72 results   page 1 of 6   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Science & Nature
Remember Cover
Author: Joy Harjo |
Release Date: March 21, 2023
US Poet Laureate Joy Harjo’s iconic poem "Remember," illustrated by Caldecott Medalist Michaela Goade, invites young readers to pause and reflect on the wonder of the world around them, and to remember the importance of their place in it.R...
$5
ISBN: 9780593666982
Unabridged Download
Remember Cover
Turtles of the Midnight Moon Cover
Author: María José Fitzgerald |
Release Date: March 14, 2023
When poachers threaten the island they love, two girls team up to save the turtles—and each other. An eco-mystery with an unforgettable friendship story at its heart from a fresh new voice in middle grade.Twelve-year-old Barana lives in a coast...
$23
ISBN: 9780593666760
Unabridged Download
Turtles of the Midnight Moon Cover
Uni the Unicorn: Let's Clean Up the Forest! Cover
Author: Amy Krouse Rosenthal | Narrator: Victoria Villarreal
Release Date: January 03, 2023
New York Times bestseller Uni the Unicorn learns the importance of cleaning up! Bonus: Includes a special DIY craft kids can make at home.Celebrate the magic of believing with Uni the unicorn! Uh-oh! Uni and the little girl find a trail of ...
$5
ISBN: 9780593667286
Unabridged Download
Uni the Unicorn: Let's Clean Up the Forest! Cover
Little Owl's Love Cover
Author: Divya Srinivasan | Narrator: Jay Duplass
Release Date: December 06, 2022
The star of Little Owl's Night returns to find love in his beloved nighttime forest."What do I love" Little Owl thought.There were so many things.Gliding along on a quiet night, Little Owl looks for the things that make him happy--shimmering stars, w...
$5
ISBN: 9780593630846
Unabridged Download
Little Owl's Love Cover
Mi ciudad canta Cover
Author: Cynthia Harmony |
Release Date: November 01, 2022
Después de vivir un temblor devastador, el espíritu de los vecinos en esta dinámica zona de la ciudad Mexicana se sacude, pero no se rompe.  Una pequeña niña y su perro se aventuran en su caminata diaria por la...
Mi ciudad canta Cover
Author: Emily B. Martin | Narrator: Melinda Sewak
Release Date: September 27, 2022
A magical field guide to the mermaids that inhabit our ponds, streams and oceans, based on real ecological details—with a strong environmental focus—perfect for fans of The Magical Unicorn Society series.A glimmer of fish scales. A splash...
El pulpo se escapa Cover
Author: Maile Meloy | Narrator: Ana Osorio
Release Date: August 23, 2022
De una autora best seller del New York Times surge este conmovedor y lírico relato sobre el gran artista del escape en la naturaleza, perfecto para los fanáticos del documental ganador del Oscar My Octopus Teacher. El pulpo viví...
$5
ISBN: 9780593634431
Unabridged Download
El pulpo se escapa Cover
Author: Micha Archer | Narrator: Ana Osorio
Release Date: July 19, 2022
Micha Archer's award-winning picture book, adapted for audio, gives readers a fresh outlook on the splendors of nature.When two curious kids embark on a "wonder walk," they let their imaginations soar as they look at the world in a whole new light. T...
Author: Kelly Starling Lyons | Narrator: Kevin R. Free
Release Date: July 19, 2022
From the award-winning author of the Jada Jones chapter books comes a spinoff series all about fourth grader Miles Lewis.Miles has been waiting forever to be part of a city-wide science competition. Now his dream is finally coming true, and he's even...
Author: Varsha Bajaj | Narrator: Reena Dutt
Release Date: July 19, 2022
A New York Times BestsellerThe riveting story of a heroic girl who fights for her belief that water should be for everyone.Minni lives in the poorest part of Mumbai, where access to water is limited to a few hours a day and the communal taps have lon...
Author: Carrie Firestone | Narrator: Courtney Lin
Release Date: July 05, 2022
An eighth grader starts a podcast on climate activism and rallies her friends to create lasting change in their local community and beyond, in this companion to Dress Coded.When Mary Kate Murphy joins a special science pilot program focused on climat...
Author: Cynthia Harmony | Narrator: Victoria Villarreal
Release Date: June 14, 2022
After experiencing a devastating earthquake, the spirit of a charming and vibrant Mexican neighborhood might be shaken, but it cannot be broken.As a little girl and her dog embark on their daily walk through the city, they skip and spin to the famili...