81 results   page 1 of 7   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Family - Parents
Emile and the Field Cover
Author: Kevin Young |
Release Date: March 15, 2022
In this lyrical picture book from an award-winning poet, a young boy cherishes a neighborhood field throughout the changing seasons. With stunning illustrations and a charming text, this beautiful story celebrates a child's relationship with nature.&...
$5
ISBN: 9780593505878
Unabridged Download
Emile and the Field Cover
A Gift for Nana Cover
Author: Lane Smith |
Release Date: March 08, 2022
Two-time Caldecott Honor author/illustrator Lane Smith tells a whimsical story about a little rabbit searching for the best gift for someone very special.A thoughtful little Rabbit sets out to find the perfect gift for his Nana. He knows she will lov...
$5
ISBN: 9780593509807
Unabridged Download
A Gift for Nana Cover
Daddy Speaks Love Cover
Author: Leah Henderson |
Release Date: January 04, 2022
A moving tribute to the joy and grounding that fathers bring to their children's lives.On that very first day,    Bundled in blankets,    You cried to be heard.    “Shh, baby bird, I’ve got you,” ...
$5
ISBN: 9780593554715
Unabridged Download
Daddy Speaks Love Cover
Author: Shari Siadat and Thomas Forster | Narrator: Thomas Forster
Release Date: November 23, 2021
For young dance lovers, a picture book about a young boy whose father has the unique position as a ballet dancer. Written by American Ballet Theatre principal dancer Thomas Forster.Ben and his friends are playing in their favorite part of t...
$5
ISBN: 9780593417270
Unabridged Download
Author: JJ Heller | Narrator: JJ Heller
Release Date: October 26, 2021
This heartwarming picture book reassures children that a parent’s love never lets go—based on the poignant lyrics of JJ Heller’s beloved lullaby “Hand to Hold.”“May the living light inside you be the compass as you...
$5
ISBN: 9780593560402
Unabridged Download
Author: Judy Blume | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney
Release Date: September 14, 2021
Judy Blume's quintessential tale of sibling rivalry is as funny as everWhen an eight-year-old girl and her six-year-old brother take turns describing each other, it's no surprise that "The Pain" and "The Great One" are the nicknames that emerge. As t...
Author: Anna Dewdney | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: July 13, 2021
Anna Dewdney's best-selling picture book series is now a Netflix original animated series! This charming title introduces readers and viewers to Llama, his Mama, and all of their friends who appear on the show.
Author: Holly Goldberg Sloan | Narrator: Nikki Massoud
Release Date: March 02, 2021
From the New York Times bestselling author of Counting by 7s comes a heartfelt story about "the importance of compassion and bravery when facing life’s challenges” (Kirkus) for fans of The One and Only Ivan&n...
Author: Tamzin Merchant | Narrator: Tamzin Merchant
Release Date: February 02, 2021
An enchanting fantasy adventure about the importance of bravery, resourcefulness, and following your heart from a debut celebrity author.When Cordelia Hatmaker’s beloved father fails to return from an ingredient-hunting expedition, Cordelia is ...
Author: Eric Carle | Narrator: Kevin R. Free
Release Date: January 19, 2021
When Mrs. Seahorse lays her eggs, she does it on Mr. Seahorse's belly! She knows he will take good care of them. While he swims waiting for the eggs to hatch, he meets some other underwater fathers caring for their babies: Mr. Tilapia, who carries hi...
Author: Zulekha Holder-Young and Alissa Holder | Narrator: Bahni Turpin
Release Date: December 29, 2020
Based on a viral video comes the story of one boy's positive energy and how a sunny outlook can turn everything around.It's a new day and Ayaan has woken up on the wrong side of the bed, where nothing feels quite right. What if he doesn't know the an...
$5
ISBN: 9780593400883
Unabridged Download
Author: Heidi Woodward Sheffield | Narrator: Giordan Diaz
Release Date: December 08, 2020
Winner of the Ezra Jack Keats New Illustrator Award! A striking debut celebrating the warm bond between a little boy and his dad as they work hard to achieve their dreamsPapi is a bricklayer, and he works hard every day to help build the city, b...