65 results   page 1 of 6   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Horror
Glassheart Cover
Author: Kate Alice Marshall |
Release Date: November 01, 2022
The terrifying conclusion to Thirteens and Brackenbeast, for fans of Neil Gaiman's Coraline and Stranger Things.First they defeated Mr. January. Next they trapped his sister, Mrs. Prosper. Now Eleanor and her best friends, Pip and Otto...
$20
ISBN: 9780593630723
Unabridged Download
Glassheart Cover
1-2-3 Scream! Cover
Author: R. U. Ginns |
Release Date: September 20, 2022
Get ready to scream with this collection of hillarifying—hilariously terrifying—tales, fully-illustrated and perfect for scary story lovers who are looking for a side of humor to go with their helpings of horror.Stop! Unless you want...
$23
ISBN: 9780593611715
Unabridged Download
1-2-3 Scream! Cover
Krazyland Cover
Author: Mar Romasco-Moore |
Release Date: September 13, 2022
In this scary story for fans of Neil Gaiman, The Last Kids on Earth, and Goosebumps, the only way out is krazier than you could ever imagine...Nathan used to be terrified of Krazyland when he was a young kid.  Now that he's 1...
$23
ISBN: 9780593612798
Unabridged Download
Krazyland Cover
Ravenfall Cover
Author: Kalyn Josephson |
Release Date: August 30, 2022
One magical inn, two kids with supernatural powers, and an ancient Celtic creature trying to destroy their world by Halloween night... Halloweentown meets Supernatural in this spooky middle-grade series from the acclaimed author of the Storm Cro...
$20
ISBN: 9780593611753
Unabridged Download
Ravenfall Cover
Author: Ron Roy | Narrator: John H. Mayer
Release Date: August 16, 2022
From popular A to Z Mysteries author Ron Roy comes a red, white, and blue mystery perfect for the election season! In the twelfth book of the Capital Mysteries—an early chapter book mystery series featuring fun facts and famous sites from...
Tales to Keep You Up at Night Cover
Author: Dan Poblocki | Narrator: Keylor Leigh
Release Date: August 16, 2022
From the co-author of the #1 New York Times bestselling series The Magic Misfits comes a spectacularly spooky novel that will keep you up way past bedtime. Perfect for fans of Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark! "Grab a flashlight and a blan...
$15
ISBN: 9780593590263
Unabridged Download
Tales to Keep You Up at Night Cover
Author: Kiersten White | Narrator: Keylor Leigh
Release Date: June 07, 2022
A brand-new middle-grade mystery series that's spooky, creepy, and filled with gothic twists! Meet the Sinister-Winterbottom twins, who solve mysteries at increasingly bizarre summer vacation destinations in the hopes of being reunited with thei...
Author: Matthew J. Gilbert | Narrator: Barrett Leddy
Release Date: May 03, 2022
A collection of terrifying tales from the thrilling world of Netflix’s hit series Stranger Things!Prepare to visit the darkest and most chilling corners of Hawkins. Dustin, Lucas, Max, and their friends want to rent videos one night. But w...
Author: Kate Alice Marshall | Narrator: Keylor Leigh
Release Date: August 31, 2021
A twisty, creepy follow up to Thirteens, for fans of Neil Gaiman's Coraline and Stranger Things.Last Halloween, Eleanor, Pip, and Otto narrowly escaped the clutches of the evil January Society and their leader. But life in the too-quiet Eden Eld isn&...
Author: Allan Woodrow | Narrator: Oliver Wyman
Release Date: August 17, 2021
In the series Chris Grabenstein called "hysterically hilarious," the saga about the evil werepenguins of Brugaria comes to a stunning, action-packed conclusion!When Bolt, Annika, and Blackburn are given another cryptic clue by Omneseus the Seer, they...
Author: M. K. Krys | Narrator: Kevin R. Free
Release Date: August 10, 2021
"An engaging, plot-driven thriller . . ." -- Kirkus Reviews, on This Town Is Not All Right"For junior conspiracy theorists everywhere." -- Booklist, on This Town Is Not All RightIn the sequel to This Town Is Not All Right, Beacon, Everleigh, and Arth...
Author: Delilah S. Dawson | Narrator: Sophie Amoss
Release Date: August 10, 2021
"A fiendishly creepy ghost story."--Chuck Wendig, New York Times bestselling author of Dust & Grim  "Gross, sweet, exciting, and absolutely hide-under-the-covers terrifying, I loved it.”--Katherine Arden, bestselling author o...