78 results   page 1 of 7   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Family - Parents
Kingston and the Echoes of Magic Cover
Author: Theo Gangi and Rucker Moses
Release Date: October 12, 2021
In the second book in the series, Kingston and his friends must find a way to travel through the Realm to save their world from destruction.Kingston might have saved Echo City but the victory is bittersweet without his pops by his side. The holidays ...
Kingston and the Echoes of Magic Cover
My Daddy Can Fly! (American Ballet Theatre) Cover
Author: Shari Siadat and Thomas Forster
Release Date: September 21, 2021
For young dance lovers, a picture book about a young boy whose father has the unique position as a ballet dancer. Written by American Ballet Theatre soloist Thomas Forster.Ben and his friends are playing in their favorite part of the classr...
My Daddy Can Fly! (American Ballet Theatre) Cover
Author: Anna Dewdney | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: July 13, 2021
Anna Dewdney's best-selling picture book series is now a Netflix original animated series! This charming title introduces readers and viewers to Llama, his Mama, and all of their friends who appear on the show.
Author: Holly Goldberg Sloan | Narrator: Nikki Massoud
Release Date: March 02, 2021
From the New York Times bestselling author of Counting by 7s comes a heartfelt story about "the importance of compassion and bravery when facing life’s challenges” (Kirkus) for fans of The One and Only Ivan and Front Desk.It's been a...
Author: Theo Gangi and Rucker Moses | Narrator: Sullivan Jones
Release Date: February 16, 2021
Magic has all but disappeared in Brooklyn, but one tenacious young magician is determined to bring it back in this exciting middle grade mystery.Twelve-year-old Kingston has just moved from the suburbs back to Echo City, Brooklyn—the last place...
Author: Tamzin Merchant | Narrator: Tamzin Merchant
Release Date: February 02, 2021
An enchanting fantasy adventure about the importance of bravery, resourcefulness, and following your heart from a debut celebrity author.When Cordelia Hatmaker’s beloved father fails to return from an ingredient-hunting expedition, Cordelia is ...
Author: Eric Carle | Narrator: Kevin R. Free
Release Date: January 19, 2021
When Mrs. Seahorse lays her eggs, she does it on Mr. Seahorse's belly! She knows he will take good care of them. While he swims waiting for the eggs to hatch, he meets some other underwater fathers caring for their babies: Mr. Tilapia, who carries hi...
Author: Zulekha Holder-Young and Alissa Holder | Narrator: Bahni Turpin
Release Date: December 29, 2020
Based on a viral video comes the story of one boy's positive energy and how a sunny outlook can turn everything around.It's a new day and Ayaan has woken up on the wrong side of the bed, where nothing feels quite right. What if he doesn't know the an...
Author: Heidi Woodward Sheffield | Narrator: Giordan Diaz
Release Date: December 08, 2020
A striking debut celebrating the warm bond between a little boy and his dad as they work hard to achieve their dreamsPapi is a bricklayer, and he works hard every day to help build the city, brick by brick. His son, Luis, works hard too--in school, b...
Author: P.D. Eastman | Narrator: Julia Whelan
Release Date: November 24, 2020
This must-have classic about a baby bird in search of his mother is the perfect gift for Mother's Day! A baby bird goes in search of his mother in this hilarious Beginner Book edited by Dr. Seuss. When a mother bird's egg starts to jump, she hurr...
Author: Remy Lai | Narrator: Remy Hii
Release Date: October 27, 2020
In Fly on the Wall, a moving and hilarious novel from the critically-acclaimed author of Pie in the Sky, a twelve-year-old boy goes on a (forbidden) solo journey halfway around the world to prove his independence to his overprotective family.Henry Kh...
Author: Cat Deeley | Narrator: Cat Deeley
Release Date: September 15, 2020
Encourage kids to live out loud and be their truest selves with this picture book, written and narrated by host of So You Think You Can Dance and mom Cat Deeley.Dream big, as big as the night sky full of stars. When you discover t...