100 results   page 1 of 9   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Family - Multigenerational
My Monster and Me Cover
Author: Nadiya Hussain
Release Date: March 02, 2021
From the winner of The Great British Baking Show and star of Nadiya's Time to Eat comes a sweet story about a boy and his worry monster.A touching story about a little boy whose worry monster follows him everywhere he goes. It's there when he gets dr...
My Monster and Me Cover
Seven Special Somethings: A Nowruz Story Cover
Author: Adib Khorram | Narrator: Adib Khorram
Release Date: February 16, 2021
A picture book celebrating Persian New Year by award-winning author Adib KhorramKian can't wait for Persian New Year! His family has already made a haft-seen, and Kian's baba and maman told him that all the things on it start with S and will bring th...
Seven Special Somethings: A Nowruz Story Cover
You Are Always Loved Cover
Author: Madeleine Dean and Harry Cunnane | Narrator: Lori Ada Jaroslow
Release Date: February 16, 2021
This deeply felt picture book from Congresswoman Madeleine Dean and her son Harry--authors of the memoir Under Our Roof--reassures children that, even when the grown-ups in their life are absent, they are loved and enough as they are.When you can't s...
You Are Always Loved Cover
Author: Katrina Charman | Narrator: Susan Duerden
Release Date: January 19, 2021
Isla Palmer is CRAZY about cats--SUPER-IN-LOVE crazy--but her vet-nurse mum has never let her have one. Then Isla meets Poppy, a gorgeous cat in need of a loving home, and comes up with the perfect way to convince Mum.It's not long before Poppy has t...
Trouble at the Cat Café Cover
Author: Katrina Charman | Narrator: Susan Duerden
Release Date: January 19, 2021
The second book in this heart-warming series about the residents of Poppy's Place cat café!Isla is overjoyed that Mum has agreed to look into the idea of opening a cat café. It means Poppy and Roo can be the family's forever cats, and t...
Trouble at the Cat Café Cover
The Great Cat Café Rescue Cover
Author: Katrina Charman | Narrator: Susan Duerden
Release Date: January 19, 2021
The third book in this heart-warming series about the residents of Poppy's Place cat café!Poppy's Place is up and running, but Isla is frustrated by the time it's taking to rehome the cats. Then she has a purr-fect idea - they could host a...
The Great Cat Café Rescue Cover
Secrets at the Cat Café Cover
Author: Katrina Charman | Narrator: Susan Duerden
Release Date: January 19, 2021
The fourth book in this heart-warming series about the residents of Poppy's Place cat café!It's the Easter holidays and Isla can't wait to spend two whole weeks with the cats at Poppy's Place, including the two new cats from Dolly's farm -...
Secrets at the Cat Café Cover
Author: Traci Sorell | Narrator: Kimberly Guerrero
Release Date: December 08, 2020
A family, separated by duty and distance, waits for a loved one to return home in this lyrical audiobook celebrating the bonds of a Cherokee family and the bravery of history-making women pilots.At the mountain's base sits a cabin under an old hickor...
Author: Pablo Cartaya | Narrator: Pablo Cartaya
Release Date: October 06, 2020
Salvar el restaurante. Salvar la ciudad. Conseguir a la chica. Hacer sentir orgullosa a su abuela. ¿Puede Arturo Zamora, de trece años, hacerlo todo o está por enfrentarse a un ÉPICO FRACASO? Para Arturo, el verano en Miam...
Author: Anna James | Narrator: Aysha Kala
Release Date: September 22, 2020
The third magical bookwandering adventure in the nationally bestselling Pages & Co. series, featuring Tilly Pages as she journeys to Washington, DC, to wander inside the books at the Library of Congress. Perfect for fans of Inkheart and The Land ...
Author: Oliver Jeffers | Narrator: Helena Bonham Carter
Release Date: August 11, 2020
From #1 New York Times bestseller Oliver Jeffers, comes a poignant and beautiful story about finding joy after loss. There is a wonder and magic to childhood. We don’t realize it at the time, of course . . . yet the adults in our lives do....
Author: Tae Keller | Narrator: Greta Jung
Release Date: January 28, 2020
Would you make a deal with a magical tiger? This uplifting story brings brings Korean folklore to life as a girl goes on a quest to unlock the power of stories and save her grandmother.Some stories refuse to stay bottled up...When Lily and her family...