24 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Family - Marriage & Divorce
Author: Alison Green Myers | Narrator: Jamie K. Brown
Release Date: October 19, 2021
A heartfelt and hopeful debut about a bird-loving autistic child whose family's special nest is in danger of falling apart.Axel loves everything about birds, especially eagles. No one worries that an eagle will fly too far and not come home—a f...
$23
ISBN: 9780593454596
Unabridged Download
Author: Jake Maia Arlow | Narrator: Em Grosland
Release Date: June 08, 2021
In this unabashedly queer middle grade debut, a week-long amusement park road trip becomes a true roller coaster of emotion when Dalia realizes she has more-than-friend feelings for her new bestie."Dalia’s journey to self-discovery is ref...
Author: Melissa Savage | Narrator: Justis Bolding
Release Date: January 19, 2021
While staying in a haunted Colorado hotel for her father's ghost-hunting television series, Karma Moon must battle her anxiety, interpret the signs of the universe, and get footage of a real ghost--you know, the usual.Karma Moon is a firm believer in...
Author: Rebecca Stead | Narrator: Rachel L. Jacobs
Release Date: April 07, 2020
EIGHT STARRED REVIEWS! The reassuring book kids and families need right now."An absolute original . . . a story that kids will love." --R. J. Palacio, bestselling author of WonderAt a time when everything is changing for Bea and her family, the impor...
Author: Paula Danziger | Narrator: Alicia Witt
Release Date: September 17, 2019
Always Bright, Amazingly Bold, Amber Brown!  Amber's parents just aren't acting the way she thinks parents should. Sometimes her dad goes out on dates when he is supposed to be spending time with her. And her Mom went to Disneyland with Aunt Pam...
Author: Kristin Levine | Narrator: Erin Cahill
Release Date: June 19, 2018
A mysterious treasure hunt helps to heal a broken family in critically acclaimed author Kristin Levine’s first contemporary tale—perfect for fans of Wendy Mass and Jennifer L. Holm   Claudia Dalton’s father has disappeared. Wha...
Author: Ellen Raskin | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: December 05, 2017
A Newbery Medal Winner"A supersharp mystery...confoundingly clever, and very funny." —Booklist, starred review A bizarre chain of events begins when sixteen unlikely people gather for the reading of Samuel W. Westing’s will. And thou...
Author: Tamara Bundy | Narrator: Catherine Taber
Release Date: July 04, 2017
“A memorable and lovely debut.”--Kirkus Reviews   “Walking with Miss Millie is full of subtle wisdom. Its ending is satisfying though sobering and there are elements of this story that stay with you long after the l...
Kids vs. parents! An epic treehouse sleepover! An awesome group of friends! An exciting new book from National Book Award finalist Lisa Graff.Winnie's last day of fourth grade ended with a pretty life-changing surprise. That was the day Winnie’...
Author: Julie Bowe | Narrator: Emily Eiden
Release Date: March 21, 2017
A Publishers Weekly and Barnes & Noble Best Book of the Year about Wren Jo Byrd, a nine-year-old introvert whose life has gone topsy-turvy ever since her dad moved out."By turns heartbreaking and heartwarming—exactly like real life. Julie B...
Author: Kate DiCamillo | Narrator: Jenna Lamia
Release Date: April 12, 2016
Two-time Newbery Medalist Kate DiCamillo returns to her roots with a moving, masterful story of an unforgettable summer friendship.Raymie Clarke has come to realize that everything, absolutely everything, depends on her. And she has a plan. If Raymie...
Author: Kate DiCamillo | Narrator: Tara Sands
Release Date: September 24, 2013
Holy unanticipated occurrences! A cynic meets an unlikely superhero in a genre-breaking new novel by master storyteller Kate DiCamillo.It begins, as the best superhero stories do, with a tragic accident that has unexpected consequences. The squirrel ...