591 results   page 1 of 50   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Animals
The Underdogs Fake It Till They Make It Cover
Author: Kate Temple and Jol Temple |
Release Date: November 15, 2022
“The Underdogs will have young readers HOWLING with laughter, SNIFFING for clues, and BARKING with delight.” —Andrew McDonald and Ben Wood, creators of the Real Pigeons series Perfect for fans of comical animal do-gooders like The B...
$15
ISBN: 9780593630587
Unabridged Download
The Underdogs Fake It Till They Make It Cover
Ballet Bunnies #6: Trixie Is Missing Cover
Author: Swapna Reddy |
Release Date: November 01, 2022
This full-color chapter book series features the most darling dancers you will ever meet! For fans of the Magic Bunny and Rainbow Magic series.One of the Ballet Bunnies is missing! It's the day before Millie's big show at the town hall, and she and h...
$14
ISBN: 9780593612873
Unabridged Download
Ballet Bunnies #6: Trixie Is Missing Cover
Dragon Storm #3: Ellis and Pathseeker Cover
Author: Alastair Chisholm |
Release Date: October 25, 2022
Summon the power of a dragon as a young mapmaker finds his way through a maze -- and into danger -- in this action-packed chapter book fantasy series! Perfect for readers of Dragon Masters and Unicorn Academy!In the kingdom of Rivven, dragons are for...
$15
ISBN: 9780593612897
Unabridged Download
Dragon Storm #3: Ellis and Pathseeker Cover
Our Friend Hedgehog: A Place to Call Home Cover
Author: Lauren Castillo |
Release Date: October 18, 2022
From the Caldecott Honor-winning author of Our Friend Hedgehog: The Story of Us comes a warm-hearted story about the meaning of home and the power of friendship to help you become your truest self.Families come in all shapes and sizes. Sometimes they...
$11
ISBN: 9780593612910
Unabridged Download
Our Friend Hedgehog: A Place to Call Home Cover
Dog Squad 2: Cat Crew Cover
Author: Chris Grabenstein |
Release Date: October 18, 2022
Do you love DOGS? Do you love CATS? Do you love ADVENTURE? Then put your paws together for DOG SQUAD, the hilarious, crime-fighting middle-grade series from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Escape from Mr. Lemoncello's Library!When trouble...
$18
ISBN: 9780593611692
Unabridged Download
Dog Squad 2: Cat Crew Cover
The Big Dreams of Small Creatures Cover
Author: Gail Lerner |
Release Date: October 04, 2022
From Black-ish writer and director comes a whimsical and heartwarming tale where two unlikely allies band together to protect and defend the insect world from the worst enemy of all…humans.Ten-year-old Eden’s quiet life is upended when s...
$18
ISBN: 9780593610176
Unabridged Download
The Big Dreams of Small Creatures Cover
Narwhalicorn and Jelly (A Narwhal and Jelly Book #7) Cover
Author: Ben Clanton |
Release Date: October 04, 2022
In the hilarious seventh book of this blockbuster graphic novel series, Narwhal wishes to see a unicorn — and actually becomes one!When Jelly wonders what a unicorn is, Narwhal explains that they’re pretty much narwhals of the land (!) &m...
$5
ISBN: 9780593207475
Unabridged Download
Narwhalicorn and Jelly (A Narwhal and Jelly Book #7) Cover
A Very Mercy Christmas Cover
Author: Kate DiCamillo |
Release Date: September 27, 2022
For fans of Mercy Watson, old and new, comes a joyful crescendo of favorite characters in an audiobook celebration of the quiet miracles the holidays bring!Stella Endicott felt joyful. She felt like something miraculous might happen. She wanted to si...
$5
ISBN: 9780593348666
Unabridged Download
A Very Mercy Christmas Cover
Not All Sheep Are Boring! Cover
Author: Bobby Moynihan | Narrator: Bobby Moynihan
Release Date: September 20, 2022
A slyly hilarious bedtime picture book by Saturday Night Live actor Bobby Moynihan.Everyone knows that sheep are boring. That's why people count them to fall asleep. Right? Don't be so sure...   Actor Bobby Moynihan's (SNL) debut picture book pr...
$5
ISBN: 9780593631492
Unabridged Download
Not All Sheep Are Boring! Cover
Odder Cover
Author: Katherine Applegate |
Release Date: September 20, 2022
A touching and lyrical tale about a remarkable sea otter, from Newbery Medalist Katherine Applegate, author of Wishtree.Meet Odder, the Queen of Play:Nobody has her moves.She doesn’t just swim to the bottom,she dive-bombs.She doesn’t just...
$11
ISBN: 9780593634233
Unabridged Download
Odder Cover
Uni the Unicorn: How to Say Thank You Cover
Author: Amy Krouse Rosenthal |
Release Date: September 06, 2022
New York Times bestseller Uni the Unicorn is ready to learn all the ways we say thank you -- in a kid-friendly paperback, complete with tear-out thank you cards!Celebrate the magic of believing with Uni the Unicorn! It's a beautiful Autumn day i...
$5
ISBN: 9780593613580
Unabridged Download
Uni the Unicorn: How to Say Thank You Cover
The Underdogs Catch a Cat Burglar Cover
Author: Kate Temple and Jol Temple |
Release Date: September 06, 2022
“The Underdogs will have young readers HOWLING with laughter, SNIFFING for clues, and BARKING with delight.” —Andrew McDonald and Ben Wood, creators of the Real Pigeons series Perfect for fans of comical animal do-gooders like ...
$15
ISBN: 9780593630563
Unabridged Download
The Underdogs Catch a Cat Burglar Cover