407 results   page 1 of 34   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Holidays & Celebrations - Thanksgiving
cover_9780593171288
Author: Random House
Release Date: December 03, 2019
A wonderful new book is coming from Random House Children’s Books.
cover_9780593171288
cover_9780593170885
Author: Adam Gidwitz | Narrator: Adam Gidwitz
Release Date: October 15, 2019
From the Newbery Honor-winning, New York Times bestselling author—with cover and interior illustrations by Dan Santat!Hansel and Gretel walk out of their own story and into eight other classic Grimm (and Grimm-inspired) fairy tales. A...
cover_9780593170885
cover_9780593170908
Author: Adam Gidwitz | Narrator: Adam Gidwitz
Release Date: October 15, 2019
From the Newbery Honor-winning, New York Times bestselling author—with cover and interior illustrations by Dan Santat!If you dare, join Jack and Jill as they embark on a harrowing quest through a new set of tales from the Brothers Grimm, H...
cover_9780593170908
cover_9780593106334
Author: Johnny Marciano and Emily Chenoweth
Release Date: October 08, 2019
"Applaud for KLAWDE. Two paws up!"--Dav Pilkey, creator of the Dog Man series."Funny, savage, and brilliant, Klawde is the pet I wish I had."--Max Brallier, New York Times Bestselling author of The Last Kids on Earth. Klawde is not your basic cat. He...
cover_9780593106334
cover_9780593153192
Author: Adam Grant and Allison Sweet Grant
Release Date: October 01, 2019
Adam Grant, the bestselling author of Give and Take, teams with his wife, Allison, to share the lighthearted tale of a gift in search of a giver--a classic in the making.A mysterious gift box finds himself in search of someone to open him, but nobody...
cover_9780593153192
cover_9780593170557
Author: Laurie Halse Anderson
Release Date: October 01, 2019
David is determined to learn to jump on horseback if it kills him. And sometimes he's afraid it might, like when Comet balks and won't go over the crossbar. Now that David's father is back in town, he's promised to teach David how to jump like a cham...
cover_9780593170557
cover_9780593170571
Author: Laurie Halse Anderson
Release Date: October 01, 2019
There's a flock of parrots in Zoe's backyard! No one knows where they came from, but they aren't as big a surprise as the sight of Zoe's mother, who has just arrived from California. She wants Zoe to move back home with her - something Zoe has been w...
cover_9780593170571
cover_9780593106525
Author: Max Brallier
Release Date: September 17, 2019
Soon to be a Netflix Original series! The New York Times and USA Today bestselling series, with over two million copies in print!"Terrifyingly fun! Delivers big thrills and even bigger laughs."--Jeff Kinney, author of the #1 New York Times bestseller...
cover_9780593106525
cover_9780593104606
Author: Tom Fletcher
Release Date: September 10, 2019
At night, this mischievous bunch peeks out from under your bed. When you hear that creak . . . creak . . . THE CREAKERS are there! Discover a hilarious and eerie middle-grade story by a UK star.What would you do if you woke up to a world with no gro...
cover_9780593104606
cover_9780593104873
Author: Kelly Jones | Narrator: Ron Butler
Release Date: September 10, 2019
A new quirky-funny book from the author of Unusual Chickens for the Exceptional Poultry Farmer about a boy whose plans for the summer go sideways when the ghost of his great-great-grandmother demands his attention.HD Schenk is a maker--an inventor, s...
cover_9780593104873
cover_9780593149201
Author: Kelly Jones | Narrator: Kyla Garcia
Release Date: September 10, 2019
Fans of Katherine Applegate and Erin Entrada Kelly will love this quirky story of a determined girl, and some extraordinary chickens.   Twelve-year-old Sophie Brown feels like a fish out of water when she and her parents move from Los Angeles to...
cover_9780593149201
cover_9780593105535
Author: Paul McCartney
Release Date: September 05, 2019
From Paul McCartney--an action-packed picture-book adventure celebrating the fun that grandparents and grandkids can get up to.See the compass needle spin, let the magic fun begin!Meet Grandude--a super-cool grandfather who is an intrepid explorer wi...
cover_9780593105535