51 results   page 1 of 5   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Horror
cover_9780593212912
Author: M. K. Krys | Narrator: Kevin R. Free
Release Date: August 11, 2020
"For junior conspiracy theorists everywhere." - Booklist Driftwood Harbor may seem like an ordinarily boring, small New England town, but there's something extremely strange and downright creepy happening within town limits.Twins Beacon and Everleigh...
cover_9780593212912
cover_9780593208564
Author: Allan Woodrow | Narrator: Oliver Wyman
Release Date: August 04, 2020
Following the book Chris Grabenstein called "the most hysterically hilarious book I've read in years," the saga about the evil werepenguins of Brugaria continues!When we last saw our hero Bolt Waddle, he'd narrowly escaped the clutches of the evil Ba...
cover_9780593208564
Author: Allan Woodrow | Narrator: Oliver Wyman
Release Date: August 13, 2019
"Young Frankenstein meets The Princess Bride in the most hysterically hilarious book I've read in years."--Chris Grabenstein, #1 New York Times bestselling authorAll orphan Bolt Wattle has ever wanted was to find his true family. When a mysterious ba...
Author: Robert Beatty | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: July 09, 2019
Fierce battles have given way to tranquility at Biltmore Estate. Who is Serafina if not the protector of her beloved home? Our heroine must confront deceptively dark and terrifying forces in this return to Robert Beatty's #1 best-selling Serafina ser...
Author: Michelle Schusterman | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: August 15, 2017
A ghost story with a literary heart for fans of Neil Gaiman’s Coraline and The Graveyard Book. Theater kids and ghost-story readers alike will find new meaning in the term stage fright.   All great theaters have their ghosts. . . .   ...
Author: David Neilsen | Narrator: David Neilsen
Release Date: August 01, 2017
Fans of A Series of Unfortunate Events and Coraline will devour this dark and creepy, humor-laced tale about four siblings who discover a mysterious world where secrets hide around every corner.   When a family disaster forces the four Rothbaum ...
Author: Robert Beatty | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: July 04, 2017
The storms are coming....  Something has happened to Serafina. She has awoken into a darkness she does not understand, scarred from a terrible battle, only to find that life at Biltmore Estate has changed in unimaginable ways. Old friends do unt...
Author: D. J. MacHale | Narrator: Mark Bramhall and Keith Nobbs
Release Date: September 06, 2016
Leave the lights on for this first book in a new thriller series! The author of the #1 New York Times bestseller Pendragon invites you to enter The Library, where the stories you can’t finish just might finish you. There’s a place be...
Author: David Neilsen | Narrator: David Neilsen
Release Date: August 09, 2016
“Such deliciously creepy fun! I fell in love with Dr. Fell!” —Chris Grabenstein, New York Times bestselling author of Escape from Mr. Lemoncello’s Library   When the mysterious Dr. Fell moves into the abandoned house that...
Author: Robert Beatty | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: July 12, 2016
Serafina's defeat of the Man in the Black Cloak has brought her out of the shadows and into the daylight realm of her home, Biltmore Estate. Every night she visits her mother in the forest, eager to learn the ways of the catamount. But Serafina finds...
Author: Janet Fox | Narrator: Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: March 15, 2016
An eerie gothic fairytale with a World War II setting and magic at its heart-- and the recipient of four starred reviews and multiple honors.Twelve-year-old Katherine Bateson believes in a logical explanation for everything. But even she can't make s...
cover_9780399564680
Author: James Howe | Narrator: Victor Garber and Patrick Mulvihill
Release Date: January 26, 2016
NIGHTY-NIGHTMARE: Are Harold, Howie, and Chester simply lost in the woods with Dawg, their strange new friend? Or have they been lured away from their campsite intentionally, leaving the Monroes at the mercy of evil spirits? Lulling Dawg to sleep wit...
cover_9780399564680