25 results   page 1 of 3   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Family - Marriage & Divorce
The Sister Split Cover
Author: Auriane Desombre |
Release Date: March 14, 2023
A pair of soon-to-be stepsisters creates a plan that will stop their parents from getting married—but they soon learn that matters of the heart can surprise you! This is a fresh sister story evocative of The Parent Trap with LGBTQ themes for th...
$25
ISBN: 9780593666807
Unabridged Download
The Sister Split Cover
Author: Aaron Starmer | Narrator: Mark Sanderlin
Release Date: October 04, 2022
Brewster Gaines just wanted to make a video and get a million views - he didn't count on needing friends to get there. From the author of Spontaneous and the Locker 37 series comes a heartfelt story of friendship, family, and filmmaking.“A well...
$20
ISBN: 9780593610510
Unabridged Download
Author: Alison Green Myers | Narrator: Jamie K. Brown
Release Date: October 19, 2021
WINNER OF THE SCHNEIDER FAMILY BOOK AWARDA heartfelt and hopeful debut about a bird-loving autistic child whose family's special nest is in danger of falling apart.Axel loves everything about birds, especially eagles. No one worries that an eagl...
Author: Jake Maia Arlow | Narrator: Em Grosland
Release Date: June 08, 2021
In this Stonewall Honor book, a week-long amusement park road trip becomes a true roller coaster of emotion when Dalia realizes she has more-than-friend feelings for her new bestie.A Stonewall Honor BookCover may vary."Dalia’s journey to self-...
Author: Melissa Savage | Narrator: Justis Bolding
Release Date: January 19, 2021
While staying in a haunted Colorado hotel for her father's ghost-hunting television series, Karma Moon must battle her anxiety, interpret the signs of the universe, and get footage of a real ghost--you know, the usual.Karma Moon is a firm believer in...
The List of Things That Will Not Change Cover
Author: Rebecca Stead | Narrator: Rachel L. Jacobs
Release Date: April 07, 2020
EIGHT STARRED REVIEWS! The reassuring book kids and families need right now."An absolute original . . . a story that kids will love." --R. J. Palacio, bestselling author of WonderAt a time when everything is changing for Bea and her family, the impor...
The List of Things That Will Not Change Cover
Author: Paula Danziger | Narrator: Alicia Witt
Release Date: September 17, 2019
Even when nothing is going according to plan, Amber Brown is always bold, bright, and colorful. #Amber Brown is out now on Apple TV+ Amber's parents just aren't acting the way she thinks parents should. Sometimes her dad goes out on dates when he is ...
Author: Kristin Levine | Narrator: Erin Cahill
Release Date: June 19, 2018
A mysterious treasure hunt helps to heal a broken family in critically acclaimed author Kristin Levine’s first contemporary tale—perfect for fans of Wendy Mass and Jennifer L. Holm   Claudia Dalton’s father has disappeared. Wha...
Author: Ellen Raskin | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: December 05, 2017
A Newbery Medal Winner"A supersharp mystery...confoundingly clever, and very funny." —Booklist, starred review A bizarre chain of events begins when sixteen unlikely people gather for the reading of Samuel W. Westing’s will. And thou...
Author: Tamara Bundy | Narrator: Catherine Taber
Release Date: July 04, 2017
“A memorable and lovely debut.”--Kirkus Reviews   “Walking with Miss Millie is full of subtle wisdom. Its ending is satisfying though sobering and there are elements of this story that stay with you long after the l...
Kids vs. parents! An epic treehouse sleepover! An awesome group of friends! An exciting new book from National Book Award finalist Lisa Graff.Winnie's last day of fourth grade ended with a pretty life-changing surprise. That was the day Winnie’...
Author: Julie Bowe | Narrator: Emily Eiden
Release Date: March 21, 2017
A Publishers Weekly and Barnes & Noble Best Book of the Year about Wren Jo Byrd, a nine-year-old introvert whose life has gone topsy-turvy ever since her dad moved out."By turns heartbreaking and heartwarming—exactly like real life. Julie B...