45 results   page 1 of 4   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Fairy Tales & Folklore
Author: Michael Scott | Narrator: Alan Kelly
Release Date: May 04, 2021
Myths, legends, and magic are woven together in a collection of enthralling Irish folktales from the New York Times bestselling author of the Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series.A competition to become King of the Leprechauns... A trick de...
Author: Michael Scott | Narrator: Alan Kelly
Release Date: May 04, 2021
Myths, legends, and magic are woven together in a collection of enthralling Irish fairy tales from the New York Times bestselling author of the Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series.A haunting midnight dance that steals children away... An e...
Author: Susan Middleton Elya | Narrator: Laura Ortiz
Release Date: December 08, 2020
Humor abounds in this masterfully-bilingual twist on "The Three Billy Goats Gruff" that dares to ask the question: why is that troll so grumpy anyway?Three little cabritos have a clever plan to get past the grumpiest troll in the land. But then one o...
Author: Jan Brett | Narrator: René Ruiz
Release Date: October 20, 2020
A New York Times Bestseller!A group of clever animals find an unusual but warm and furry home during Alaska's long winter in Jan Brett's newest snowy adventure.Cozy is the softest musk ox in Alaska, with the warmest fur you ever did feel. When a stor...
Author: Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler | Narrator: Imelda Staunton
Release Date: September 15, 2020
Read by Imelda Staunton, this audiobook edition of The Gruffalo--which includes a song and read-along track--brings to life the animals that live in the deep, dark wood....A mouse is taking a stroll through the deep, dark wood when along comes a hung...
Author: Anna James | Narrator: Aysha Kala
Release Date: May 05, 2020
The second magical bookwandering adventure in the nationally bestselling Pages & Co. series, featuring Tilly Pages as she journeys to France to wander inside a peculiar book of fairytales. Perfect for fans of Inkheart and The Land of Stories. Til...
Author: Natasha Farrant | Narrator: Becky King
Release Date: May 05, 2020
Here are princesses for the Rebel Girls generation: bold, empowered, and determined to be true to themselves."Mirror, mirror on the wall . . . what makes a princess excellent?" When an enchantress flings her magic mirror into our universe, its reflec...
Author: Matthew K. Manning | Narrator: Nathaniel Parker
Release Date: April 14, 2020
Told from the perspective of Foaly, Commander Root, and Holly, this title gives a fairy-level perspective on their world and their views of the human world.There's no team better suited to giving Artemis Fowl fans a fairy-level look at the LEP and th...
Author: Adam Rubin and Daniel Salmieri | Narrator: Adam Rubin
Release Date: May 14, 2019
A #1 New York Times bestselling phenomenon, this deliciously funny read-aloud is an unforgettable tale of new friends and the perfect snack that will make you laugh until spicy salsa comes out of your nose. Dragons love tacos. They love chicken ...
Author: John Flanagan | Narrator: John Keating
Release Date: May 07, 2019
The international bestselling series with over 5 million copies sold in the U.S. alone!Kidnapped after the fierce battle with Lord Morgarath, Will and Evanlyn are bound for Skandia as captives aboard a fearsome wolfship. Halt has sworn to rescue Will...
Author: Adrien Stoutenburg | Narrator: Carter Cathcart
Release Date: February 19, 2019
Eight exciting classic American Tall Tales! This collection includes the famed stories of Paul Bunyan, Pecos Bill, Stormalong, Mike Fink, Davy Crockett, Johnny Appleseed, John Henry, and Joe Magarac.
Author: Sophie Kinsella | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: January 29, 2019
The favorite mother-daughter fairy team is back! Glittery wings, magic codes and multiplying ice cream cones combine in these next adventures from New York Times bestselling author Sophie Kinsella.Ella Brook is used to being a fairy in waiting. It me...