583 results   page 1 of 49   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Humorous Stories
Amelia Gray Is Almost Okay Cover
Author: Jessica Brody |
Release Date: March 28, 2023
When you can choose to be anyone, how do you know who you really are? From the author of Better You Than Me and I Speak Boy comes another fun and relatable book about new experiences and how staying true to yourself is the best way to be okay.Twelv...
$25
ISBN: 9780593666845
Unabridged Download
Amelia Gray Is Almost Okay Cover
Nana the Great Goes Camping Cover
Author: Lisa Tawn Bergren |
Release Date: March 28, 2023
This tender, spunky picture book from the bestselling author of the God Gave Us series celebrates the ways loving grandparents help children find new adventures—and timeless wisdom—around every corner.Summer vacations are great—and ...
$5
ISBN: 9780593668238
Unabridged Download
Nana the Great Goes Camping Cover
The Underdogs Serve It Up Cover
Author: Kate Temple and Jol Temple |
Release Date: March 14, 2023
Perfect for fans of comical animal do-gooders like The Bad Guys, The InvestiGators, and The Chicken Squad, this hilarious chapter book series follows a group of bumbling dog detectives and their newest recruit—a cat! In their third case, t...
$8
ISBN: 9780593665381
Unabridged Download
The Underdogs Serve It Up Cover
Ben Yokoyama and the Cookies of Chaos Cover
Author: Matthew Swanson |
Release Date: March 07, 2023
It's a cookie catastrophe when Ben receives five conflicting fortunes and doesn't know which advice to follow! Another hilarious Cookie Chronicles adventure that middle grade readers who love Wimpy Kid and Dog Man will gobble up with gusto.When Ben ...
$14
ISBN: 9780593631119
Unabridged Download
Ben Yokoyama and the Cookies of Chaos Cover
The Terribles #1: Welcome to Stubtoe Elementary Cover
Author: Travis Nichols |
Release Date: February 28, 2023
The Terribles might be monsters, but they're also kids just like you! Well, sort of. This hilarious peek into the world of vampires, mummies, swamp-things, and bigfoots is perfect for fans of the Hotel Transylvania movies.Vampires, mummies, and gelat...
$11
ISBN: 9780593680452
Unabridged Download
The Terribles #1: Welcome to Stubtoe Elementary Cover
The Terribles #2: A Witch's Last Resort Cover
Author: Travis Nichols |
Release Date: February 28, 2023
The Terribles might be monsters, but they're also kids just like you! Well, sort of. This hilarious peek into the world of vampires, mummies, swamp things, and bigfoots is perfect for fans of the Hotel Transylvania movies.There’s a NEW WITCH in...
$11
ISBN: 9780593680476
Unabridged Download
The Terribles #2: A Witch's Last Resort Cover
The Human Kaboom Cover
Author: Adam Rubin | Narrator: Adam Rubin
Release Date: February 21, 2023
The author of the #1 New York Times bestsellers Dragons Love Tacos and The Ice Cream Machine returns with another hilarious, irresistible middle-grade collection of six totally different stories with the same exact name.Adam Rubin is back with t...
$20
ISBN: 9780593663851
Unabridged Download
The Human Kaboom Cover
The Treasure Test (Hide and Geek #2) Cover
Author: T. P. Jagger |
Release Date: February 14, 2023
Four best friends have the chance to find the ultimate treasure! But someone wants to take down the GEEKS. . . . An exciting new book in the puzzle-filled, action-packed Hide and GEEK series!The GEEKs:After a wild treasure hunt that almost got Gina, ...
$20
ISBN: 9780593666524
Unabridged Download
The Treasure Test (Hide and Geek #2) Cover
Very Good Hats Cover
Author: Emma Straub |
Release Date: January 10, 2023
The first picture book by bestselling novelist Emma Straub, adapted for audio, this joyous and inventive listen will inspire kids to see ordinary objects in a whole new way.Some people think hats are fancy things you can buy at a dressy store, but th...
$5
ISBN: 9780593631713
Unabridged Download
Very Good Hats Cover
Camp Creepy Cover
Author: Kiersten White |
Release Date: January 03, 2023
The third book in the middle-grade series that's part Scooby-Doo, part A Series of Unfortunate Events, and entirely genius! Follow the Sinister-Winterbottoms on their most outrageous adventure yet, when they find themselves at a normal summer camp!Af...
$18
ISBN: 9780593666500
Unabridged Download
Camp Creepy Cover
The Famously Funny Parrott Cover
Author: Eric Daniel Weiner |
Release Date: December 27, 2022
From the co-creator of the hit children’s show, Dora the Explorer, comes a hilarious and timeless collection of stories about the friendship between Freddie Parrott and his loyal butler, Peccary.Ride through Rubberwick in your Rolly Royce with ...
$18
ISBN: 9780593612859
Unabridged Download
The Famously Funny Parrott Cover
Fantastic Mr. Fox Cover
Author: Roald Dahl | Narrator: Chris O'Dowd
Release Date: December 13, 2022
Fantastic Mr. Fox is on the run! The three meanest farmers around are out to get him. Fat Boggis, squat Bunce, and skinny Bean have joined forces, and they have Mr. Fox and his family surrounded. What they don’t know is that they’re not d...
Fantastic Mr. Fox Cover