131 results   page 1 of 11   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Family
Hannah and the Ramadan Gift Cover
Author: Qasim Rashid
Release Date: April 06, 2021
The debut picture book by author and human rights activist Qasim Rashid that celebrates good deeds during the month of Ramadan.It's the first day of Ramadan and Hannah wants to be a part of this important month every way she can. But if she's too you...
Hannah and the Ramadan Gift Cover
All You Knead Is Love Cover
Author: Tanya Guerrero
Release Date: March 30, 2021
Twelve-year-old Alba doesn't want to live with her estranged grandmother in Barcelona. But her mother needs her to be far, far away from their home in New York City. Because this is the year that her mother is going to leave Alba's abusive father. Ho...
All You Knead Is Love Cover
Ben Yokoyama and the Cookie of Doom Cover
Author: Matthew Swanson
Release Date: March 02, 2021
Meet Ben, a literal-minded kid with a big heart and an even bigger sweet-tooth, who cracks open a fortune cookie and discovers that TODAY might be his last day on Earth! Perfect for fans of DIARY OF A WIMPY KID or THE TERRIBLE TWO.Live each day as if...
Ben Yokoyama and the Cookie of Doom Cover
Treasure of the World Cover
Author: Tara Sullivan
Release Date: February 23, 2021
A young girl must find a way to help her family survive in a desolate and impoverished Bolivian silver mining community in this eye-opening tale of resilience.Twelve-year-old Ana wants nothing more than to escape the future set for her and her classm...
Treasure of the World Cover
Samantha Spinner and the Perplexing Pants Cover
Author: Russell Ginns
Release Date: January 19, 2021
Take another super-big globe-trotting, plaid pants spotting adventure with Samantha Spinner and her brother, Nipper, in the fourth book in this hilarious, puzzle-packed series! Perfect for fans of Mr. Lemoncello's Library and the Secret series, and c...
Samantha Spinner and the Perplexing Pants Cover
The Zombie Stone Cover
Author: K. G. Campbell | Narrator: Todd Haberkorn
Release Date: January 12, 2021
What's worse than discovering you have a zombie problem? Imagine acquiring four more undead tag-alongs. . . . From the acclaimed illustrator of Flora & Ulysses comes the second book in the Zombie Problems trilogy, heralded as "reminiscent of Roa...
The Zombie Stone Cover
Author: Rob Buyea | Narrator: Mike Chamberlain and Arielle DeLisle
Release Date: December 01, 2020
The seven kids who bonded in Mr. Terupt's fifth-grade class are in eighth grade now and reunited with their beloved teacher. Readers will once again be inspired by how the kids face their challenges and by the adults who help them along the way.Jeffr...
Jingle Jangle: The Invention of Jeronicus Jangle Cover
Author: David E. Talbert and Lyn Sisson-Talbert | Narrator: Phylicia Rashad
Release Date: December 01, 2020
A joyful middle grade novel based on the Netflix holiday film Jingle Jangle: A Chistmas Journey, starring Phylicia Rashad, Forrest Whitaker, Anika Noni Rose, Keegan Michael Key, and newcomer Madalen Mills, about an eccentric toymaker, his adventurous...
Jingle Jangle: The Invention of Jeronicus Jangle Cover
Author: Anna Dewdney | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: November 17, 2020
Llama Llama loses his loose tooth in this new adventure, adapted for audio, part of Anna Dewdney's New York Times bestselling series!Llama Llama's tooth is wiggling! Is it time for his first tooth to come out? He's excited, but anxious. Who is this t...
Author: Matthew Paul Turner | Narrator: Adenrele Ojo
Release Date: October 06, 2020
USA TODAY, PUBLISHERS WEEKLY, AND WALL STREET JOURNAL BESTSELLERFrom the author of the best-selling When God Made You comes a new illuminating message about God's design affirming young listeners.With lyricism, whimsy, and heartfelt emotion, Matthew ...
Author: Various and R. J. Palacio | Narrator: Catherine Ho
Release Date: August 11, 2020
When the storm subsides and the sun comes out, don't forget to look for the rainbow!Inspired by kids across the country displaying rainbows in their windows, acclaimed illustrators come together to imagine everything these rainbows represent: caring ...
Author: Lynne Reid Banks | Narrator: Lynne Reid Banks
Release Date: June 02, 2020
The Mystery Deepens… In The Secret of the Indian, Omri vowed to lock his magical cupboard forever. But now, in The Mystery of the Cupboard, he finds an old journal written by his great-great aunt that reveals that Omri is compelled to open ...