505 results   page 1 of 43   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Fantasy & Magic
Minecraft: The Dragon Cover
Author: Nicky Drayden
Release Date: July 06, 2021
The next official Minecraft novel from Del Rey and Mojang Studios!
Minecraft: The Dragon Cover
The Hidden Knife Cover
Author: Melissa Marr
Release Date: June 01, 2021
New York Times bestselling author Melissa Marr invites readers into a magical world where stone gargoyles live among humans, ferocious water horses infiltrate the sea, and school hallways are riddled with magic wards--and where a group of young heroe...
The Hidden Knife Cover
The Pack Cover
Author: Lisi Harrison
Release Date: June 01, 2021
The #1 New York Times bestselling author of THE CLIQUE invites us into a new middle school--this time for girls learning to tame their animal powers. The newest student Sadie might become the next Queen of the jungle after she is invited to join The ...
The Pack Cover
Mermicorns #2: A Friendship Problem Cover
Author: Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen
Release Date: May 04, 2021
Part unicorn, part mermaid, and totally magical! Don't miss this exciting new chapter book series from the author of the popular Purrmaids series!Mermicorns Sirena and Lily are best friends at Magic School. They love to find special places to pratice...
Mermicorns #2: A Friendship Problem Cover
Mermicorns #1: Sparkle Magic Cover
Author: Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen
Release Date: May 04, 2021
Part unicorn, part mermaid, and totally magical! Don't miss this exciting new chapter book series from the author of the popular Purrmaids series!When a mermicorn's horn starts to sparkle, that means she's ready for Magic School! Sirena can't wait to...
Mermicorns #1: Sparkle Magic Cover
Legends and Lore Cover
Author: Michael Scott
Release Date: May 04, 2021
Myths, legends, and magic are woven together in a collection of enthralling Irish folktales from the New York Times bestselling author of the Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series.A competition to become King of the Leprechauns... A trick de...
Legends and Lore Cover
Magic and Myth Cover
Author: Michael Scott
Release Date: May 04, 2021
Myths, legends, and magic are woven together in a collection of enthralling Irish fairy tales from the New York Times bestselling author of the Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series.A haunting midnight dance that steals children away... An e...
Magic and Myth Cover
The Anti-Book Cover
Author: Raphael Simon
Release Date: April 06, 2021
With nods to The Phantom Tollbooth and Coraline, this darkly funny fantasy is a classic-in-the-making--the story of a boy who wants the world to disappear . . . and what happens when it does.Mickey is angry all the time: at his divorced parents, at h...
The Anti-Book Cover
Wingfeather Tales Cover
In hardcover at last, featuring new illustrations and the first-ever Wingfeather comic, now in print for the first time! Return to the world of the Wingfeather Saga with Andrew Peterson and his all-star author friends.Immerse yourself in a land of bo...
Wingfeather Tales Cover
Author: Mary Pope Osborne | Narrator: Mary Pope Osborne
Release Date: March 02, 2021
The #1 bestselling Magic Tree House series is ready to whisk you away through time with Jack and Annie--this time to the Yosemite National Park!The magic tree house whisks Jack and Annie to the Yosemite National Park in 1903. They are surprised to jo...
Minecraft: The Mountain Cover
Author: Max Brooks
Release Date: March 02, 2021
In the new official Minecraft novel from the New York Times bestselling author of Minecraft: The Island, a stranded hero stumbles upon another castaway—and discovers that teamwork might just be the secret to survival. &...
Minecraft: The Mountain Cover
Author: Scott Reintgen | Narrator: Nancy Wu
Release Date: February 16, 2021
In this action-packed sequel to Saving Fable perfect for readers of The Land of Stories and The Phantom Tollbooth, Indira finds herself thrown into a quest full of dragons, unlikely allies, and high stakes.It's been a year since Indira rescued the ci...