68 results   page 1 of 6   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Science & Nature
A Field Guide to Mermaids Cover
Author: Emily B. Martin |
Release Date: September 27, 2022
A magical field guide to the mermaids that inhabit our ponds, streams and oceans, based on real ecological details—with a strong environmental focus—perfect for fans of The Magical Unicorn Society series.A glimmer of fish scales. A splash...
$14
ISBN: 9780593675137
Unabridged Download
A Field Guide to Mermaids Cover
El pulpo se escapa Cover
Author: Maile Meloy |
Release Date: August 23, 2022
De una autora best seller del New York Times surge este conmovedor y lírico relato sobre el gran artista del escape en la naturaleza, perfecto para los fanáticos del documental ganador del Oscar My Octopus Teacher. El pulpo viví...
$5
ISBN: 9780593634431
Unabridged Download
El pulpo se escapa Cover
Wonder Walkers Cover
Author: Micha Archer |
Release Date: July 19, 2022
A Caldecott Honor winner! Micha Archer's gorgeous, detailed collages give readers a fresh outlook on the splendors of nature.Cover may vary. When two curious kids embark on a "wonder walk," they let their imaginations soar as they look at t...
$5
ISBN: 9780593669273
Unabridged Download
Wonder Walkers Cover
Whiz Kid #2 Cover
Author: Kelly Starling Lyons |
Release Date: July 19, 2022
From the award-winning author of the Jada Jones chapter books comes an illustrated spinoff series all about fourth grader Miles Lewis. Miles has been waiting forever to be part of a city-wide science competition. Now his dream is finally coming ...
Whiz Kid #2 Cover
Thirst Cover
Author: Varsha Bajaj |
Release Date: July 19, 2022
The riveting story of a heroic girl who fights for her belief that water should be for everyone.Minni lives in the poorest part of Mumbai, where access to water is limited to a few hours a day and the communal taps have long lines. Lately, though, ev...
Thirst Cover
The First Rule of Climate Club Cover
Author: Carrie Firestone | Narrator: Courtney Lin
Release Date: July 05, 2022
In this companion to Dress Coded, an eighth grader starts a podcast on climate activism and rallies her friends to create lasting change in their local community and beyond.When Mary Kate Murphy joins a special science pilot program focused on climat...
The First Rule of Climate Club Cover
Author: Cynthia Harmony | Narrator: Victoria Villarreal
Release Date: June 14, 2022
After experiencing a devastating earthquake, the spirit of a charming and vibrant Mexican neighborhood might be shaken, but it cannot be broken.As a little girl and her dog embark on their daily walk through the city, they skip and spin to the famili...
Mi ciudad canta Cover
Author: Cynthia Harmony |
Release Date: June 14, 2022
Después de vivir un temblor devastador, el espíritu de los vecinos en esta dinámica zona de la ciudad Mexicana se sacude, pero no se rompe.  Una pequeña niña y su perro se aventuran en su caminata diaria por la...
Mi ciudad canta Cover
Author: Erin Teagan | Narrator: Emily Eiden
Release Date: June 07, 2022
In this second book of her series, Kira teams up with a student at the animal sanctuary to track down the paradise parrot—a bird thought to be extinct—and prove that it still exists. While they’re trying to observe the elusive bird...
$14
ISBN: 9780593614570
Unabridged Download
Author: Kerry Docherty | Narrator: Kerry Docherty
Release Date: March 22, 2022
Debut author Kerry Docherty reminds us that even when we are having a bad day, just imagining that somewhere, right now, something beautiful is happening can bring a feeling of calm.When Alma is experiencing the lows of unexpected disappointment, her...
Author: Nick Courage | Narrator: Jess Kaliban
Release Date: February 15, 2022
An historic blizzard is raging across the eastern seaboard, and three unsuspecting kids are about to find themselves smack in the middle of it! Perfect for fans of the I SURVIVED series who are looking for a high-stakes adventure!Neither Elizabeth no...
Author: Michele Weber Hurwitz | Narrator: Alex McKenna, Max Meyers, Leiana Bertrand and Eileen Noonan
Release Date: January 25, 2022
The environmental activism of Hoot meets the summer friendship of Lemons in this heartfelt story about community, conservation, and standing up for the things you love.Annalise Oliver's family has owned and run lakeside cabins in Renn Lake, Wisconsin...