56 results   page 1 of 5   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Legends, Myths, Fables
The Last Rabbit Cover
Author: Shelley Moore Thomas
Release Date: February 09, 2021
In the vein of The Girl Who Drank the Moon and The Girl Who Circumnavigated Fairyland, a modern fairytale about sisterhood, forgiveness, and redemption.On the magical island of Hybrasil there lives a Magician and four enchanted rabbit sisters. One by...
The Last Rabbit Cover
The Zombie Stone Cover
Author: K. G. Campbell
Release Date: January 12, 2021
What's worse than discovering you have a zombie problem? Imagine acquiring four more undead tag-alongs. . . . From the acclaimed illustrator of Flora & Ulysses comes the second book in the Zombie Problems trilogy, heralded as "reminiscent of Roa...
The Zombie Stone Cover
Author: Scott Reintgen | Narrator: Nancy Wu
Release Date: September 22, 2020
In this action-packed sequel to Saving Fable perfect for readers of The Land of Stories and The Phantom Tollbooth, Indira finds herself thrown into a quest full of dragons, unlikely allies, and high stakes.It's been a year since Indira rescued the ci...
Author: George Mann | Narrator: James Monroe Iglehart
Release Date: August 06, 2019
This unique treasury of in-world space tales takes listeners to the far reaches of the Star Wars universe...including to the remote outer rim world of Batuu from Galaxy's Edge.
Author: K. G. Campbell | Narrator: Todd Haberkorn
Release Date: June 04, 2019
In his fiction debut--and the start of a new series--celebrated illustrator K.G. Campbell brings a touch of Tim Burton to this singularly strange and wonderful story about a lonely boy whose life is about to get a whole lot more complicated when a zo...
Author: John Flanagan | Narrator: John Keating
Release Date: May 07, 2019
The international bestselling series with over 5 million copies sold in the U.S. alone! They have always scared him in the past—the Rangers, with their dark cloaksand shadowy ways. The villagers believe the Rangers practice magic that makes the...
Author: John Flanagan | Narrator: John Keating
Release Date: May 07, 2019
The international bestselling series with over 5 million copies sold in the U.S. alone!Still far from their homeland after escaping slavery in the icebound land of Skandia, Will and Evanlyn's plans to return to Araluen are spoiled when Evanlyn is tak...
Author: Roshani Chokshi | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: April 30, 2019
Best-selling author Rick Riordan presents best-selling author Roshani Chokshi and her sequel to Aru Shah and the End of Time.Aru is only just getting the hang of this whole Pandava thing when the Otherworld goes into full panic mode. The god of love'...
Author: John Flanagan | Narrator: John Keating
Release Date: April 23, 2019
The international bestselling series with over 5 million copies sold in the U.S. alone!  After years as a Ranger's apprentice, Will is now the protector of his first fief. Not long into his service, everything that can go wrong does: Keren, a re...
Author: John Flanagan | Narrator: John Keating
Release Date: April 23, 2019
What does it mean to earn the Silver Oakleaf? So few men have done so. For Will, a mere boy, that symbol of honor has long felt out of reach. Now, in the wake of Araluen's uneasy truce with the raiding Skandians comes word that the Skandian leader ha...
Author: Adrien Stoutenburg | Narrator: Carter Cathcart
Release Date: February 19, 2019
Eight exciting classic American Tall Tales! This collection includes the famed stories of Paul Bunyan, Pecos Bill, Stormalong, Mike Fink, Davy Crockett, Johnny Appleseed, John Henry, and Joe Magarac.
Author: John Flanagan | Narrator: Stuart Blinder
Release Date: January 22, 2019
The international bestselling series with over 5 million copies sold in the U.S. alone!Several years have passed since the apprentice and his master, Will and Halt, first met, and Will is finally a full-fledged Ranger with his own fief to look a...