181 results   page 1 of 16   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Girls & Women
The Case of the Missing Cheetah Cover
Author: Veronica Mang
Release Date: March 23, 2021
Gifted Girls. Daring Dames. Marvelous Mysteries.It's a dark and stormy night when three sleuthing little girls get pulled into a web of mystery. They have mistakenly uncovered a secret society of some of the most famous female spies in history. A gla...
The Case of the Missing Cheetah Cover
My Little Brave Girl Cover
Author: Hilary Duff
Release Date: March 23, 2021
Actress, singer, and mother Hilary Duff offers a beautiful and inspiring picture book about bravery and love.   The world is big, my little brave girl. It’s all here for you.   A poetic text encourages girls to reach higher, dream bi...
My Little Brave Girl Cover
Girl Stuff. Cover
Author: Lisi Harrison
Release Date: February 02, 2021
Internationally bestselling author of The Clique is back with her much-anticipated return to middle grade!Fonda, Drew, and Ruthie have been besties forever, but seventh grade is going to be their year! Look out, Poplar Middle School (yup, that's PMS)...
Girl Stuff. Cover
Samantha Spinner and the Perplexing Pants Cover
Author: Russell Ginns
Release Date: January 19, 2021
Take another super-big globe-trotting, plaid pants spotting adventure with Samantha Spinner and her brother, Nipper, in the fourth book in this hilarious, puzzle-packed series! Perfect for fans of Mr. Lemoncello's Library and the Secret series, and c...
Samantha Spinner and the Perplexing Pants Cover
The Ocean Calls Cover
Author: Tina Cho | Narrator: Jeena Yi
Release Date: January 19, 2021
A breathtaking picture book featuring a Korean girl and her haenyeo (free diving) grandmother about intergenerational bonds, finding courage in the face of fear, and connecting with our natural world.Dayeon wants to be a haenyeo just like Grandma. Th...
The Ocean Calls Cover
The STEM Night Disaster Cover
Author: Kate Biberdorf
Release Date: January 12, 2021
The third installment of the Kate the Chemist series that shows kids that everyone can be a scientist!Kate's school is having their first-ever STEM Night and the prizes are incredible! Kate is determined to win and comes up with the perfect experimen...
The STEM Night Disaster Cover
Unicorn Academy #10: Freya and Honey Cover
Author: Julie Sykes
Release Date: January 05, 2021
What if your best friend was a unicorn? Chapter book readers are flocking to this magical series, where everyone is paired with their very own unicorn!Freya wants to make the perfect birthday present for her unicorn, Honey. If Honey loves her present...
Unicorn Academy #10: Freya and Honey Cover
Unicorn Academy #7: Rosa and Crystal Cover
Author: Julie Sykes
Release Date: December 01, 2020
What if your best friend was a unicorn? Chapter book readers are flocking to this magical series, where everyone is paired with their very own unicorn!Imagine a school where you meet your own unicorn and have amazing adventures together! That's what ...
Unicorn Academy #7: Rosa and Crystal Cover
Unicorn Academy #8: Ariana and Whisper Cover
Author: Julie Sykes
Release Date: December 01, 2020
What if your best friend was a unicorn? Chapter book readers are flocking to this magical series, where everyone is paired with their very own unicorn!Imagine a school where you meet your own unicorn and have amazing adventures together! That's what ...
Unicorn Academy #8: Ariana and Whisper Cover
Unicorn Academy #9: Matilda and Pearl Cover
Author: Julie Sykes
Release Date: December 01, 2020
What if your best friend was a unicorn? Chapter book readers are flocking to this magical series, where everyone is paired with their very own unicorn!Matilda loves to have fun. She's not too worried that her unicorn, Pearl, hasn't found her magic ye...
Unicorn Academy #9: Matilda and Pearl Cover
Author: Kate Biberdorf | Narrator: Georgette Perna and Kate Biberdorf
Release Date: September 29, 2020
The second installment of the Kate the Chemist series that shows kids that everyone can be a scientist!What do magnetic slime, a secret code, and the periodic table have in common? They're all part of the science-themed escape room that Kate's scienc...
Author: Mike Lupica | Narrator: Emily Ellet
Release Date: August 25, 2020
From New York Times bestselling author Mike Lupica, comes a timely story about a young girl who joins the boys football team.With Mike's signature fast-paced, heartfelt writing, he expertly explores gender inequality in football with nonstop sports a...