97 results   page 1 of 9   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Family - Multigenerational
The Home-Made Cat Café Cover
Author: Katrina Charman
Release Date: January 19, 2021
Isla Palmer is CRAZY about cats--SUPER-IN-LOVE crazy--but her vet-nurse mum has never let her have one. Then Isla meets Poppy, a gorgeous cat in need of a loving home, and comes up with the perfect way to convince Mum.It's not long before Poppy has t...
The Home-Made Cat Café Cover
Trouble at the Cat Café Cover
Author: Katrina Charman
Release Date: January 19, 2021
The second book in this heart-warming series about the residents of Poppy's Place cat café!Isla is overjoyed that Mum has agreed to look into the idea of opening a cat café. It means Poppy and Roo can be the family's forever cats, and t...
Trouble at the Cat Café Cover
The Great Cat Café Rescue Cover
Author: Katrina Charman
Release Date: January 19, 2021
The third book in this heart-warming series about the residents of Poppy's Place cat café!Poppy's Place is up and running, but Isla is frustrated by the time it's taking to rehome the cats. Then she has a purr-fect idea - they could host a cat...
The Great Cat Café Rescue Cover
Secrets at the Cat Café Cover
Author: Katrina Charman
Release Date: January 19, 2021
The fourth book in this heart-warming series about the residents of Poppy's Place cat café!It's the Easter holidays and Isla can't wait to spend two whole weeks with the cats at Poppy's Place, including the two new cats from Dolly's farm - Syl...
Secrets at the Cat Café Cover
At the Mountain's Base Cover
Author: Traci Sorell
Release Date: December 08, 2020
A family, separated by duty and distance, waits for a loved one to return home in this lyrical picture book celebrating the bonds of a Cherokee family and the bravery of history-making women pilots.At the mountain's base sits a cabin under an old hic...
At the Mountain's Base Cover
Pages & Co.: The Map of Stories Cover
Author: Anna James
Release Date: September 22, 2020
The third magical bookwandering adventure in the nationally bestselling Pages & Co. series, featuring Tilly Pages as she journeys to Washington, D.C., to wander inside the books at the Library of Congress. Perfect for fans of Inkheart, The Land o...
Pages & Co.: The Map of Stories Cover
El Ă©pico fracaso de Arturo Zamora Cover
Author: Pablo Cartaya
Release Date: September 15, 2020
Salvar el restaurante. Salvar la ciudad. Conseguir a la chica. Hacer sentir orgullosa a su abuela. ¿Puede Arturo Zamora, de trece años, hacerlo todo o está por enfrentarse a un ÉPICO FRACASO? Para Arturo, el verano en Miam...
El Ă©pico fracaso de Arturo Zamora Cover
Author: Oliver Jeffers | Narrator: Helena Bonham Carter
Release Date: August 11, 2020
From #1 New York Times bestseller Oliver Jeffers, comes a poignant and beautiful story about finding joy after loss. There is a wonder and magic to childhood. We don’t realize it at the time, of course . . . yet the adults in our lives do....
Author: Tae Keller | Narrator: Greta Jung
Release Date: January 28, 2020
Would you make a deal with a magical tiger? This uplifting story brings brings Korean folklore to life as a girl goes on a quest to unlock the power of stories and save her grandmother.Some stories refuse to stay bottled up...When Lily and her family...
Author: Nic Stone | Narrator: Dion Graham
Release Date: January 07, 2020
From #1 New York Times bestselling author Nic Stone comes a timely middle-grade road-trip story through landmarks of the Civil Rights movement and the map they lay for contemporary race relations.How to Go on an Unplanned Road Trip with Your Grandma:...
Author: Cassie Beasley | Narrator: Bronson Pinchot
Release Date: October 01, 2019
Welcome back to Circus Mirandus . . . a place with magic so wondrous, you need to believe it to see it.Micah Tuttle--magician in training--lives and works at Circus Mirandus alongside his guardian, the ancient and powerful Lightbender. The circus is ...
Author: Laurie Halse Anderson | Narrator: Emma Woodbine
Release Date: October 01, 2019
Maggie’s grandmother runs an animal clinic, Dr. Mac’s Place, so Maggie knows her way around animals who are in danger. When she learns that the abused and sick puppies flooding the clinic are from an illegal puppy mill, she knows that she...