92 results   page 1 of 8   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Fairy Tales & Folklore
Author: Christyne Morrell | Narrator: Victoria Villarreal
Release Date: August 30, 2022
When her father is arrested for a crime she committed, Prismena will do anything to save him, taking her on a high-flying and shadowy adventure in this middle-grade fantasy debut.In the kingdom of Oren, Prismena longs to fly hot-air balloons, but her...
$23
ISBN: 9780593560181
Unabridged Download
Author: Holly Berry | Narrator: Kathleen Gati
Release Date: August 16, 2022
A new take on Aesop's Fables with stories from around the world.The world is connected, and so are our stories. In this picture book, adapted for audio, we're introduced to short versions of Aesop's Fables as they're told in various corners of the gl...
Author: Amanda Panitch | Narrator: Tara Sands
Release Date: August 09, 2022
A new spooky and heartwarming middle-grade novel about a young Jewish girl who must battle a wandering spirit and her own identity.Of her two granddaughters, Grandma Yvette clearly prefers Ruby Taylor's perfect cousin Sarah. Ruby suspects Grandma Yve...
Author: Amanda Panitch | Narrator: Gabi Epstein
Release Date: August 09, 2022
From author Amanda Panitch comes a hilarious middle-grade novel with a magical realism twist about a girl, a golem, and her ailing grandfather, perfect for fans of The Fourteenth Goldfish.Eleven-year old Leah Nevins is NOT a fan of change.So when her...
Author: Valerie Tripp | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: June 07, 2022
Spring has sprung in the garden, but the five friends discover it's a mess! The flower beds are weedy, the pond is mucky, and the swing is broken. Will their fairy powers be enough to clean up the garden in time for a party? Unexpectedly, the girls d...
Author: Leah Cypess | Narrator: Jessica Almasy
Release Date: April 05, 2022
This middle grade debut is Sleeping Beauty like you've never seen it before, about a girl who lives in the shadow of her older sister and the curse that has haunted her from birth. For years, Briony has lived in the shadow of her beautiful older sist...
Author: Leah Cypess | Narrator: Keylor Leigh
Release Date: April 05, 2022
The second book in the Sisters Ever After series of fairy tale retellings from the point of view of the siblings in the background, this is the thrilling story of Cinderella's never-before-mentioned third "evil" step-sister, Tirza. Meet Cinderella&rs...
Author: Ron Roy | Narrator: David Pittu
Release Date: March 15, 2022
Z was just the beginning! With A to Z Mysteries® Super Editions, chapter book readers keep on collecting clues and solving mysteries with Dink, Josh, and Ruth Rose. Now with over 8 million copies in print, this classic kid-favorite series is bac...
Author: Philip Pullman | Narrator: Robert Glenister
Release Date: February 15, 2022
“I Was a Rat!” So insists a scruffy boy named Roger. Maybe it’s true. But what is he now? A terrifying monster running wild in the sewers? The Daily Scourge is sure of it. A victim of “Rodent Delusion”? The hospital nurs...
Author: Susan Middleton Elya | Narrator: Laura Ortiz
Release Date: December 21, 2021
A smart, snappy, bilingual retelling of Little Red Riding Hood Winner of a Pura Belpre Honor for IllustrationWhile Roja picks flowers on the way to her grandma's, a mean wolf sneaks away with her cape to surprise Abuelita. But Grandma's no ...
Author: Susan Middleton Elya | Narrator: Laura Ortiz
Release Date: December 21, 2021
Classic favorites get a modern Latino twistThe itsy arañita climbed up the water spout. Down came la lluvia and washed la araña out.   Classic Mother Goose rhymes get a Latino twist in this cozy collection. From young Juan Ram&oacu...
Author: Michael Scott | Narrator: Alan Kelly
Release Date: May 04, 2021
Myths, legends, and magic are woven together in a collection of enthralling Irish fairy tales from the New York Times bestselling author of the Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series.A haunting midnight dance that steals children away... An e...