8 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Sports & Recreation - Soccer
Author: Angela Cervantes | Narrator: Victoria Villarreal
Release Date: June 07, 2022
Maritza is Bolivian on her mother’s side, Mexican on her father’s side, and 100 percent American soccer player. She dreams of playing for the U.S. women’s soccer team and even coaching it one day. Her teammate Violeta has those drea...
$14
ISBN: 9780593615560
Unabridged Download
Soon to be an animated show on HBO Max!It's SQUISH—a hilarious, action packed graphic novel series, now adapted for audio, from the award-winning creators of Babymouse! Filled with superheroes, comics within comics, and gross-out science, Squ...
Soon to be an animated show on HBO Max!Squish #1: Super AmoebaIt's SQUISH—a graphic novel series, now adapted for audio, about a comic book-loving, twinkie-eating grade school AMOEBA trying to find his place in the world (or at least trying to ...
Author: Mike Lupica | Narrator: Emily Ellet
Release Date: September 07, 2021
In this follow up to Triple Threat, New York Times bestseller Mike Lupica takes us to the soccer field in another empowering story about dismantling sexism in sports.Fresh off her football victory as QB, Alex Carlisle is on cloud nine. But with footb...
The Soccer Secret Cover
Author: Mike Lupica | Narrator: Keith Nobbs
Release Date: January 29, 2019
The fourth book in the Zach and Zoe Mysteries--a sports-themed chapter book mystery series by New York Times bestselling author Mike Lupica. Perfect for fans of Cam Jansen!There's nothing eight-year-old twins Zach and Zoe Walker love more than playin...
The Soccer Secret Cover
Author: Melissa J. Morgan | Narrator: Lauren Davis
Release Date: July 10, 2018
It's Alex Kim's fourth year at Camp Lakeview, so there's nothing mysteriousabout her. Everyone knows that she's a star athlete and an all-around leader, and if they don't, never-shy Alex will be more than happy to fill them in. But Alex is holding so...
Author: David A. Kelly | Narrator: Tonya Cornelisse
Release Date: May 24, 2016
From the author of the Ballpark Mysteries comes a brand-new sports-themed chapter book series featuring the coolest club around—the Most Valuable Players!   The MVP club wants to save an old field house close to their school. They could t...
Shoot-Out: a Comeback Kids Novel Cover
Author: Mike Lupica | Narrator: Keith Nobbs
Release Date: May 13, 2010
From #1 New York Times bestseller Mike Lupica!What happens when a star player ends up on the worst team? He either learns to lose or he stops playing the game he loves. These are the choices facing Jake, who has gone from champion to last place, test...
Shoot-Out: a Comeback Kids Novel Cover