152 results   page 1 of 13   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Legends, Myths, Fables
The Stern Chase Cover
Author: John Flanagan |
Release Date: October 25, 2022
The exciting next tale in the Brotherband Chronicles—following the Brotherband and their ship, the Heron, in a battle against an Iberian pirate raiding ship—from John Flanagan, author of the internationally bestselling Ranger’s Appr...
$25
ISBN: 9780593630921
Unabridged Download
The Stern Chase Cover
Uni the Unicorn: Reindeer Helper Cover
Author: Amy Krouse Rosenthal | Narrator: Victoria Villarreal
Release Date: September 06, 2022
Ride along with Uni on a magical adventure to help a lost reindeer! Are you a helper like Uni the Unicorn? Celebrate the holiday season with this perfect, glittery gift.Celebrate the magic of believing with Uni the Unicorn!  When one of Santa's ...
$5
ISBN: 9780593612996
Unabridged Download
Uni the Unicorn: Reindeer Helper Cover
ChupaCarter Cover
Author: George Lopez and Ryan Calejo | Narrator: Giordan Diaz
Release Date: August 30, 2022
With his signature laugh-out-loud humor, world-famous comedian George Lopez launches a fantastical middle grade series inspired by his own colorful childhood and Latinx folklore. In this illustrated contemporary fantasy, twelve-year-old Jorge is lone...
$15
ISBN: 9780593630709
Unabridged Download
ChupaCarter Cover
Ravenfall Cover
Author: Kalyn Josephson |
Release Date: August 30, 2022
One magical inn, two kids with supernatural powers, and an ancient Celtic creature trying to destroy their world by Halloween night... Halloweentown meets Supernatural in this spooky middle-grade series from the acclaimed author of the Storm Cro...
$20
ISBN: 9780593611753
Unabridged Download
Ravenfall Cover
Spooky Sleuths #1: The Ghost Tree Cover
Author: Natasha Deen |
Release Date: August 30, 2022
Is it science...or strange and ghostly?Asim's new town is freaking him out! There are weird noises at night, eerie lights, and now an evil tree that is growing way faster than it should. he's sure there's something supernatural going on.His friend Ro...
$14
ISBN: 9780593612811
Unabridged Download
Spooky Sleuths #1: The Ghost Tree Cover
Spooky Sleuths #2: Beware the Moonlight! Cover
Author: Natasha Deen |
Release Date: August 30, 2022
Is it science...or strange and ghostly?There’s something very odd about Mr. Maan, the scientist who is helping teach Asim’s class about the moon. He spends a lot of time staring up at the night sky. Sometimes, he almost seems to glow. Asi...
$14
ISBN: 9780593612835
Unabridged Download
Spooky Sleuths #2: Beware the Moonlight! Cover
Author: Holly Berry | Narrator: Kathleen Gati
Release Date: August 16, 2022
A gorgeous new take on Aesop's Fables with stories from around the world masterfully illustrated by an award-winning print-maker.The world is connected, and so are our stories. In this picture book, stunningly illustrated with Holly Berry's hand-carv...
$5
ISBN: 9780593606599
Unabridged Download
Author: Joe Wilson, Hinaleimoana Wong-Kalu and Dean Hamer | Narrator: Hinaleimoana Wong-Kalu
Release Date: June 07, 2022
An Indigenous legend about how four extraordinary individuals of dual male and female spirit, or Mahu, brought healing arts from Tahiti to Hawaii, based on the Academy Award–contending short film.In the 15th century, four Mahu sail from Ta...
Author: Aisha Saeed | Narrator: Kristen DiMercurio
Release Date: May 31, 2022
The world's #1 female Superhero saves the world from a cunning villain in the final installment of the Wonder Woman Adventures trilogy! Pre-teen Diana travels to the mortal realm for the first time ever to fight against the evil force stealing the po...
Author: Sangu Mandanna | Narrator: Zenia Starr
Release Date: May 17, 2022
This thrilling sequel to Kiki Kallira Breaks a Kingdom reimagines classic mythology for today's readers who love action and adventure! Perfect for fans of Aru Shah and The Serpent's Secret. With just a flick of her pencil, Kiki can bring her dra...
Author: Julian Randall | Narrator: Amanda Alcántara
Release Date: March 01, 2022
The Land of Stories meets Dominican myths and legends come to life in Pilar Ramirez and the Prison of Zafa, a blockbuster contemporary middle-grade fantasy duology starter from Julian Randall. Fans of Tristan Strong and The Storm Runner, here is your...
Author: Mitali Perkins | Narrator: Chanté McCormick
Release Date: February 22, 2022
A lyrical, captivating retelling of the Palm Sunday and Easter story from National Book Award nominee Mitali Perkins, author of Rickshaw Girl, that is sure to become a beloved tradition for families of faith.Little Wind and the trees of Jerusalem can...