187 results   page 1 of 16   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Girls & Women
Generation Misfits Cover
Author: Akemi Dawn Bowman
Release Date: June 29, 2021
Generation Misfits by Akemi Dawn Bowman is a heartwarming, fish-out-of-water own voices story about an eleven-year-old Japanese-American girl who finds her true friends—through the power of J-Pop!Millie is attending a real school for the f...
Generation Misfits Cover
Just Like Me Cover
Author: Vanessa Brantley-Newton | Narrator: Vanessa Brantley-Newton
Release Date: June 15, 2021
An ode to the girl with scrapes on her knees and flowers in her hair, and every girl in between, this exquisite treasury will appeal to readers of Dear Girl and I Am Enough and have kids poring over it to find a poem that's just for them.I am a canva...
Just Like Me Cover
Unicorn Academy #11: Violet and Twinkle Cover
Author: Julie Sykes
Release Date: June 01, 2021
What if your best friend was a unicorn? Chapter book readers are flocking to this magical series, where everyone is paired with their very own unicorn!Violet loves being at Unicorn Academy. Between all her classes and adventures with friends, the pas...
Unicorn Academy #11: Violet and Twinkle Cover
The Birthday Blastoff Cover
Author: Kate Biberdorf
Release Date: May 11, 2021
The fourth installment of the Kate the Chemist fiction series that shows kids that everyone can be a scientist!When Kate's brother Liam is having a science-themed birthday party the very same day that the science club in Kate's school is planning a s...
The Birthday Blastoff Cover
Unicorn Academy Nature Magic #1: Lily and Feather Cover
Author: Julie Sykes
Release Date: May 04, 2021
What if you could save Unicorn Island? Unicorn Academy is back in this brand-new magical subseries about the environment, where everyone is paired with their very own unicorn!Readers will love the eco-friendly themes in this spin-off of the wildly po...
Unicorn Academy Nature Magic #1: Lily and Feather Cover
Unicorn Academy Nature Magic #2: Phoebe and Shimmer Cover
Author: Julie Sykes
Release Date: May 04, 2021
What if you could save Unicorn Island? Unicorn Academy is back in this brand-new magical subseries about the environment, where everyone is paired with their very own unicorn!Readers will love the eco-friendly themes in this spin-off of the wildly po...
Unicorn Academy Nature Magic #2: Phoebe and Shimmer Cover
The Case of the Missing Cheetah Cover
Author: Veronica Mang | Narrator: Leigh Ponce
Release Date: March 23, 2021
The first book in a highly illustrated new chapter book series about three delightfully mischievous young girls and some of the most enigmatic women in history who worked as spies. It's a dark and stormy night when three sleuthing little girls g...
The Case of the Missing Cheetah Cover
Author: Hilary Duff | Narrator: Hilary Duff
Release Date: March 23, 2021
Actress, singer, and mother Hilary Duff offers a beautiful and inspiring picture book, adapted for audio, about bravery and love.   The world is big, my little brave girl. It’s all here for you.   A poetic text encourages girls to re...
Author: Lisi Harrison | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: February 02, 2021
Bestselling author of The Clique returns with a funny, heartfelt series where girls help each other tackle issues of friendship, crushes, and new experiences. Perfect for fans of The Baby-Sitters Club, Real Friends, and Invisible Emmie--it's all abou...
Author: Russell Ginns | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney and Grover Gardner
Release Date: January 19, 2021
Take another super-big globe-trotting, plaid pants spotting adventure with Samantha Spinner and her brother, Nipper, in the fourth book in this hilarious, puzzle-packed series! Perfect for fans of Mr. Lemoncello's Library and the Secret series, and c...
Author: Tina Cho | Narrator: Jeena Yi
Release Date: January 19, 2021
A breathtaking book featuring a Korean girl and her haenyeo (free diving) grandmother about intergenerational bonds, finding courage in the face of fear, and connecting with our natural world.Dayeon wants to be a haenyeo just like Grandma. The haenye...
Author: Kate Biberdorf | Narrator: Georgette Perna and Kate Biberdorf
Release Date: January 12, 2021
The third installment of the Kate the Chemist series that shows kids that everyone can be a scientist!Kate's school is having their first-ever STEM Night and the prizes are incredible! Kate is determined to win and comes up with the perfect experimen...