4 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Sports & Recreation - Soccer
Author: Mike Lupica | Narrator: Keith Nobbs
Release Date: January 29, 2019
The fourth book in the Zach and Zoe Mysteries--a sports-themed chapter book mystery series by New York Times bestselling author Mike Lupica. Perfect for fans of Cam Jansen!There's nothing eight-year-old twins Zach and Zoe Walker love more than playin...
Author: Melissa J. Morgan | Narrator: Lauren Davis
Release Date: July 10, 2018
It's Alex Kim's fourth year at Camp Lakeview, so there's nothing mysteriousabout her. Everyone knows that she's a star athlete and an all-around leader, and if they don't, never-shy Alex will be more than happy to fill them in. But Alex is holding so...
Author: David A. Kelly | Narrator: Tonya Cornelisse
Release Date: May 24, 2016
From the author of the Ballpark Mysteries comes a brand-new sports-themed chapter book series featuring the coolest club around—the Most Valuable Players!   The MVP club wants to save an old field house close to their school. They could t...
cover_9781101223031
Author: Mike Lupica | Narrator: Keith Nobbs
Release Date: May 13, 2010
From #1 New York Times bestseller Mike Lupica!What happens when a star player ends up on the worst team? He either learns to lose or he stops playing the game he loves. These are the choices facing Jake, who has gone from champion to last place, test...
cover_9781101223031