21 results <   page 2 of 2  
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Performing Arts - Theater & Musicals
Author: Michelle Schusterman | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: August 15, 2017
A ghost story with a literary heart for fans of Neil Gaiman’s Coraline and The Graveyard Book. Theater kids and ghost-story readers alike will find new meaning in the term stage fright.   All great theaters have their ghosts. . . .   ...
Author: Holly Goldberg Sloan | Narrator: Tara Sands
Release Date: January 31, 2017
In this heartwarming and funny middle-grade novel by the New York Times bestselling author of Counting by 7s, Julia grows into herself while playing a Munchkin in The Wizard of Oz   Julia is very short for her age, but by the end of the summer r...
Author: Barbara Park | Narrator: Lana Quintal
Release Date: January 03, 2017
Junie B. Jones The Musical is a hit! Listen to the full cast album and the audiobook of Junie B. Jones, First Grader (at last!).   Being in first grade means having to get used to a whole new classroom. And a whole new teacher. And a whole new b...
Author: Cynthia Voigt | Narrator: Paul Boehmer
Release Date: September 23, 2014
From Newbery Medalist Cynthia Voigt, Book II in the exciting adventures of Mister Max—12-year-old detective in disguise.   In Mister Max: The Book of Lost Things, Max Starling proved that he is more than a detective, he’s a Solutione...
Author: Dana Alison Levy | Narrator: Dan Woren
Release Date: July 22, 2014
”Fans of Beverly Cleary’s Quimbys, Judy Blume’s Hatchers, and, more recently, Jeanne Birdsall’s Penderwicks will fervently hope that more Fletcher misadventures are yet to come.” —School Library Journal, Starred T...
Author: Cynthia Voigt | Narrator: Paul Boehmer
Release Date: September 10, 2013
Newbery medalist Cynthia Voigt presents a rollicking mystery in three acts!Max's parents are missing. They are actors, and thus unpredictable, but sailing away, leaving Max with only a cryptic note, is unusual even for them. Did they intend to leave ...
Author: Annie Bryant | Narrator: Various
Release Date: June 03, 2008
Can the Beacon Street Girls' magic act bring the house down at Abigail Adams Junior High's talent show? Maeve, Avery, Katani, Isabel, and Charlotte face their toughest challenges yet -- keeping the Movie House from going out of business and helping I...
Author: Mary Pope Osborne | Narrator: Mary Pope Osborne
Release Date: April 24, 2007
The #1 bestselling chapter book series of all time celebrates 25 years with new covers and a new, easy-to-use numbering system! The show must go on! That's what Jack and Annie learn when the Magic Tree House whisks them back to Elizabethan Engl...
Author: Noel Streatfeild | Narrator: Elizabeth Sastre
Release Date: August 09, 2005
A beautiful gift edition of the beloved classic about three orphan siblings and their love of music, theater, and dance.   When orphans Sorrel, Mark, and Holly are sent to live with their grandmother, a famous English actress, she enrolls them i...