511 results   page 1 of 43   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Humorous Stories
Me and My Little Brain Cover
Author: John D. Fitzgerald
Release Date: December 07, 2021
When that shrewd conniver, Tom, the infamous Great Brain, is sent to school in Salt Lake City, his favorite victim, J.D., figures he can step into his brother's shoes as town hustler. Nothing's wrong with his technique--it's just that he hasn't got t...
Me and My Little Brain Cover
The Great Brain at the Academy Cover
Author: John D. Fitzgerald
Release Date: December 07, 2021
This fourth book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.Everyone knew that Tom Fitzgerald, better known as the Great Brain, would get into trou...
The Great Brain at the Academy Cover
The Great Brain Reforms Cover
Author: John D. Fitzgerald
Release Date: December 07, 2021
This fifth book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.It's summer vacation, and  J. D. is determined to reform his older brother Tom, a.k...
The Great Brain Reforms Cover
The Return of the Great Brain Cover
Author: John D. Fitzgerald
Release Date: December 07, 2021
This sixth book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.Tom Fitzgerald, better known as the Great Brain, is struggling to stay reformed now that...
The Return of the Great Brain Cover
The Great Brain Does It Again Cover
Author: John D. Fitzgerald
Release Date: December 07, 2021
He's at it again! TD, better known as the Great Brain, is up to eight more schemes to earn some money.
The Great Brain Does It Again Cover
Strangeville School Is Totally Normal Cover
Author: Darcy Miller
Release Date: December 07, 2021
This new highly-illustrated series is guaranteed to make you laugh so hard milk will come out of your nose! Strangeville School is the wackiest, most dangerous school you will ever attend...and you'll desperately want to come back for more!Harvey Hil...
Strangeville School Is Totally Normal Cover
The Smartest Kid in the Universe Book 2: Genius Camp Cover
Author: Chris Grabenstein
Release Date: November 30, 2021
"Chris Grabenstein just might be the smartest writer for kids in the universe." —James PattersonThe Smartest Kid in the Universe goes to genius camp in book two of this action-packed series from the New York Times bestsellin...
The Smartest Kid in the Universe Book 2: Genius Camp Cover
Fenway and Hattie Cover
Author: Victoria J. Coe
Release Date: November 16, 2021
This lovable new series introduces a little dog with a GIANT personality!  Fenway is an excitable and endlessly energetic Jack Russell terrier. He lives in the city with Food Lady, Fetch Man, and—of course—his beloved short human and...
Fenway and Hattie Cover
Fenway and Hattie and the Evil Bunny Gang Cover
Author: Victoria J. Coe
Release Date: November 16, 2021
The lovable little dog with a GIANT personality is back—battling something that may be worse than squirrels! Life is pretty much a bag of treats when you're an endlessly energetic Jack Russell Terrier. For Fenway, days are filled with impo...
Fenway and Hattie and the Evil Bunny Gang Cover
I Don't Want to Read This Book Cover
Author: Max Greenfield
Release Date: November 09, 2021
From actor Max Greenfield (fan-favorite “Schmidt” from television’s New Girl) comes a hilarious picture book for every child who thinks they don't like to read books (and all the kids—and grownups—who do).Words, sen...
I Don't Want to Read This Book Cover
The First Helping (Lunch Lady Books 1 & 2) Cover
Author: Jarrett J. Krosoczka
Release Date: November 02, 2021
Fans of Captain Underpants won't want to miss the adventures of a lunch lady who serves justice--now available for the first time as a full-color graphic novel featuring two-books-in-one!Serving justice . . . and lunch!Hector, Terrence, and Dee have ...
The First Helping (Lunch Lady Books 1 & 2) Cover
The Second Helping (Lunch Lady Books 3 & 4) Cover
Author: Jarrett J. Krosoczka
Release Date: November 02, 2021
Perfect for fans of Dogman and The Bad Guys, the popular Lunch Lady graphic novels are now in full color for the first time, with two adventures in one book...from the author of National Book Award finalist Hey, Kiddo!Lunch Lady has villains to fight...
The Second Helping (Lunch Lady Books 3 & 4) Cover