3 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Animals - Butterflies, Moths & Caterpillars
Becoming Vanessa Cover
Author: Vanessa Brantley-Newton | Narrator: Vanessa Brantley-Newton
Release Date: June 15, 2021
For readers of Alma and How She Got Her Name and The King of Kindegarten, this story will help kids just starting school transform from timid caterpillars into beautiful butterflies so they can love who they are.On Vanessa's first day of school, her ...
Becoming Vanessa Cover
Author: Eric Carle | Narrator: Kevin R. Free
Release Date: January 19, 2021
This beautiful audiobook featuring The Very Hungry Caterpillar provides a simple, easy-to-follow journey to relaxation, perfect for children and adults.Just stop and breathe . . . How do you feel?Join The Very Hungry Caterpillar for a soothing story....
Author: William Kotzwinkle | Narrator: Mike Ferreri
Release Date: October 10, 2017
Professor Kompressor visits Walter's family, offering a remedy for the dog's digestive disorder: special food that must be mixed in his Kompressatron. Unfortunately, the professor's cure doesn't work, so Father has to take matters into his own hands....