25 results   page 1 of 3   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Technology - General
Author: Steve Sheinkin | Narrator: Marc Thompson
Release Date: June 25, 2019
WARNING: DO NOT BELIEVE THE STORY YOU'RE ABOUT TO READ.Well, you can believe some of it. There is some real history. But also hijinks. Time travel. And famous figures setting off on adventures that definitely never happened--till now. Time is getting...
Author: Jon Scieszka | Narrator: Bryan Kennedy
Release Date: April 23, 2019
Zapped into the twenty-first century by The Book, Fred, Sam, and Joe discover that the future is worth waiting for. 3-D ads attack them on the street, and ray gun-toting robots demand their ID numbers, or else. And a meeting with their great-gra...
Author: Chris Van Dusen | Narrator: Pierce Cravens
Release Date: March 05, 2019
"If I built a car, it'd be totally new! Here are a few of the things that I'd do. . . ." Jack has designed the ultimate fantasy car. Inspired by zeppelins and trains, Cadillacs and old planes, with brilliant colors and lots of shiny chrome, this far-...
Author: Dean Hale and Shannon Hale | Narrator: Julia Whelan
Release Date: September 25, 2018
Books 4-6 in Shannon Hale & Dean Hale's New York Times bestselling series. Who says princesses don't wear black?The Princess in Black Takes a Vacation: After battling monsters all night, a sleepy Princess in Black decides that she needs a vacatio...
Author: Dean Hale and Shannon Hale | Narrator: Julia Whelan
Release Date: September 25, 2018
It's mayhem at the science fair! A squishy goo monster is a challenge for the Princess in Black--but luckily some science-loving princesses are on hand to help.Princess Magnolia is excited. Excited and nervous. She's going to the Interkingdom Science...
Author: Emily Calandrelli and Tamson Weston | Narrator: Emily Calandrelli
Release Date: May 01, 2018
From Emily Calandrelli--host of Xploration Outer Space, correspondent on Bill Nye Saves the World, and graduate of MIT--comes the third novel in a fun chapter book series about an eight-year-old girl with a knack for science, math, and solving myster...
Author: Jon Scieszka | Narrator: Jon Scieszka and Brian Biggs
Release Date: March 13, 2018
The sixth and final book in the New York Times bestselling Frank Einstein series!Frank Einstein (kid-genius, scientist, and inventor) and his best friend, Watson, along with Klink (a self-assembled artificial-intelligence entity) and Klank (a mostly ...
Author: Jon Scieszka | Narrator: Jon Scieszka and Brian Biggs
Release Date: October 17, 2017
More clever science experiments, funny jokes, and robot hijinks await readers in book five of the New York Times bestselling Frank Einstein chapter book series from the mad scientist team of Jon Scieszka and Brian Biggs. The perfect combina...
Author: Suzanne LaFleur | Narrator: Christy Carlson Romano
Release Date: September 12, 2017
The thrilling sequel to the acclaimed Beautiful Blue World follows a brave girl who must flee her country during wartime and work undercover to defeat the enemy. For fans of The War That Saved My Life and Wolf Hollow. “A thoughtful, pelluc...
Author: Emily Calandrelli | Narrator: Emily Calandrelli
Release Date: August 29, 2017
From Emily Calandrelli—host of Xploration Outer Space, correspondent on Bill Nye Saves the World, and graduate of MIT—comes the first novel in a brand-new chapter book series about an eight-year-old girl with a knack for science...
Author: Emily Calandrelli | Narrator: Emily Calandrelli
Release Date: August 29, 2017
From Emily Calandrelli—host of Xploration Outer Space, correspondent on Bill Nye Saves the World, and graduate of MIT—comes the second novel in a brand-new chapter book series about an eight-year-old girl with a knack for scienc...
Author: Jillian Blake | Narrator: Tara Sands
Release Date: May 16, 2017
What if your greatest secrets became public? For the students at Alexandria Prep, a series of hacks leads to a scandalous firestorm—and the students are left wondering whose private photos and messages will be exposed next. It’s Pretty Li...