14 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Performing Arts - General
cover_9780525629016
Author: Bruce Coville | Narrator: A. C. Fellner
Release Date: March 05, 2019
"There is a disease that can twist men’s hearts and make them mad, and the name of that disease is jealousy." So begins this engaging retelling of one of William Shakespeare’s last plays—a fascinating and unique combination of inten...
cover_9780525629016
cover_9780525639473
Author: Viola Davis | Narrator: Viola Davis
Release Date: September 04, 2018
Celebrate 50 years of America's favorite teddy bear with a brand-new audiobook by Academy Award winner Viola Davis.   When Lisa takes Corduroy to the theater for the very first time, it’s so magnificent and exciting that he just can’...
cover_9780525639473
cover_9780525595236
Author: Nancy Krulik | Narrator: Cassandra Morris and Lauren Davis
Release Date: April 03, 2018
A collection of audiobooks 23 and 24 in the Katie Kazoo, Switcheroo series!Open Wide is a funny adventure that kids can really sink their teeth into! When Emma W.’s little brother Matthew overhears Katie talking about how aw...
cover_9780525595236
cover_9780525597056
Author: Gary Blackwood | Narrator: Stuart Blinder
Release Date: February 20, 2018
A delightful adveture full of humor and heart set in Elizabethan England!Widge is an orphan with a rare talent for shorthand. His fearsome master has just one demand: steal Shakespeare's play "Hamlet"--or else. Widge has no choice but to follow order...
cover_9780525597056
cover_9781524721183
Author: Michelle Schusterman | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: August 15, 2017
A ghost story with a literary heart for fans of Neil Gaiman’s Coraline and The Graveyard Book. Theater kids and ghost-story readers alike will find new meaning in the term stage fright.   All great theaters have their ghosts. . . .   ...
cover_9781524721183
cover_9781524750299
Author: Holly Goldberg Sloan | Narrator: Tara Sands
Release Date: January 31, 2017
In this heartwarming and funny middle-grade novel by the New York Times bestselling author of Counting by 7s, Julia grows into herself while playing a Munchkin in The Wizard of Oz   Julia is very short for her age, but by the end of the summer r...
cover_9781524750299
cover_9780147523426
Author: Barbara Park, Marcy Heisler and Zina Goldrich | Narrator: Lana Quintal
Release Date: January 03, 2017
Junie B. Jones The Musical is a hit! Listen to the full cast album and the audiobook of Junie B. Jones, First Grader (at last!).   Being in first grade means having to get used to a whole new classroom. And a whole new teacher. And a whole new b...
cover_9780147523426
cover_9780804122085
Author: Cynthia Voigt | Narrator: Paul Boehmer
Release Date: September 23, 2014
From Newbery Medalist Cynthia Voigt, Book II in the exciting adventures of Mister Max—12-year-old detective in disguise.   In Mister Max: The Book of Lost Things, Max Starling proved that he is more than a detective, he’s a Solutione...
cover_9780804122085
cover_9780804168656
Author: Dana Alison Levy | Narrator: Dan Woren
Release Date: July 22, 2014
”Fans of Beverly Cleary’s Quimbys, Judy Blume’s Hatchers, and, more recently, Jeanne Birdsall’s Penderwicks will fervently hope that more Fletcher misadventures are yet to come.” —School Library Journal, Starred T...
cover_9780804168656
cover_9780804122047
Author: Cynthia Voigt | Narrator: Paul Boehmer
Release Date: September 10, 2013
Newbery medalist Cynthia Voigt presents a rollicking mystery in three acts!Max's parents are missing. They are actors, and thus unpredictable, but sailing away, leaving Max with only a cryptic note, is unusual even for them. Did they intend to leave ...
cover_9780804122047
cover_9780739373132
Author: Annie Bryant | Narrator: Various
Release Date: June 03, 2008
Can the Beacon Street Girls' magic act bring the house down at Abigail Adams Junior High's talent show? Maeve, Avery, Katani, Isabel, and Charlotte face their toughest challenges yet -- keeping the Movie House from going out of business and helping I...
cover_9780739373132
cover_9780739359495
Author: Mary Pope Osborne | Narrator: Mary Pope Osborne
Release Date: April 24, 2007
The #1 bestselling chapter book series of all time celebrates 25 years with new covers and a new, easy-to-use numbering system! The show must go on! That's what Jack and Annie learn when the Magic Tree House whisks them back to Elizabethan Engl...
cover_9780739359495