18 results <   page 2 of 2  
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Animals - Bears
Author: Katherine Coville | Narrator: Katherine Kellgren
Release Date: February 10, 2015
For fans of Shannon Hale, Adam Gidwitz, and Michael Buckley comes a luminous new twist on a tale readers only thought they knew. . .   Once upon a time, there was a girl with golden locks. But that’s just the beginning of this tale. The r...
The Collected Stories of Winnie-the-Pooh Cover
Author: A.A. Milne | Narrator: Stephen Fry, Michael Williams, Judi Dench, Geoffrey Palmer and Jane Horrocks
Release Date: June 11, 2013
WINNIE-THE-POOHPOOH GOES VISITING and other storiesStory 1 In which we are introducedStory 2 In which Pooh goes visiting and gets into a tight placeStory 3 In which Pooh and Piglet go hunting and nearly catch a WoozleStory 4 In which Eeyore loses...
The Collected Stories of Winnie-the-Pooh Cover
Author: Lisa Tawn Bergren | Narrator: Kim Mai Guest
Release Date: June 14, 2011
ECPA BESTSELLER—Over one million copies sold! When a charming polar bear cub climbs into bed one night, she asks her Mama a very important question, one that little “human cubs” often wonder about, too: “Where did I come ...
Return to the Hundred Acre Wood Cover
Author: David Benedictus | Narrator: Jim Dale
Release Date: October 05, 2009
It was in 1928, on the publication of The House at Pooh Corner, when Christopher Robin said good-bye to Winnie-the-Pooh and his friends in the Hundred Acre Wood. Now they are all back in new adventures, for the first time approved by the Trustee...
Return to the Hundred Acre Wood Cover
TIGGER COMES TO THE FOREST and other stories Story 1 In which a house is built at Pooh Corner for Eeyore Story 2 In which Tigger comes to the forest and has breakfast Story 3 In which Tigger is unbounced Story 4 In which Eeyore finds the Wolery and...
POOH GOES VISITING and other storiesStory 1 In which we are introducedStory 2 In which Pooh goes visiting and gets into a tight placeStory 3 In which Pooh and Piglet go hunting and nearly catch a WoozleStory 4 In which Eeyore loses a tail and Poo...