126 results   page 1 of 11   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Family - Multigenerational
How to Babysit a Grandpa Cover
Author: Jean Reagan |
Release Date: July 19, 2022
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Celebrate the special bond between grandpas and grandchildren in this delightful New York Times bestseller that puts the kids in charge! The perfect gift for Father's Day, Grandparent's Day, and any day sha...
$5
ISBN: 9780593626733
Unabridged Download
How to Babysit a Grandpa Cover
How to Babysit a Grandma Cover
Author: Jean Reagan |
Release Date: July 19, 2022
Celebrate the special bond between grandmas and grandkids with this delightful New York Times bestseller that puts the kids in charge of babysitting...if just for one day. The perfect gift for Mother's Day, Grandparent's Day, and any day shared with ...
$5
ISBN: 9780593626719
Unabridged Download
How to Babysit a Grandma Cover
Mama Shamsi at the Bazaar Cover
Author: Mojdeh Hassani and Samira Iravani |
Release Date: May 24, 2022
It's market day for Samira and her grandma! The bazaar is crowded, but this sweet pair knows how to stick together in this silly picture book set in Iran.Mama Shamsi is off to the market, and today, Samira gets to go with her! Samira loves spending t...
Mama Shamsi at the Bazaar Cover
Zia Erases the World Cover
Author: Bree Barton |
Release Date: April 26, 2022
"Luminous, empowering, and full of heart-healing truths, this is a novel that belongs on every shelf."—Katherine Applegate, Newbery Award winning author For fans of Crenshaw and When You Trap a Tiger comes the extraordinary tale of a heads...
Zia Erases the World Cover
Time Capsule Cover
Author: Lauren Redniss |
Release Date: April 12, 2022
The joy a child finds in making their own time capsule, filled with everyday objects, comes alive in this inviting picture book from the MacArthur “genius grant” recipient and award-winning author of Radioactive.A set of dice. A grandmoth...
Time Capsule Cover
Nana the Great Comes to Visit Cover
Author: Lisa Tawn Bergren |
Release Date: March 15, 2022
This tender, spunky picture book from the bestselling author of the God Gave Us series celebrates the ways loving grandparents help children grow in confidence.It's always a good time when Nana comes for a visit! Nana is great at building forts and p...
Nana the Great Comes to Visit Cover
Soul Lanterns Cover
Author: Shaw Kuzki |
Release Date: March 08, 2022
The haunting and poignant story of a how a young Japanese girl's understanding of the historic and tragic bombing of Hiroshima is transformed by a memorial lantern-floating ceremony.Twelve-year-old Nozomi lives in the Japanese city of Hiroshima. She ...
$14
ISBN: 9780593510582
Unabridged Download
Soul Lanterns Cover
Author: Jenny Torres Sanchez | Narrator: Marisa Blake
Release Date: March 08, 2022
A beautiful, lyrical story about a girl who moves from her home in Central America to the United States, and everything she leaves behind and longs for—especially her Abuela—as she makes a new life.Rocio has grown up in Central America, b...
Con mucho amor Cover
Author: Jenny Torres Sanchez |
Release Date: March 08, 2022
The Spanish-language edition of With Lots of Love! A beautiful, lyrical story about a girl who moves from her home in Central America to the United States, and everything she leaves behind and longs for—especially her Abuela—as she makes ...
Con mucho amor Cover
Author: Lisa Yee | Narrator: Yu-Li Alice Shen
Release Date: February 01, 2022
Packed with surprises, heart, and stories within stories, this irresistible novel from an award-winning author celebrates food, fortune, and family.Welcome to the Golden Palace!Maizy has never been to Last Chance, Minnesota . . . until now. Her mom&r...
Tía Fortuna's New Home Cover
Author: Ruth Behar | Narrator: Ruth Behar
Release Date: January 25, 2022
A poignant multicultural ode to family and what it means to create a home as one girl helps her Tía move away from her beloved Miami apartment.When Estrella's Tía Fortuna has to say goodbye to her longtime Miami apartment building, The ...
Tía Fortuna's New Home Cover
El nuevo hogar de Tía Fortuna Cover
Author: Ruth Behar | Narrator: Ruth Behar
Release Date: January 25, 2022
A poignant multicultural ode to family and what it means to create a home as one girl helps her Tía move away from her beloved Miami apartment.When Estrella's Tía Fortuna has to say goodbye to her longtime Miami apartment building, The ...
El nuevo hogar de Tía Fortuna Cover