59 results   page 1 of 5   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Horror
Capital Mysteries #12: The Ghost at Camp David Cover
Author: Ron Roy |
Release Date: June 07, 2022
From popular A to Z Mysteries author Ron Roy comes a red, white, and blue mystery perfect for the election season!  In the twelfth book of the Capital Mysteries—an early chapter book mystery series featuring fun facts and fa...
Capital Mysteries #12: The Ghost at Camp David Cover
Wretched Waterpark Cover
Author: Kiersten White |
Release Date: June 07, 2022
From New York Times bestselling author Kiersten White comes her middle grade series debut! Part Scooby Doo, part A Series of Unfortunate Events, and entirely genius! Meet the Sinister-Winterbottom twins, who solve mysteries at increasingly bizarre su...
Wretched Waterpark Cover
Author: Kate Alice Marshall | Narrator: Keylor Leigh
Release Date: August 31, 2021
A twisty, creepy follow up to Thirteens, for fans of Neil Gaiman's Coraline and Stranger Things.Last Halloween, Eleanor, Pip, and Otto narrowly escaped the clutches of the evil January Society and their leader. But life in the too-quiet Eden Eld isn&...
Author: Allan Woodrow | Narrator: Oliver Wyman
Release Date: August 17, 2021
In the series Chris Grabenstein called "hysterically hilarious," the saga about the evil werepenguins of Brugaria comes to a stunning, action-packed conclusion!When Bolt, Annika, and Blackburn are given another cryptic clue by Omneseus the Seer, they...
Author: M. K. Krys | Narrator: Kevin R. Free
Release Date: August 10, 2021
"An engaging, plot-driven thriller . . ." -- Kirkus Reviews, on This Town Is Not All Right"For junior conspiracy theorists everywhere." -- Booklist, on This Town Is Not All RightIn the sequel to This Town Is Not All Right, Beacon, Everleigh, and Arth...
Author: Delilah S. Dawson | Narrator: Sophie Amoss
Release Date: August 10, 2021
"A fiendishly creepy ghost story."--Chuck Wendig, New York Times bestselling author of Dust & Grim  "Gross, sweet, exciting, and absolutely hide-under-the-covers terrifying, I loved it.”--Katherine Arden, bestselling author o...
Author: Robert Beatty | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: May 04, 2021
This enchanting companion to Robert Beatty's instant #1 New York Times bestseller Willa of the Wood is perfect for any reader, young or old, who cares deeply about the natural world.Willa and her clan are the last of the Faeran, an ancient race of fo...
Author: Philip Pullman | Narrator: Mark Gatiss
Release Date: November 17, 2020
Can you hear the distant howling of hounds and the thunder of ghostly hooves? It's All Souls' Eve and Zamiel the Demon Huntsman has come to claim his prey! He's headed straight for Castle Karlstein, where the evil count has hatched an evil plan; he'l...
Author: M. K. Krys | Narrator: Kevin R. Free
Release Date: August 11, 2020
"For junior conspiracy theorists everywhere." - Booklist Driftwood Harbor may seem like an ordinarily boring, small New England town, but there's something extremely strange and downright creepy happening within town limits.Twins Beacon and Everleigh...
Author: Allan Woodrow | Narrator: Oliver Wyman
Release Date: August 04, 2020
Following the book Chris Grabenstein called "the most hysterically hilarious book I've read in years," the saga about the evil werepenguins of Brugaria continues!When we last saw our hero Bolt Waddle, he'd narrowly escaped the clutches of the evil Ba...
Author: Allan Woodrow | Narrator: Oliver Wyman
Release Date: August 13, 2019
"Young Frankenstein meets The Princess Bride in the most hysterically hilarious book I've read in years."--Chris Grabenstein, #1 New York Times bestselling authorAll orphan Bolt Wattle has ever wanted was to find his true family. When a mysterious ba...
Author: Robert Beatty | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: July 09, 2019
Fierce battles have given way to tranquility at Biltmore Estate. Who is Serafina if not the protector of her beloved home? Our heroine must confront deceptively dark and terrifying forces in this return to Robert Beatty's #1 best-selling Serafina ser...