53 results   page 1 of 5   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Animals - Mice, Hamsters, Guinea Pigs, etc.
Author: Julia Donaldson | Narrator: Imelda Staunton
Release Date: July 07, 2020
Read by Imelda Staunton, this audiobook edition of The Gruffalo--which includes a song and read-along track--brings to life the animals that live in the deep, dark wood....A mouse is taking a stroll through the deep, dark wood when along comes a hung...
Author: Julia Donaldson | Narrator: Imelda Staunton
Release Date: July 07, 2020
Read by Imelda Staunton, The Gruffalo's Child is the best-selling, much-loved sequel to the worldwide phenomenon that is The Gruffalo. This audiobook edition also includes a song and a read-along track.One night, the Gruffalo's child wanders into the...
Author: Daren King | Narrator: Abby Sher
Release Date: April 02, 2019
When Paul Mouse overhears a customer in a restaurant ordering mouse noses on toast, he assumes it must be a joke. Mouse noses on toast is a myth, isn’t it? But when the waiter asks if that would be with or without whiskers, Paul knows it’...
Author: Betty G. Birney | Narrator: Hal Hollings
Release Date: September 25, 2018
The fourth book in the beloved and award-winning school hamster series!A classroom hamster has to be ready for anything, but suddenly there are LOTS-LOTS-LOTS of big surprises in Humphrey's world. Some are exciting, like a new hamster ball. But some ...
Author: Nancy Carlson | Narrator: Dash Katz
Release Date: May 29, 2018
After the first day of first grade, Henry's not sure how he feels about it. The teacher isn't like his kindergarten teacher, and the fifth-graders hog the monkey bars. But as Henry tells his mother about a new friend who likes soccer and about how he...
Author: Julia Donaldson | Narrator: Hal Hollings
Release Date: April 03, 2018
Julia Donaldson is back to create this funny and adorable sequel to The Gruffalo. One night, the Gruffalo’s child wanders into the woods to search for the Big Bad Mouse. But instead, she comes upon a small mouse in the woods . . . and decides t...
Author: Nancy Krulik | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: March 13, 2018
A collection of audiobooks 19 and 20 in the Katie Kazoo, Switcheroo series!In Gotcha! Gotcha Back!, Katie and her friend George try to spice up the school day by playing a few practical jokes. Using a special kit full of whoopee cushio...
Author: Betty G. Birney | Narrator: Hal Hollings
Release Date: February 20, 2018
After the holidays, Humphrey is shocked by a big surprise in Room 26-a new class pet! Humphrey tries to be welcoming, but Og the frog doesn't respond to any of his friendly squeaks or visits (remember, he has a lock-that-doesn't-lock). Plus, the stud...
Author: Betty G. Birney | Narrator: Hal Hollings
Release Date: February 20, 2018
The first book in the series about everyone's favorite classroom pet! You can learn a lot about life by observing another species. That’s what Humphrey was told when he was first brought to Room 26. And boy, is it true! In addition to having FU...
Author: Julia Donaldson | Narrator: Hal Hollings
Release Date: February 13, 2018
A mouse is taking a stroll through the deep, dark wood when along comes a hungry fox, then an owl, and then a snake. The mouse is good enough to eat but smart enough to know this, so he invents . . . the gruffalo! As Mouse explains, the gruffalo is a...
Author: Brian Jacques | Narrator: Stuart Blinder
Release Date: December 05, 2017
Perfect for fans of C. Alexander London's The Wild Ones, and Mrs. Frisby and the Rats of NIMH.The question in this first volume is resoundingly clear: What can the peace-loving mice of Redwall Abbey do to defend themselves against Cluny the...
Author: Kara LaReau | Narrator: Mark Turetsky
Release Date: September 12, 2017
The Infamous Ratsos: Louie and Ralphie Ratso’s dad, Big Lou, always says that there are two kinds of people: those who are tough and those who are soft. Louie and Ralphie are tough, tough, tough, just like Big Lou, and they’re going ...