7 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Performing Arts - Film
Hollywood #2 Cover
Author: Samantha M. Clark
Release Date: November 02, 2021
Set in modern-day California, this American Horse Tale is the story of a young girl who, along with her family's horse, is destined for the big screen.Juniper is a young girl who dreams of making it big in the movies along with her horse, Able. In pa...
Hollywood #2 Cover
Author: Melissa Wiley | Narrator: Tara Sands and Melissa Wiley
Release Date: June 22, 2021
A feisty girl from a family of ranchers lands a job as a daredevil stunt girl in the early days of silent film in this adventurous and funny cross between Wild Hearts Can't Be Broken and Ramona.Pearl lives on a ranch where her chores include collecti...
Author: Geoff Rodkey and Kevin Hart | Narrator: Kevin Hart
Release Date: June 08, 2021
Stand-up comedian and Hollywood box-office hit Kevin Hart keeps the laughs coming in a middle-grade novel about a boy who has big dreams of making a blockbuster superhero film. Perfect for readers of James Patterson's Middle School series and Lincoln...
Author: David A. Adler | Narrator: Alyson Silverman
Release Date: January 08, 2019
There's nothing like a good monster movie--except when the second reel gets stolen. It's up to Cam and her friend Eric to piece together clues that leave everyone else in the dark. Illustrated.
Author: Kate DiCamillo | Narrator: Ron McLarty
Release Date: July 14, 2009
Mercy Watson #5: Mercy Watson Thinks Like a PigEugenia and Baby Lincoln may live next door to a pig, but that doesn’t stop them from living a gracious life. And the amiable Mercy Watson is equally determined to follow the delightful scent (and ...
Katie Kazoo, Switcheroo #10: Quiet on the Set! Cover
Author: Nancy Krulik | Narrator: Anne Bobby
Release Date: December 11, 2007
Katie and her friends are so excited when they find out that a movie is being filmed in their town. And what makes it even better is that the star of the movie is Rosie Moran-the world's most popular child actress. Katie not only gets to meet Rosie, ...
Katie Kazoo, Switcheroo #10: Quiet on the Set! Cover
Katie Kazoo, Switcheroo: Books 9 & 10 Cover
Author: Nancy Krulik | Narrator: Anne Bobby
Release Date: September 27, 2005
Katie is an ordinary third-grader–except for one very extraordinary problem! She accidentally wished on a shooting star to be anyone but herself. But what Katie soon learns is that wishes really do come true–and in the strangest ways . ....
Katie Kazoo, Switcheroo: Books 9 & 10 Cover