492 results   page 1 of 41   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Humorous Stories
Battle of the Werepenguins Cover
Author: Allan Woodrow
Release Date: August 17, 2021
In the series Chris Grabenstein called "hysterically hilarious," the saga about the evil werepenguins of Brugaria comes to a stunning, action-packed conclusion!When Bolt, Annika, and Blackburn are given another cryptic clue by Omneseus the Seer, they...
Battle of the Werepenguins Cover
Me vs. the Multiverse: Enough About Me Cover
Author: S. G. Wilson
Release Date: August 17, 2021
Can plain old Average Me fix the rip in the multiverse? The Mes are back in this hilarious second book in the sci-fi comedy series for fans of Stuart Gibb's Moon Base Alpha and quirky animated shows like Rick and Morty and Regular Show.Saving the mul...
Me vs. the Multiverse: Enough About Me Cover
Klawde: Evil Alien Warlord Cat: Emperor of the Universe #5 Cover
Author: Johnny Marciano and Emily Chenoweth
Release Date: August 17, 2021
"Applaud for KLAWDE. Two paws up!"--Dav Pilkey, creator of the Dog Man series."Funny, savage, and brilliant, Klawde is the pet I wish I had."--Max Brallier, New York Times Bestselling author of The Last Kids on Earth.Klawde is not your...
Klawde: Evil Alien Warlord Cat: Emperor of the Universe #5 Cover
Klawde: Evil Alien Warlord Cat: Revenge of the Kitten Queen #6 Cover
Author: Johnny Marciano and Emily Chenoweth
Release Date: August 17, 2021
Applaud for KLAWDE. Two paws up!"--Dav Pilkey, creator of the Dog Man series."Funny, savage, and brilliant, Klawde is the pet I wish I had."--Max Brallier, New York Times Bestselling author of The Last Kids on Earth.Klawde is not your ...
Klawde: Evil Alien Warlord Cat: Revenge of the Kitten Queen #6 Cover
No One Likes a Fart Cover
Author: Zoe Foster Blake
Release Date: July 13, 2021
Fart is desperate to make friends and have fun. But no one likes a fart -- not even a fart with a heart. With plenty of laughs and even more heart, this delightful picture book shows that even the smelliest among us can find a friend in this world.It...
No One Likes a Fart Cover
The Giggles Are Coming Cover
Author: Christopher Eliopoulos
Release Date: July 06, 2021
A couple of friends can't keep from laughing during class on the first day of school, in this companion to The Yawns Are Coming!Two best friends are so excited about the first day of school. They're in the same class, their classroom is full of art ...
The Giggles Are Coming Cover
The Yawns Are Coming! Cover
Author: Christopher Eliopoulos
Release Date: July 06, 2021
Kids will be giggling through their own yawns as they enjoy this contagiously adorable bedtime story by the New York Times bestselling illustrator of the Ordinary People Change the World books.Two best friends have big plans for their sleepover. They...
The Yawns Are Coming! Cover
Kalamata's Kitchen Cover
Author: Sarah Thomas and Derek Wallace
Release Date: July 06, 2021
Dora the Explorer meets No Reservations in this delicious picture book debut! Follow Kalamata and her alligator sidekick on the first of many exciting food adventures in a charming story about facing fears and overcoming back-to-school jitters.Grown-...
Kalamata's Kitchen Cover
The Nerviest Girl in the World Cover
Author: Melissa Wiley
Release Date: June 22, 2021
A feisty girl from a family of ranchers lands a job as a daredevil stunt girl in the early days of silent film in this adventurous and funny cross between Wild Hearts Can't Be Broken and Ramona.Pearl lives on a ranch where her chores include collecti...
The Nerviest Girl in the World Cover
Marcus Makes a Movie Cover
Author: Geoff Rodkey and Kevin Hart | Narrator: Kevin Hart
Release Date: June 01, 2021
Stand-up comedian and Hollywood box-office hit Kevin Hart keeps the laughs coming in an illustrated middle-grade novel about a boy who has big dreams of making a blockbuster superhero film. Perfect for readers of James Patterson's Middle School serie...
Marcus Makes a Movie Cover
Jude Banks, Superhero Cover
Author: Ann Hood
Release Date: May 18, 2021
New York Times best-selling author Ann Hood pens a poignant story of grief and resilience, perfect for readers of The Line Tender and The Thing About Jellyfish.Katie was Jude's favorite person in the world. And not many brothers say that about their ...
Jude Banks, Superhero Cover
Squish #1: Super Amoeba Cover
Author: Jennifer L. Holm and Matthew Holm
Release Date: May 18, 2021
Soon to be an animated show on HBO Max!It's SQUISH—a graphic novel series, now adapted for audio, about a comic book-loving, twinkie-eating grade school AMOEBA trying to find his place in the world (or at least trying to make it through a schoo...
Squish #1: Super Amoeba Cover