467 results   page 1 of 39   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Fantasy & Magic
cover_9780525588092
Author: Matt Forbeck
Release Date: July 07, 2020
The official Minecraft Dungeons novel from Mojang and Del Rey.
cover_9780525588092
cover_9780593208205
Author: Eiko Kadono
Release Date: July 07, 2020
Nostalgic fans of the Miyazaki film and newcomers alike--soar into the modern classic about a young witch and her clever cat that started it all! Half-witch Kiki never runs from a challenge. So when her thirteenth birthday arrives, she's eager to fol...
cover_9780593208205
cover_9781984838544
Author: Mary Pope Osborne | Narrator: Mary Pope Osborne
Release Date: July 07, 2020
The #1 bestselling Magic Tree House series is ready to whisk you away through time with Jack and Annie--this time to South America!When the magic tree house whisks Jack and Annie to a mountainside, they are surprised to find farmers nearby. Then they...
cover_9781984838544
cover_9780593171424
Author: Hana Tooke
Release Date: June 02, 2020
Neil Gaiman meets Hans Christian Andersen in this delicious fairy tale full of mysterious spirits, daring escapes, and a beautiful message about the power of found families.Egbert, Lotta, Sem, Fenna, and Milou. They are an artist, an inventor, a sewi...
cover_9780593171424
cover_9780593208540
Author: Pseudonymous Bosch
Release Date: May 12, 2020
In this second hilarious installment of the series that Kirkus called "ridiculous fun," Oliver is performing at a wedding rehearsal when one of the grooms goes missing in the middle of his magic act!Oliver is new to the magical arts. In fact, he has ...
cover_9780593208540
cover_9780525588054
Author: Jason Fry
Release Date: May 05, 2020
Join a daring expedition into strange new lands with this official Minecraft novel! When a young man is ripped from his quiet life and stranded far from home, he must learn not only how to survive, but how to live. Stax Stonecutter has lived a p...
cover_9780525588054
cover_9780593208465
Author: Anna James
Release Date: May 05, 2020
The second magical bookwandering adventure in the nationally bestselling Pages & Co. series, featuring Tilly Pages as she journeys to France to wander inside a peculiar book of fairytales. Perfect for fans of Inkheart, The Land of Stories, and St...
cover_9780593208465
cover_9780593291214
Author: Rick Riordan
Release Date: May 05, 2020
In this companion book to Rick Riordan's best-selling Trials of Apollo series, bizarre things are happening throughout Camp Jupiter. To find out why, listeners can hear the pages of this camper's journal, which reveals the secrets of the Roman demigo...
cover_9780593291214
cover_9780593293928
Author: Norton Juster
Release Date: May 05, 2020
Milo está triste y aburrido porque no sabe qué hacer. Nada le parece interesante ni tampoco se le ocurre ningún sitio al que le gustaría ir. Pero un día todo cambia cuando encuentra un regalo muy extraño en s...
cover_9780593293928
cover_9781984845825
Author: Carlos Hernandez
Release Date: May 05, 2020
Best-selling author Rick Riordan presents the sequel to the critically acclaimed Sal and Gabi Break the Universe, a brilliant sci-fi romp with Cuban influence. Among many other challenges, Sal and Gabi have to try to make everything right with our w...
cover_9781984845825
cover_9780593207338
Author: Michael Kogge
Release Date: April 21, 2020
Something has awakened.Every generation has a legend.Nobody's every really gone.The conclusion of the Skywalker Saga is finally here. This junior novel retelling of Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker, contains deleted and extended scenes, including exc...
cover_9780593207338
cover_9780593294260
Author: Eoin Colfer | Narrator: Nathaniel Parker
Release Date: April 14, 2020
Now a major motion picture from the Walt Disney Studios, coming in May 2020! Here is the book that started it all, the international bestseller about a teenage criminal mastermind and his siege against dangerous, tech-savvy fairies.Twelve-year-old cr...
cover_9780593294260