16 results <   page 2 of 2  
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Animals - Pets
Wanted: Mud Blossom Cover
Author: Betsy Byars | Narrator: Blain Fairman
Release Date: December 23, 2008
When Junior brings home the classroom hamster, Scooty, he decides to build the best hamster tunnel ever. But when Scooty goes missing, all evidence points to Mud. In the meantime, Mad Mary is missing, too–although Maggie and Ralphie find her ba...
Wanted: Mud Blossom Cover
Author: Megan McDonald | Narrator: Nancy Cartwright
Release Date: March 11, 2008
Stink and the Great Guinea Pig ExpressWhen three guinea pigs from the local pet shop make a great escape, Stink Moody and his friends Webster and Sophie fly into action. The Fantastic Three round up the loose fur balls and bring them safely back to M...
Rascal Cover
Author: Sterling North | Narrator: Jim Weiss
Release Date: November 26, 2002
Who could resist living for a year with a raccoon who is just about your best friend? In this delightful memoir, Sterling North recalls his year with Rascal--a very mischievous and resourceful raccoon. Sterling, a boy of 11, watches in amazement as...
Rascal Cover
The Incredible Journey Cover
Author: Sheila Burnford | Narrator: Megan Follows
Release Date: July 05, 2000
Fans of Old Yeller, Where the Red Fern Grows, and Shiloh will love this timeless classic about two dogs and a cat that embark on a journey to return to their owner and inspired the movie Homeward Bound.   An inquisitive Labrador retriever, ...
The Incredible Journey Cover