11 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Animals - Dinosaurs & Prehistoric Creatures
Maisie Lockwood Adventures #2: The Yosemite Six (Jurassic World) Cover
Author: Random House |
Release Date: August 30, 2022
This second action-packed Middle Grade Novel features Maisie Lockwood on all-new adventures along with everyone’s favorite dinosaurs from Jurassic World Dominion—roaring into theaters June 10, 2022!Universal Pictures and Amblin Entertainm...
$18
ISBN: 9780593614471
Unabridged Download
Maisie Lockwood Adventures #2: The Yosemite Six (Jurassic World) Cover
Maisie Lockwood Adventures #1: Off the Grid (Jurassic World) Cover
Author: Tess Sharpe | Narrator: Rachel Jacobs
Release Date: June 14, 2022
This action-packed Middle Grade Novel features Maisie Lockwood on all-new adventures along with everyone’s favorite dinosaurs from Jurassic World Dominion—roaring into theaters June 10, 2022! Universal Pictures and Amblin Entertainment's...
$18
ISBN: 9780593614495
Unabridged Download
Maisie Lockwood Adventures #1: Off the Grid (Jurassic World) Cover
Author: Todd Tarpley | Narrator: Tara Sands
Release Date: June 23, 2020
A funny audiobook about books...and eating them! Perfect for fans of We Don't Eat Our Classmates.It's time for school, but Ms. Bronte has one small problem...she really loves eating books. (Did I mention she's also a dinosaur?) Math bo...
Author: Tom Fletcher | Narrator: Paul Shelley
Release Date: October 23, 2018
Why settle for a pony or a puppy for Christmas when you could have a dinosaur? A rollicking adventure from singer-songwriter and YouTuber Tom Fletcher!Once upon a time--long, long ago, when dinosaurs roamed the Earth--an egg rolled away from its moth...
Author: Judy Schachner | Narrator: Judy Schachner
Release Date: March 27, 2018
Holy guacamole! Skippyjon Jones is crazy-loco for dinosaurs! The kitty boy enters (via his closet) the land of dinosaurs in search of the fabled Skipposaurus. Instead he runs into his old amigos, the Chimichango gang. When a T-Mex threatens the pac...
Author: David A. Adler | Narrator: Alyson Silverman
Release Date: December 05, 2017
No mystery is too great for super-sleuth Cam Jansen and her amazing photographic memory!Mysteries follow super-sleuth Cam Jansen everywhere she goes...even to the museum. Cam and her class are on a fild trip at the museum when Cam discovers that some...
Z. Raptor Cover
Author: Steve Cole | Narrator: Graeme Malcolm
Release Date: June 09, 2011
More nonstop action in the sequel to Z. Rex! Thirteen-year-old Adam Adlar used to have a normal life. Then his father created the most advanced video-game technology ever, and scientists stole this technology to create dinosaurs with a human's abilit...
Z. Raptor Cover
Author: Ron Roy | Narrator: David Pittu
Release Date: December 14, 2010
Meet Tyrone the Tyrannosaurus, Green Lawn’s newest–and biggest!–visitor. The kids’ old friend Jud Wheat is in town raising funds for a dinosaur museum. But after the show in Green Lawn, all Jud’s money disappears! Can Di...
Z. Rex Cover
Author: Steve Cole | Narrator: Graeme Malcolm
Release Date: September 22, 2009
Adam’s father is developing cutting-edge research on virtual electronic game-playing when suddenly he disappears—and Adam finds himself being hunted by men with guns, and worse—a savage, man-eating dinosaur. Is the dinosaur real, or...
Z. Rex Cover
Author: Mary Pope Osborne | Narrator: Mary Pope Osborne
Release Date: July 11, 2006
Read the #1 bestselling chapter book that started it all! Magic. Mystery. Time-travel. Get whisked back in time in the magic tree house with Jack and Annie!Where did the tree house come from?Before Jack and Annie can find out, the mysterious tree hou...
Author: Mary Pope Osborne | Narrator: Mary Pope Osborne
Release Date: July 22, 2003
Books 1 and 2 of the New York Times bestselling Magic Tree House series!   Dinosaurs Before Dark: Where did the tree house come from? Before Jack and Annie can find out, the mysterious tree house whisks them to the prehistori...