113 results   page 1 of 10   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Family - Multigenerational
Pages & Co.: The Book Smugglers Cover
Author: Anna James
Release Date: October 19, 2021
The fourth magical bookwandering adventure in the nationally bestselling Pages & Co. series, starring Milo, the book smuggler. Perfect for fans of Inkheart, The Land of Stories, and Story Thieves. Since he was six years old, Milo has lived on boa...
Pages & Co.: The Book Smugglers Cover
Grandude's Green Submarine Cover
Author: Paul McCartney
Release Date: September 02, 2021
Celebrate the fun that grandparents and grandkids can get up to in this action-packed undersea adventure—a companion picture book to Paul McCartney’s #1 New York Times bestseller Hey Grandude.   Grandude’s inventions are the st...
Grandude's Green Submarine Cover
Fast Pitch Cover
Author: Nic Stone
Release Date: August 31, 2021
From #1 New York Times bestselling author Nic Stone comes a challenging and heartwarming coming-of-age story about a softball player looking to prove herself on and off the field.Shenice Lockwood, captain of the Fulton Firebirds, is hyper-focused whe...
Fast Pitch Cover
Goodnight Ganesha Cover
Author: Nadia Salomon | Narrator: Kimberly Singh
Release Date: August 31, 2021
A gorgeously illustrated goodnight story that celebrates the nighttime rituals of two young children visiting their grandparents in India.As nighttime falls over the city, two children visiting their grandparents in India find there's so much fun to ...
Goodnight Ganesha Cover
Use Your Words, Sophie Cover
Author: Rosemary Wells | Narrator: Suzie Althens
Release Date: August 17, 2021
Sophie knows lots of words, but she doesn’t always use them.  It’s more fun to speak in hyena talk or space language.  “Use your words, Sophie!” urge her parents, but Sophie just won’t.But when her new baby sis...
Use Your Words, Sophie Cover
Sophie's Halloween Disguise Cover
Author: Rosemary Wells | Narrator: Suzie Althens
Release Date: August 17, 2021
A new audiobook introduces irrepressible Sophie to a younger audience.On Halloween night, Sophie and Grover trade her wooly mammoth costume for his black widow spider disguise. They are sure Grandma won't know who they are. But when a giant squid ope...
Sophie's Halloween Disguise Cover
Sophie's Christmas Surprise Cover
Author: Rosemary Wells | Narrator: Suzie Althens
Release Date: August 17, 2021
Sophie is sure that the big box under the Christmas tree is for her. But it isn't! It's for her baby sister, Jane. Much to her dismay, she sees that it's the small package that's for her. But Sophie finds out that the best things often come in small ...
Sophie's Christmas Surprise Cover
The Many Meanings of Meilan Cover
Author: Andrea Wang
Release Date: August 17, 2021
A family feud before the start of seventh grade propels Meilan from Boston's Chinatown to rural Ohio, where she must tap into her inner strength and sense of justice to make a new place for herself in this resonant debut.Meilan Hua's world is made up...
The Many Meanings of Meilan Cover
The War with Grandma Cover
Author: Robert Kimmel Smith and Ann Dee Ellis | Narrator: Sunny Lu
Release Date: July 13, 2021
Don't miss the laugh-out-loud companion to the classic, The War with Grandpa--now a major motion picture--about a girl who must face off against her grandma or risk losing the biggest competition of summer.Meg is excited when she hears the Centennial...
The War with Grandma Cover
Author: Vanessa Brantley-Newton | Narrator: Vanessa Brantley-Newton
Release Date: June 15, 2021
Spend the day with a grandma and granddaughter in this charming picture book, adapted for audio, about the magic found in their favorite accessory—a perfect gift this Mother's Day! When Grandma Mimi comes to visit, she always brings warm h...
Author: Vanessa Brantley-Newton | Narrator: Vanessa Brantley-Newton
Release Date: June 15, 2021
Three empowering picture books on audio, narrated by author/illustrator Vanessa Brantley-NewtonGrandma's Purse: When Grandma Mimi comes to visit, she always brings warm hugs, sweet treats...and her purse. You never know what she'll have in there--fan...
Author: Joseph Bruchac | Narrator: Joseph Bruchac
Release Date: June 08, 2021
From the U.S.'s foremost indigenous children's author comes a middle grade verse novel set during the COVID-19 pandemic, about a Wabanaki girl's quarantine on her grandparents' reservation and the local dog that becomes her best friendMalian loves sp...