453 results   page 1 of 38   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Fantasy & Magic
cover_9780593153130
Author: Jamie Littler
Release Date: November 05, 2019
The whimsy of Nevermoor meets the mythical world-building of Neil Gaiman in this unlikely hero's quest to find his parents--and find the home he's always longed for.In a snow-covered land where monsters rule the icy tundra, only song weavers hold the...
cover_9780593153130
cover_9780593154090
Author: Eoin Colfer
Release Date: November 05, 2019
With all the hallmarks that made the Artemis Fowl series so popular, this hilarious spinoff adventure stars Artemis' younger brothers, along with a nefarious nobleman, a shadowy nun, and a fairy intern, and a maverick troll.One week after their eleve...
cover_9780593154090
cover_9780593104668
Author: Zetta Elliott
Release Date: October 22, 2019
Stealing a baby dragon was easy! Hiding it is a little more complicated, in this sequel to reviewer favorite Dragons in a Bag.Jaxon had just one job--to return three baby dragons to the realm of magic. But when he got there, only two dragons were lef...
cover_9780593104668
cover_9781984839251
Author: Ryan Calejo
Release Date: October 22, 2019
Inspired by Hispanic folklore, legends, and myths from the Iberian Peninsula and Central and South America, this bold sequel to Charlie Hernández & the League of Shadows, which Booklist called "a perfect pick for kids who love Rick Riordan...
cover_9781984839251
cover_9780593106358
Author: Amy Ephron | Narrator: Laraine Newman
Release Date: October 15, 2019
In this new adventure with Tess and Max, internationally bestselling author Amy Ephron takes readers to London at Christmastime, where a new fantastical journey awaits.It's Christmas break and Tess and Max are in London, staying at the posh Sanborn H...
cover_9780593106358
cover_9780593149560
Author: Kwame Mbalia
Release Date: October 15, 2019
Best-selling author Rick Riordan presents Kwame Mbalia's epic fantasy, a middle grade American Gods set in a richly-imagined world populated with African American folk heroes and West African gods.Seventh grader Tristan Strong feels anything but stro...
cover_9780593149560
cover_9780525588030
Author: Catherynne M. Valente
Release Date: October 08, 2019
The fourth official Minecraft novel from Mojang and Del Rey.
cover_9780525588030
cover_9780593155479
Author: Justina Ireland
Release Date: October 04, 2019
When a distress plea goes up from the isolated planet Minfar, Resistance heroes Rey, Poe and Rose hear the call! Together they will face down a First Order battalion, terrifying flying creatures, and a weapon that could change the course of the war!
cover_9780593155479
cover_9780593106174
Author: Cassie Beasley
Release Date: October 01, 2019
Fans of Cassie Beasley's New York Times best-selling novel Circus Mirandus have long been clamoring for one thing: to go back to the circus! They will finally get their wish in this masterpiece of a sequel with even more magical creatures and surpris...
cover_9780593106174
cover_9780593106600
Author: Anna James | Narrator: Aysha Kala
Release Date: September 24, 2019
An enchanting story about the magic of books and the power of imagination from debut author Anna James. Perfect for fans of Inkheart, The Land of Stories, and Story Thieves. Soon to be a major television series!Since her mother's disappearance, eleve...
cover_9780593106600
cover_9780593149492
Author: Rick Riordan
Release Date: September 24, 2019
In his penultimate adventure, a devastated but determined Apollo travels to Camp Jupiter, where he must learn what it is to be a hero, or die trying.It's not easy being Apollo, especially when you've been turned into a human and banished from Olympus...
cover_9780593149492
cover_9780593147603
Author: Scott Reintgen
Release Date: September 17, 2019
Side characters can be heroes too in this charming and fast-paced adventure that is The Land of Stories meets The Phantom Tollbooth!Indira has been a character-in-waiting her entire life. So she can't believe her luck when she's finally chosen to tra...
cover_9780593147603