138 results   page 1 of 12   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Family - Multigenerational
When Impossible Happens Cover
Author: Jane De Suza |
Release Date: April 11, 2023
A poignant story of life in India during the pandemic that mixes loss, hope, and even a mystery solved by imaginative, lively, almost-nine-year-old Swara.When the pandemic hits and India goes into lockdown, high-spirited Swara keeps up her daily chat...
$14
ISBN: 9780593663813
Unabridged Download
When Impossible Happens Cover
Nana the Great Goes Camping Cover
Author: Lisa Tawn Bergren |
Release Date: March 28, 2023
This tender, spunky picture book from the bestselling author of the God Gave Us series celebrates the ways loving grandparents help children find new adventures—and timeless wisdom—around every corner.Summer vacations are great—and ...
$5
ISBN: 9780593668238
Unabridged Download
Nana the Great Goes Camping Cover
Mama Shamsi at the Bazaar Cover
Author: Mojdeh Hassani and Samira Iravani | Narrator: Nikki Massoud
Release Date: February 28, 2023
It's market day for Samira and her grandma! The bazaar is crowded, but this sweet pair knows how to stick together in this silly picture book set in Iran.Mama Shamsi is off to the market, and today, Samira gets to go with her! Samira loves spending t...
Mama Shamsi at the Bazaar Cover
Pages & Co.: The Treehouse Library Cover
Author: Anna James |
Release Date: February 28, 2023
The fifth magical adventure in the USA Today bestselling Pages & Co. series, starring Milo, the book smuggler. Perfect for fans of Inkheart and The Land of Stories!Milo Bolt is ready to the be the hero of his own story. With Uncle Horatio trapped...
$20
ISBN: 9780593629833
Unabridged Download
Pages & Co.: The Treehouse Library Cover
Author: Molly B. Burnham | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: January 17, 2023
An enchanting middle grade about navigating the odd spaces between grieving and everyday living, and learning to carry sadness in one hand, and joy in the other.Ten-year-old Dottie Bing is a problem-solver and question-asker who is never more gleeful...
$18
ISBN: 9780593609835
Unabridged Download
Author: Tameka Fryer Brown | Narrator: January LaVoy
Release Date: December 06, 2022
A cumulative all-holiday carol packed to the brim with family, food, love, and Black joy, especially perfect for Thanksgiving, Christmas, graduations, and all family celebrations.Every holiday, aunties, uncles, cousins, grandparents, and neighbo...
$5
ISBN: 9780593633816
Unabridged Download
Author: D.J. Steinberg | Narrator: Zoleka Vundla
Release Date: August 09, 2022
From the best-selling author of the Here I Come! series, this collection of poems makes a perfect gift for grandpas, abuelos, and zaydes everywhere.Children can celebrate their grandpa with this collection of short poems that honors the memories...
Author: D.J. Steinberg | Narrator: Gary Tiedemann
Release Date: August 09, 2022
From the best-selling author of the Here I Come! series, this collection of poems makes a perfect gift for grandmas, abuelas, and bubbes everywhere. "A mirror that captures love and reflects it back to its source—a devoted grandmother...
Author: Cao Wenxuan | Narrator: Catherine Ho
Release Date: August 09, 2022
From acclaimed Chinese author Cao Wenxuan, recipient of the Hans Christian Andersen Award, comes a compelling family saga spanning fifty years and three generations.Ah-Mei and her French grandmother, Nainai, share a rare bond. Maybe it’s becaus...
Author: Amanda Panitch | Narrator: Tara Sands
Release Date: August 09, 2022
A new spooky and heartwarming middle-grade novel about a young Jewish girl who must battle a wandering spirit and her own identity.Of her two granddaughters, Grandma Yvette clearly prefers Ruby Taylor's perfect cousin Sarah. Ruby suspects Grandma Yve...
Author: Amanda Panitch | Narrator: Gabi Epstein
Release Date: August 09, 2022
From author Amanda Panitch comes a hilarious middle-grade novel with a magical realism twist about a girl, a golem, and her ailing grandfather, perfect for fans of The Fourteenth Goldfish.Eleven-year old Leah Nevins is NOT a fan of change.So when her...
Author: Jean Reagan | Narrator: Genesis Oliver
Release Date: July 19, 2022
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Celebrate the special bond between grandpas and grandchildren in this delightful New York Times bestseller that puts the kids in charge! The perfect gift for Father's Day, Grandparent's Day, and any day sha...