24 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Animals - Rabbits
Ballet Bunnies #6: Trixie Is Missing Cover
Author: Swapna Reddy | Narrator: Stephanie Sheh
Release Date: November 01, 2022
This full-color chapter book series features the most darling dancers you will ever meet! For fans of the Magic Bunny and Rainbow Magic series.One of the Ballet Bunnies is missing! It's the day before Millie's big show at the town hall, and she and h...
$14
ISBN: 9780593612873
Unabridged Download
Ballet Bunnies #6: Trixie Is Missing Cover
Author: Lane Smith | Narrator: Kevin R. Free
Release Date: May 10, 2022
Two-time Caldecott Honor author/illustrator Lane Smith tells a whimsical story about a little rabbit searching for the best gift for someone very special.A thoughtful little Rabbit sets out to find the perfect gift for his Nana. He knows she will lov...
Author: Swapna Reddy | Narrator: Stephanie Sheh
Release Date: April 12, 2022
This full-color chapter book series features the most darling dancers you will ever meet! For fans of the Magic Bunny and Rainbow Magic series.Millie's favorite TV show is coming to town! One lucky person will get the chance to appear on the show, bu...
Author: Seth Meyers | Narrator: Seth Meyers
Release Date: March 15, 2022
From the incomparable host of “Late Night with Seth Meyers” comes a hilarious new picture book, adapted for audio!When you're a bear who is easily scared, it's hard to have friends. Fortunately, Bear has one: Rabbit, who is very brav...
Author: Swapna Reddy | Narrator: Stephanie Sheh
Release Date: November 09, 2021
Peek behind the curtain and find the Ballet Bunnies in this new full-color chapter book series featuring the most darling dancers you will ever meet!Miss Luisa's School of Dance is a magical place. There are dancers and music. . . and bunnies that ta...
Author: Swapna Reddy | Narrator: Stephanie Sheh
Release Date: November 09, 2021
Peek behind the curtain and find the Ballet Bunnies in this new full-color chapter book series featuring the most darling dancers you will ever meet!The Ballet Bunnies dance to the rescue! The Ballet Bunnies live at Miss Luisa's School of Dance. The ...
Author: Swapna Reddy | Narrator: Stephanie Sheh
Release Date: November 09, 2021
This new full-color chapter book series features the most darling dancers you will ever meet! For fans of the Magic Bunny, Isadora Moon, and Rainbow Magic series.It's Millie's birthday and the Ballet Bunnies can't wait to celebrate with her! The teen...
Author: Swapna Reddy | Narrator: Stephanie Sheh
Release Date: November 09, 2021
This full-color chapter book series features the most darling dancers you will ever meet! For fans of the Magic Bunny, Isadora Moon, and Rainbow Magic series.Millie and the Ballet Bunnies are going to see a live performance of Millie's favorite balle...
Author: Shelley Moore Thomas | Narrator: Lisa Diveney
Release Date: February 09, 2021
A modern fairytale about sisterhood, forgiveness, and redemption in the vein of The Girl Who Drank the Moon and The One and Only Ivan.Off the coast of Ireland, on the island of Hybrasil, lives a Magician and four enchanted rabbit sisters. One by one,...
Author: Howard Garis | Narrator: A. C. Fellner
Release Date: February 26, 2019
Uncle Wiggily is one of the most popular and enduring characters in American literature. A cheerful “bunny rabbit gentleman” with a wonderful knack for setting things right, he has been a reassuring friend to millions of children since ea...
Author: Robert Lawson | Narrator: Melba Sibrel
Release Date: February 20, 2018
Winner of the Newbery MedalIt has been a while since Folks lived in the Big House, and an even longer time has passed since there has been a garden at the House. All the animals of the Hill are very excited about the new Folks moving in, and they won...
Author: Polly Horvath | Narrator: Polly Horvath
Release Date: February 11, 2014
This hilarious sequel to Mr. and Mrs. Bunny-Detectives Extraordinaire! is a bunny-rific "tail" that even includes a guest appearance by J. K. Rowling a.k.a. "Oldwhatshername". Madeleine wants nothing more than to save money for college, but her ...