159 results   page 1 of 14   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Family
Once There Was a Bear Cover
Author: A. A. Milne and Jane Riordan |
Release Date: April 26, 2022
A delightful new collection of Winnie-the-Pooh stories, told in the style of A. A. Milne, that explores life before the Hundred Acre Wood.How did Christopher Robin meet his beloved bear? Did Pooh and his friends see any of London before they moved to...
$11
ISBN: 9780593501283
Unabridged Download
Once There Was a Bear Cover
There's a Rock Concert in My Bedroom Cover
Author: Kevin Jonas and Danielle Jonas |
Release Date: March 29, 2022
A rip-roarin’, rock ’n’ roll picture book by international music star Kevin Jonas and his wife, Danielle Jonas, about the joy of music, the power of family, and facing your fears.Emma loves music. She loves the boom boom boom o...
$5
ISBN: 9780593502600
Unabridged Download
There's a Rock Concert in My Bedroom Cover
The Conjurers #1: Rise of the Shadow Cover
Author: Brian Anderson |
Release Date: February 22, 2022
Siblings Emma and Alex tumble into a secret world where magic is real and skilled illusionists can perform actual tricks--for better or worse. Perfect for fans of the Magic Misfits and the Land of Stories series.After their parents vanished, Alex and...
$15
ISBN: 9780593510445
Unabridged Download
The Conjurers #1: Rise of the Shadow Cover
The Conjurers #2: Hunt for the Lost Cover
Author: Brian Anderson |
Release Date: February 22, 2022
Siblings Emma and Alex fall deeper into the magical world of the Conjurian--a place where illusionists called conjurers can perform actual tricks--in book two of this new highly-illustrated fantasy adventure series that's perfect for fans of the Land...
$15
ISBN: 9780593510469
Unabridged Download
The Conjurers #2: Hunt for the Lost Cover
The Conjurers #3: Fight of the Fallen Cover
Author: Brian Anderson |
Release Date: February 22, 2022
In the epic conclusion to the Conjurian series, siblings Alex and Emma must fight to save the enchanted world, where magic is real and skilled illusionists can perform actual tricks—for better or worse. This highly illustrated fantasy series is...
$15
ISBN: 9780593510483
Unabridged Download
The Conjurers #3: Fight of the Fallen Cover
Everything Will Be OK Cover
Author: Anna Dewdney |
Release Date: February 15, 2022
The bestselling creators of Llama Llama and Skippyjon Jones bring warmth and humor to a story with a comforting message we could all use when times are tough: everything will be OK.Nothing is going right for little bunny today. His sandwich has jelly...
$5
ISBN: 9780593502587
Unabridged Download
Everything Will Be OK Cover
More Than Enough Cover
Author: April Halprin Wayland |
Release Date: February 01, 2022
A family's Passover celebration is equal parts warmth and charm in this cozy picture book, with the traditional seder song “Dayenu” as the grateful refrain.   In this story told in spare, lyrical prose, a Jewish family prep...
$5
ISBN: 9780593554692
Unabridged Download
More Than Enough Cover
Sofía Acosta Makes a Scene Cover
Author: Emma Otheguy |
Release Date: January 25, 2022
A poignant, coming of age story about a Cuban-American girl trying to figure out where she belongs--both in her ballet-loving family and the wider world. Perfect for fans of Front Desk and Merci Suárez Changes Gears.It’s a good thing Sof...
$20
ISBN: 9780593505441
Unabridged Download
Sofía Acosta Makes a Scene Cover
Snow Struck Cover
Author: Nick Courage | Narrator: Jess Kaliban
Release Date: January 25, 2022
An historic blizzard is raging across the eastern seaboard, and three unsuspecting kids are about to find themselves smack in the middle of it! Perfect for fans of the I SURVIVED series who are looking for a high-stakes adventure!Neither Elizabeth no...
$23
ISBN: 9780593510384
Unabridged Download
Snow Struck Cover
Ben Yokoyama and the Cookie of Perfection Cover
Author: Matthew Swanson | Narrator: Matthew Swanson
Release Date: January 25, 2022
The title description for this item is not yet available.
$14
ISBN: 9780593610237
Unabridged Download
Ben Yokoyama and the Cookie of Perfection Cover
August of the Zombies Cover
Author: K. G. Campbell | Narrator: Todd Haberkorn
Release Date: January 18, 2022
It started out as a small zombie problem. Then four more zombies tagged along. Now there are too many to count! From the acclaimed illustrator of Flora & Ulysses comes the exciting conclusion to the Zombie Problems trilogy.After facing an alliga...
$15
ISBN: 9780593415474
Unabridged Download
August of the Zombies Cover
When Winter Robeson Came Cover
Author: Brenda Woods | Narrator: Keylor Leigh
Release Date: January 11, 2022
The whole world seems to transform during the summer of 1965, when Eden’s cousin from Mississippi comes to visit her in L.A. just as the Watts Riots erupt, in this stirring new novel by Coretta Scott King Honor winner Brenda Woods.When Eden&rsq...
$11
ISBN: 9780593503577
Unabridged Download
When Winter Robeson Came Cover