Clark
Release Date: January 18, 2022
For fans of Nevermoor and Howl's Moving Castle comes an epic middle grade fantasy about a girl with the ability to unlock anything—including the empire's darkest secrets.Melanie Gate is a foundling with a peculiar talent for opening the unopena...
The Lock-Eater Cover
Sunlight on the Snow Leopard Cover
Author: Mary Pope Osborne | Narrator: Mary Pope Osborne
Release Date: January 04, 2022
The #1 bestselling Magic Tree House series is ready to whisk you away through time with Jack and Annie--this time to the snowy mountains of Nepal!The magic tree house takes Jack and Annie to Nepal with a mission to find. . . a ghost! As frightening ...
Sunlight on the Snow Leopard Cover
Magic Tree House: Books 33 & 34 Cover
Author: Mary Pope Osborne | Narrator: Mary Pope Osborne
Release Date: January 04, 2022
The #1 bestselling Magic Tree House series is ready to whisk you away through time with Jack and Annie in this two-volume compilation! #33 Narwhal on a Sunny NightWhen the magic tree house whisks Jack and Annie to Greenland, they're not sur...
Magic Tree House: Books 33 & 34 Cover
Hide and Geek Cover
Author: T. P. Jagger
Release Date: January 04, 2022
A puzzlemaker's last clue. A friendship's last chance.The GEEKs:Gina, Edgar, Elena, and Kevin have been best friends for as long as they can remember. So when their arch-nemesis points out that their initials make them literally GEEKs, they decide to...
Hide and Geek Cover
Minecraft Chapter Book #8 (Minecraft Stonesword Saga #2) Cover
Author: Random House
Release Date: January 04, 2022
Get ready to find danger, adventure—and maybe even a few laughs—in this deluxe illustrated hardcover chapter book, the only official Minecraft chapter book series! Based on the most popular video game of all time, this all-new chapte...
Minecraft Chapter Book #8 (Minecraft Stonesword Saga #2) Cover
Cars Are Cool! (StoryBots) Cover
Author: Storybots
Release Date: January 04, 2022
The wacky robots from the award-winning apps, videos, and Netflix show, Ask the StoryBots, now star in their own books!Big cars, small cars, fast and slow . . . cars are everywhere and kids love them! Join the StoryBots as they zip around in this rhy...
Cars Are Cool! (StoryBots) Cover
Trucks are Terrific! (StoryBots) Cover
Author: Storybots
Release Date: January 04, 2022
The wacky robots from the award-winning apps, videos, and Netflix show, Ask the StoryBots, now star in their own books!No matter their shape or size or what they’re hauling, trucks rule! Join the StoryBots as they drive trucks both familiar and...
Trucks are Terrific! (StoryBots) Cover
Magic Tree House Collection: Books 29-32 Cover
Author: Mary Pope Osborne | Narrator: Mary Pope Osborne
Release Date: January 04, 2022
Four exciting Jack and Annie adventures collected on CD and offered at a great price!#29: A Big Day for BaseballPLAY BALL! Jack and Annie aren’t great baseball players . . . yet! Then Morgan the librarian gives them magical baseball caps that w...
Magic Tree House Collection: Books 29-32 Cover
The Word Travelers and the Missing Mexican Molé Cover
Author: Raj Haldar
Release Date: January 04, 2022
The title description for this item is not yet available.
The Word Travelers and the Missing Mexican Molé Cover
Me and My Little Brain Cover
Author: John D. Fitzgerald
Release Date: December 07, 2021
When that shrewd conniver, Tom, the infamous Great Brain, is sent to school in Salt Lake City, his favorite victim, J.D., figures he can step into his brother's shoes as town hustler. Nothing's wrong with his technique--it's just that he hasn't got t...
Me and My Little Brain Cover
The Great Brain at the Academy Cover
Author: John D. Fitzgerald
Release Date: December 07, 2021
This fourth book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.Everyone knew that Tom Fitzgerald, better known as the Great Brain, would get into trou...
The Great Brain at the Academy Cover
The Great Brain Reforms Cover
Author: John D. Fitzgerald
Release Date: December 07, 2021
This fifth book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.It's summer vacation, and  J. D. is determined to reform his older brother Tom, a.k...
The Great Brain Reforms Cover