132 results   page 1 of 11   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Family - Multigenerational
Twelve Dinging Doorbells Cover
Author: Tameka Fryer Brown |
Release Date: October 18, 2022
A cumulative all-holiday carol packed to the brim with family, food, love, and Black joy, especially perfect for Thanksgiving, Christmas, graduations, and all family celebrations.Every holiday, aunties, uncles, cousins, grandparents, and neighbo...
$5
ISBN: 9780593633816
Unabridged Download
Twelve Dinging Doorbells Cover
White Bird: A Novel Cover
Author: R. J. Palacio | Narrator: Hillary Huber and Hope Newhouse
Release Date: August 30, 2022
Now a major motion picture starring Helen Mirren and Gillian Anderson! Listen to the novelized version of the celebrated New York Times bestselling story of kindness and unrelenting courage in a time of war--inspired by the blockbuster phenomeno...
$18
ISBN: 9780593610916
Unabridged Download
White Bird: A Novel Cover
Author: Cao Wenxuan | Narrator: Catherine Ho
Release Date: August 09, 2022
From acclaimed Chinese author Cao Wenxuan, recipient of the Hans Christian Andersen Award, comes a compelling family saga spanning fifty years and three generations.Ah-Mei and her French grandmother, Nainai, share a rare bond. Maybe it’s becaus...
$27.50
ISBN: 9780593632178
Unabridged Download
The Two Wrong Halves of Ruby Taylor Cover
Author: Amanda Panitch | Narrator: Tara Sands
Release Date: August 09, 2022
A new spooky and heartwarming middle-grade novel about a young Jewish girl who must battle a wandering spirit and her own identity.Of her two granddaughters, Grandma Yvette clearly prefers Ruby Taylor's perfect cousin Sarah. Ruby suspects Grandma Yve...
$23
ISBN: 9780593633670
Unabridged Download
The Two Wrong Halves of Ruby Taylor Cover
The Trouble with Good Ideas Cover
Author: Amanda Panitch | Narrator: Gabi Epstein
Release Date: August 09, 2022
From author Amanda Panitch comes a hilarious middle-grade novel with a magical realism twist about a girl, a golem, and her ailing grandfather, perfect for fans of The Fourteenth Goldfish.Eleven-year old Leah Nevins is NOT a fan of change.So when her...
$23
ISBN: 9780593633694
Unabridged Download
The Trouble with Good Ideas Cover
Author: Jean Reagan | Narrator: Genesis Oliver
Release Date: July 19, 2022
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Celebrate the special bond between grandpas and grandchildren in this delightful New York Times bestseller that puts the kids in charge! The perfect gift for Father's Day, Grandparent's Day, and any day sha...
$5
ISBN: 9780593626733
Unabridged Download
Author: Jean Reagan | Narrator: Tara Sands
Release Date: July 19, 2022
Celebrate the special bond between grandmas and grandkids with this delightful New York Times bestseller that puts the kids in charge of babysitting...if just for one day. The perfect gift for Mother's Day, Grandparent's Day, and any day shared with ...
$5
ISBN: 9780593626719
Unabridged Download
Author: Amelia Hepworth | Narrator: Eileen Stevens
Release Date: June 28, 2022
Show a child just how strong your love is every minute of the day! This is audiobook is a sweet offering and an ideal gift for baby showers, birthdays, and new parents.The sun rises, and a bear and cub begin their day together. They splash in the wat...
Author: Roald Dahl | Narrator: Romesh Ranganathan
Release Date: June 14, 2022
A taste of her own medicine.George is alone in the house with Grandma. The most horrid, grizzly old grunion of a grandma ever. She needs something stronger than her usual medicine to cure her grouchiness. A special grandma medicine, a remedy for ever...
Author: Sharon Dennis Wyeth | Narrator: Keylor Leigh
Release Date: June 07, 2022
Evette is a nature-lover full of crafty ideas for reusing and upcycling clothes. When she finds a vintage swimsuit in Gran E’s closet, she also uncovers a family secret that could explain why her mother’s family, which is Black, and her f...
Author: Bree Barton | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: April 26, 2022
"Luminous, empowering, and full of heart-healing truths, this is a novel that belongs on every shelf."—Katherine Applegate, Newbery Award winning author For fans of Crenshaw and When You Trap a Tiger comes the extraordinary tale of a headstr...
Author: Lauren Redniss | Narrator: Lynnette R. Freeman
Release Date: April 26, 2022
The joy a child finds in making their own time capsule, filled with everyday objects, comes alive in this inviting book from the MacArthur “genius grant” recipient and award-winning author of Radioactive.A set of dice. A grandmother&rsquo...