463 results   page 1 of 39   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Humorous Stories
Good Dogs on a Bad Day Cover
Author: Rachel Wenitsky and David Sidorov
Release Date: March 16, 2021
The Secret Life of Pets meets Toy Story in a new illustrated paper-over-board middle-grade series about a group of Very Good doggie day care buddies who follow a few of their wilder instincts, leading to hilarious chaos.Meet Hugo: the loyal and lovab...
Good Dogs on a Bad Day Cover
Good Dogs with Bad Haircuts Cover
Author: Rachel Wenitsky and David Sidorov
Release Date: March 16, 2021
The Secret Life of Pets meets Toy Story in this new illustrated paper-over-board middle-grade series. In Book 2, wedding planning quickly goes awry when the Good Dogs try to help.When King's owner and Good Dogs day care leader, Erin, gets engaged, al...
Good Dogs with Bad Haircuts Cover
Confessions of a Class Clown Cover
Author: Arianne Costner
Release Date: March 02, 2021
Jack's hilarious online videos might get thousands of views . . . but is fame worth the price of friendship? The humor of I Funny meets the multiple perspectives of Because of Mr. Terupt.Meet Jack Reynolds. Making people laugh is his life's work. Jac...
Confessions of a Class Clown Cover
Ben Yokoyama and the Cookie of Doom Cover
Author: Matthew Swanson
Release Date: March 02, 2021
Meet Ben, a literal-minded kid with a big heart and an even bigger sweet-tooth, who cracks open a fortune cookie and discovers that TODAY might be his last day on Earth! Perfect for fans of DIARY OF A WIMPY KID or THE TERRIBLE TWO.Live each day as if...
Ben Yokoyama and the Cookie of Doom Cover
A New Day Cover
Author: Brad Meltzer
Release Date: March 02, 2021
This rambunctious and big-hearted story of kindness--reminiscent of the Crayons and Cindy Lou Who--is written by the bestselling author of Ordinary People Change the World and illustrated by the Caldecott Medal-winning creator of Beekle.Sunday quit, ...
A New Day Cover
Meet the Matzah Cover
Author: Alan Silberberg
Release Date: March 02, 2021
From the creator of Meet the Latkes comes the zaniest retelling of the Passover story starring an earnest matzah and his bready friends!What makes this Passover different from all other Passovers?Meet Alfie Koman. He's a matzah who really likes to hi...
Meet the Matzah Cover
The Willoughbys Return Cover
Author: Lois Lowry
Release Date: February 16, 2021
It's been 30 years and with rising temperatures melting icy mountain tops the previously frozen Willoughbys have thawed out and are about to return! From living legend and Newbery medalist Lois Lowry comes a hilarious sequel to New York Times bestsel...
The Willoughbys Return Cover
Invasion of the Living Ted Cover
Author: Barry Hutchison | Narrator: Sophie Amoss
Release Date: January 26, 2021
The final invasion of the world's most evil teddy bears is here! A laugh-out-loud adventure series for fans of The Last Kids on Earth and My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish. It's been three days since Grizz almost took over the world - again. Lisa Marie and ...
Invasion of the Living Ted Cover
Don't Hug Doug Cover
Author: Carrie Finison
Release Date: January 26, 2021
Meet Doug, an ordinary kid who doesn't like hugs, in this fun and exuberant story which aims to spark discussions about bodily autonomy and consent.Doug doesn't like hugs. He thinks hugs are too squeezy, too squashy, too squooshy, too smooshy. He doe...
Don't Hug Doug Cover
Max and the Midknights: Battle of the Bodkins Cover
Author: Lincoln Peirce
Release Date: December 01, 2020
Max takes on knight school in the hilarious sequel to the New York Times bestselling illustrated novel Max and the Midknights, from the author of the Big Nate series!"Fantastic! I loved it!" -Dav Pikley, New York Times bestselling author of the Dog M...
Max and the Midknights: Battle of the Bodkins Cover
The Smartest Kid in the Universe Cover
Author: Chris Grabenstein
Release Date: December 01, 2020
"Chris Grabenstein just might be the smartest writer for kids in the universe." --James PattersonMeet the Smartest Kid in the Universe in this brand new, fun-packed read from the New York Times Bestselling Author of Escape from Mr. Lemoncello's Libra...
The Smartest Kid in the Universe Cover
Spring-Heeled Jack Cover
Author: Philip Pullman
Release Date: October 20, 2020
Spring-Heeled Jack: The name evoked awe from both criminals and upstanding citizens alike. Some thought he was the devil, but he was actually the original superhero—leaping over the buildings of Victorian England with the help of springs in...
Spring-Heeled Jack Cover