237 results   page 1 of 20   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Girls & Women
Unicorn Academy Treasure Hunt #3: Ivy and Flame Cover
Author: Julie Sykes |
Release Date: May 23, 2023
What could make Unicorn Island even more magical? Hidden treasure! Continue the magic in this Unicorn Academy series, where students and their unicorn best friends race to find treasure!Ivy is having the best time at Unicorn Academy. She loves hangin...
$11
ISBN: 9780593680391
Unabridged Download
Unicorn Academy Treasure Hunt #3: Ivy and Flame Cover
Penny Draws a Best Friend Cover
Author: Sara Shepard |
Release Date: May 16, 2023
A humorous, heartfelt, highly illustrated new middle grade series about friendship, feelings, and finding your people, from #1 New York Times bestselling author Sara Shepard.Why does the cubby room always smell like farts? Who etched the words "I Am ...
$14
ISBN: 9780593683644
Unabridged Download
Penny Draws a Best Friend Cover
Select Cover
Author: Christie Matheson |
Release Date: May 09, 2023
One girl and her soccer team take a stand against the bullies who push them too far in this brave, inspiring novel that celebrates girl power and the true spirit of sports. Perfect for readers who love The Crossover and Fighting Words.Twelve-year-old...
$15
ISBN: 9780593679791
Unabridged Download
Select Cover
The Unofficial Lola Bay Fan Club Cover
Author: C. M. Surrisi |
Release Date: April 18, 2023
The intensity of tween fandom collides with the shifting friendship dynamics of middle school as Iris comes to terms with all the ways friendships can be good and bad.Pop star Lola Bay is everything to Iris and her best friend, Leeza. Her songs speak...
$18
ISBN: 9780593663837
Unabridged Download
The Unofficial Lola Bay Fan Club Cover
Two Friends, One Dog, and a Very Unusual Week Cover
Author: Sarah L. Thomson |
Release Date: April 18, 2023
Take Pippi Longstocking’s joie de vivre, blend it with a 21st century urban setting, toss in a dog named Otto for good measure and what do you get? This joyfully carefree story about two unlikely friends.It’s a pair of silver sequined sne...
$15
ISBN: 9780593739563
Unabridged Download
Two Friends, One Dog, and a Very Unusual Week Cover
Unicorn Academy Treasure Hunt #1: Lyra and Misty Cover
Author: Julie Sykes | Narrator: Rachael Reshma
Release Date: March 28, 2023
What could make Unicorn Island even more magical? Hidden treasure!  Continue the magic in the next Unicorn Academy series, where students and their unicorn best friends race to find treasure!Follow the clues, solve the riddles, and find the hidd...
$11
ISBN: 9780593667941
Unabridged Download
Unicorn Academy Treasure Hunt #1: Lyra and Misty Cover
Unicorn Academy Treasure Hunt #2: Evie and Sunshine Cover
Author: Julie Sykes | Narrator: Rachael Reshma
Release Date: March 28, 2023
What could make Unicorn Island even more magical? Hidden treasure!  Continue the magic in the next Unicorn Academy series, where students and their unicorn best friends race to find treasure!Follow the clues, solve the riddles, and find the hidd...
$11
ISBN: 9780593667965
Unabridged Download
Unicorn Academy Treasure Hunt #2: Evie and Sunshine Cover
Author: Molly B. Burnham | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: January 17, 2023
An enchanting middle grade about navigating the odd spaces between grieving and everyday living, and learning to carry sadness in one hand, and joy in the other.Ten-year-old Dottie Bing is a problem-solver and question-asker who is never more gleeful...
$18
ISBN: 9780593609835
Unabridged Download
Author: Kirby Howell-Baptiste | Narrator: Kirby Howell-Baptiste
Release Date: November 15, 2022
An empowering and joyous picture book by actress Kirby Howell-Baptiste (The Sandman) that instills confidence and encourages little Black girls to reach for their wildest dreams, adapted for audio.This inspiring audiobook celebrates all little B...
Author: Reese Witherspoon | Narrator: Reese Witherspoon
Release Date: October 04, 2022
From Academy Award–winning actress, founder, and bestselling author, Reese Witherspoon, comes Busy Betty, a story about a creative, curious, and exuberant young girl who has big plans and an even bigger heart.Busy Betty has always been busy . ....
Author: Deborah Ellis | Narrator: Meera Simhan
Release Date: October 04, 2022
It’s 2021, and the Taliban have regained power in Afghanistan. Parvana and Shauzia, the brave protagonists of The Breadwinner, must now flee to escape new dangers from an old enemy.In Kabul, 15-year-old Damsa runs away to avoid being forced int...
Author: Sylvia Walker | Narrator: Tashi Thomas
Release Date: August 23, 2022
A joyful exploration of friendship, generosity, and confidence that comes from within.A fresh take on celebrating the beauty of natural textured hair, HAIR TO SHARE tackles the difficulty of childhood medical hair loss and the impact empathy and gene...