489 results   page 1 of 41   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Humorous Stories
Jude Banks, Superhero Cover
Author: Ann Hood
Release Date: May 18, 2021
New York Times best-selling author Ann Hood pens a poignant story of grief and resilience, perfect for readers of The Line Tender and The Thing About Jellyfish.Katie was Jude's favorite person in the world. And not many brothers say that about their ...
Jude Banks, Superhero Cover
Squish #1: Super Amoeba Cover
Author: Jennifer L. Holm and Matthew Holm
Release Date: May 18, 2021
Soon to be an animated show on HBO Max!It's SQUISH—a graphic novel series, now adapted for audio, about a comic book-loving, twinkie-eating grade school AMOEBA trying to find his place in the world (or at least trying to make it through a schoo...
Squish #1: Super Amoeba Cover
Squish #2: Brave New Pond Cover
Author: Jennifer L. Holm and Matthew Holm
Release Date: May 18, 2021
Soon to be an animated show on HBO Max!It's SQUISH—a hilarious, action packed graphic novel series, now adapted for audio, from the award-winning creators of Babymouse! Filled with superheroes, comics within comics, and gross-out science, Squ...
Squish #2: Brave New Pond Cover
Squish #3: The Power of the Parasite Cover
Author: Jennifer L. Holm and Matthew Holm
Release Date: May 18, 2021
Soon to be an animated show on HBO Max!It's SQUISH—a hilarious, action packed graphic novel series, now adapted for audio, from the award-winning creators of Babymouse! Filled with superheroes, comics within comics, and gross-out science, Squ...
Squish #3: The Power of the Parasite Cover
Squish #4: Captain Disaster Cover
Author: Jennifer L. Holm and Matthew Holm
Release Date: May 18, 2021
Soon to be an animated show on HBO Max!It's SQUISH—a hilarious, action packed graphic novel series, now adapted for audio, from the award-winning creators of Babymouse! Filled with superheroes, comics within comics, and gross-out science, Squ...
Squish #4: Captain Disaster Cover
Squish Audio Collection: 1-4 Cover
Author: Jennifer L. Holm and Matthew Holm
Release Date: May 18, 2021
Soon to be an animated show on HBO Max!Squish #1: Super AmoebaIt's SQUISH—a graphic novel series, now adapted for audio, about a comic book-loving, twinkie-eating grade school AMOEBA trying to find his place in the world (or at least trying to ...
Squish Audio Collection: 1-4 Cover
Squish #5: Game On! Cover
Author: Jennifer L. Holm and Matthew Holm
Release Date: May 18, 2021
Soon to be an animated show on HBO Max!It's SQUISH—a hilarious, action packed graphic novel series, now adapted for audio, from the award-winning creators of Babymouse! Filled with superheroes, comics within comics, and gross-out science, Squ...
Squish #5: Game On! Cover
Squish #6: Fear the Amoeba Cover
Author: Jennifer L. Holm and Matthew Holm
Release Date: May 18, 2021
Soon to be an animated show on HBO Max!He’s ba-ack! From the award-winning creators of Babymouse, it’s the most spine-tingling* Squish yet!   Gulp! A SCARY new movie has everyone talking—and Squish is SPOOKED out of his cellula...
Squish #6: Fear the Amoeba Cover
Squish #7: Deadly Disease of Doom Cover
Author: Jennifer L. Holm and Matthew Holm
Release Date: May 18, 2021
Soon to be an animated show on HBO Max!Ahhh-CHOO! From the New York Times bestselling, Eisner-winning creators of Babymouse, it’s Squish’s most contagiously fun adventure yet!   Uh-oh! A deadly disease is spreading through Small Pond...
Squish #7: Deadly Disease of Doom Cover
Squish #8: Pod vs. Pod Cover
Author: Jennifer L. Holm and Matthew Holm
Release Date: May 18, 2021
Soon to be an animated show on HBO Max!From the New York Times bestselling, Eisner-winning creators of Babymouse, it’s green . . . it’s blobby . . .  it’s gross . . . it’s SQUISH(!), a comic-book-loving amoeba whose adven...
Squish #8: Pod vs. Pod Cover
Squish Audio Collection: 5-8 Cover
Author: Jennifer L. Holm and Matthew Holm
Release Date: May 18, 2021
Soon to be an animated show on HBO Max!It's SQUISH—a hilarious, action packed graphic novel series, now adapted for audio, from the award-winning creators of Babymouse! Filled with superheroes, comics within comics, and gross-out science, Squis...
Squish Audio Collection: 5-8 Cover
Planet Omar: Incredible Rescue Mission Cover
Author: Zanib Mian
Release Date: May 11, 2021
Omar has to solve the mystery of his missing teacher in the third installment of this imaginative, highly-illustrated #OwnVoices middle-grade series.Omar is going on his biggest adventure yet--a trip to Pakistan! But his excitement about the trip is ...
Planet Omar: Incredible Rescue Mission Cover