155 results   page 1 of 13   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Fantasy & Magic
cover_9780593172094
Author: Deborah Ellis
Release Date: December 10, 2019
In this stunning sequel to The Breadwinner Trilogy, Parvana, now 15-years-old, is found in a bombed-out school and held as a suspected terrorist by American troops in Afghanistan.The girl does not respond to questions in any language and remains sile...
cover_9780593172094
cover_9780593147535
Author: Marina Budhos
Release Date: September 24, 2019
In the tumult of 1970s New York City, seventh graders are bussed from their neighborhood in Queens to integrate a new school in South Jamaica.Jamila Clarke. Josie Rivera. Francesca George. Three mixed-race girls, close friends whose immigrant parents...
cover_9780593147535
cover_9780525524601
Author: Caroline Cala | Narrator: Bahni Turpin, Sophie Amoss and Almarie Guerra
Release Date: August 06, 2019
Being a boss isn't all it's cracked up to be in the second book of the Best Babysitters Ever series. Perfect for fans of Rachel Vail and Sarah Mlynowski.___________________KEY POINTS/QUOTES:  *  LISTENING LIBRARY/BOT CD EXCLUSIVE&...
cover_9780525524601
cover_9780735209152
Author: Kathleen Glasgow | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie and Kathleen Glasgow
Release Date: April 09, 2019
From the New York Times bestselling author of Girl in Pieces comes a novel about love and loss and learning how to continue when it feels like you're surrounded by darkness that Karen M. McManus, the New York Times bestselling author of One of Us Is ...
cover_9780735209152
cover_9780525629733
Author: Betsy Byars | Narrator: Lauren Davis
Release Date: April 02, 2019
When Herculeah discovers a mysterious letter inside the lining of a secondhand coat, she suspects it's a desperate cry for help. If so, what happened to the person who wrote it? Herculeah thinks she knows the answer. What she doesn't know is that som...
cover_9780525629733
cover_9780525629757
Author: Betsy Byars | Narrator: Lauren Davis
Release Date: April 02, 2019
Mystery is in Herculeah Jones’s blood. How could it not be, with a father on the police force and a mother who’s a private eye? So when Herculeah notices a man hanging around the "Dead Oaks" mansion, she can’t resist doing some inve...
cover_9780525629757
cover_9781984832856
Author: Russell Ginns | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney and Grover Gardner
Release Date: March 12, 2019
Get ready for more round-the-world adventure with Samantha Spinner and her brother, Nipper, in the second book in this hilarious, puzzle-packed series filled with super-secret messages! Perfect for fans of Escape from Mr. Lemoncello's Library and cla...
cover_9781984832856
cover_9780525629078
Author: Eleanor Coerr | Narrator: Elaina Erika Davis
Release Date: March 05, 2019
The star of her school’s running team, Sadako is lively and athletic…until the dizzy spells start. Then she must face the hardest race of her life—the race against time. Based on a true story, Sadako and the Thousand Pape...
cover_9780525629078
cover_9780525524465
Author: Caroline Cala | Narrator: Bahni Turpin, Sophie Amoss and Almarie Guerra
Release Date: February 05, 2019
A funny new middle grade series about three 12-year-old best friends who start a babysitting club in their small California town. Perfect for fans of series like Whatever After and the Dork Diaries.Once upon a time, a girl named Kristy Thomas had a g...
cover_9780525524465
cover_9780525628019
Author: Astrid Lindgren | Narrator: Khristine Hvam
Release Date: January 08, 2019
Listen to the story that inspired Studio Ghibli's series, Ronja the Robber’s Daughter! A thrilling adventure crafted by the author of Pippi LongstockingOn the night Ronia was born, a thunderstorm raged over the mountain, but in Matt's...
cover_9780525628019
cover_9780525628071
Author: David A. Adler | Narrator: Alyson Silverman
Release Date: January 08, 2019
When Aunt Molly's wallet is stolen at the circus, Cam suspects that there's something not-too-funny going on under the big top. Is one of the clowns really a criminal?
cover_9780525628071
cover_9780525628156
Author: David A. Adler | Narrator: Alyson Silverman
Release Date: January 08, 2019
No mystery is too great for super-sleuth Cam Jansen and her amazing photographic memory!Mysteries follow super-sleuth Cam Jansen everywhere she goes...even to a park with U.F.O.s in sight! Cam and Eric see flashing lights in the sky, and everyone thi...
cover_9780525628156