536 results   page 1 of 45   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Humorous Stories
Iggy The Legend Cover
Author: Annie Barrows |
Release Date: June 07, 2022
The fourth book in the Iggy series about the lovable troublemaker from New York Times bestselling author of Ivy + Bean.Grownups are always changing the rules! When grown-ups make money, it’s good. But when Iggy makes money, all of a sudden...
Iggy The Legend Cover
Wretched Waterpark Cover
Author: Kiersten White |
Release Date: June 07, 2022
From New York Times bestselling author Kiersten White comes her middle grade series debut! Part Scooby Doo, part A Series of Unfortunate Events, and entirely genius! Meet the Sinister-Winterbottom twins, who solve mysteries at increasingly bizarre su...
Wretched Waterpark Cover
The New Puppy Cover
Author: Kristen Bell and Benjamin Hart |
Release Date: June 07, 2022
#1 New York Times bestselling authors Kristen Bell (Frozen) and Benjamin Hart are bringing their beloved characters from The World Needs More Purple People to Step into Reading! Get ready to adopt a dog in this Step 2 leveled reader! Penny's fri...
The New Puppy Cover
Real Pigeons Peck Punches (Book 5) Cover
Author: Andrew McDonald |
Release Date: May 24, 2022
It's a bird! It's... another bird? Well, actually it's a whole flock of crime-fighting pigeons! The hilarity continues in this reluctant-reader favorite, perfect for fans of BAD GUYS and DOG MAN.  With the Real Pigeons World Wild Network, m...
Real Pigeons Peck Punches (Book 5) Cover
Marcus Makes It Big Cover
Author: Kevin Hart |
Release Date: May 03, 2022
From celebrity author Kevin Hart comes the laugh-out-loud highly illustrated sequel to Marcus Makes a Movie about a young boy who has big Hollywood dreams--and the hustle to make it happen."Everybody, grab a ticket and run for a front row seat to Mar...
Marcus Makes It Big Cover
Grave Danger (Confessions of a Dork Lord, Book 2) Cover
Author: Mike Johnston |
Release Date: May 03, 2022
This hilarious, illustrated middle-grade sequel, combining the humor of Diary of a Wimpy Kid with the action of The Last Kids on Earth, follows a hapless warlock-in-training as he struggles to live up to his great and terrible destiny.Remember Wick? ...
Grave Danger (Confessions of a Dork Lord, Book 2) Cover
Little Ellen Cover
Author: Ellen DeGeneres |
Release Date: May 03, 2022
What makes you unique? Find out with Little Ellen, the creative and lovable star of Ellen DeGeneres' debut picture book, based on her new animated series!   Hi! Little Ellen here—You know I love making people laugh, but did you also know t...
Little Ellen Cover
The Tiny Chef Cover
Author: Adam Reid, Rachel Larsen and Ozi Akturk |
Release Date: April 12, 2022
The Tiny Chef, a small herbivore with an enormous heart, goes on a quest to find his missing recipe book in this irresistible debut picture book from the creators of @TheTinyChefShow.Our debut picture book adventure finds the Tiny Chef at home in his...
The Tiny Chef Cover
The Last Kids on Earth: Quint and Dirk's Hero Quest Cover
Author: Max Brallier |
Release Date: April 12, 2022
A Netflix Original series!The New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling Last Kids on Earth series presents Quint Baker and Dirk Savage in their own epic adventure!June Del Toro went on a wild flight in a super-rad solo episode; n...
The Last Kids on Earth: Quint and Dirk's Hero Quest Cover
Glass Slippers Cover
Author: Leah Cypess |
Release Date: April 05, 2022
The second book in the Sisters Ever After series of fairy tale retellings from the point of view of the siblings in the background, this is the thrilling story of Cinderella's never-before-mentioned third "evil" step-sister, Tirza. Meet Cinderella&rs...
Glass Slippers Cover
Willis Wilbur Wows the World Cover
Author: Lindsey Leavitt |
Release Date: March 29, 2022
Willis Wilbur has the entire summer in front of him. So it's time to fulfill his destiny: becoming the neighborhood life coach.Nine-year-old Willis Wilbur had his summer figured out. He and his best friend, Shelley, were going to Band Camp, and he wa...
Willis Wilbur Wows the World Cover
Just Try One Bite Cover
Author: Adam Mansbach and Camila Alves McConaughey |
Release Date: March 22, 2022
From the bestselling author of Go the **** to Sleep and healthy eating advocate Camila Alves McConaughey comes a whimsical role reversal in which picky eater parents are confronted by their three kids, with hilarious resultsThese three kids are ...
Just Try One Bite Cover