484 results   page 1 of 41   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Fantasy & Magic
cover_9780525588078
Author: C. B. Lee
Release Date: November 03, 2020
Unravel the mysteries of an extraordinary underwater world in this official Minecraft novel! When three kids discover a mystery in an abandoned Minecraft server, they must race against the clock to uncover its secrets.Jake Thomas is always the new ki...
cover_9780525588078
cover_9780593287804
Author: John F. Flanagan | Narrator: John Keating
Release Date: November 03, 2020
International bestselling author John Flanagan returns to world of Ranger's Apprentice in the fourth installment of the Royal Ranger series starring Maddie, Will Treaty's fearless young apprentice.Will Treaty and his apprentice, Maddie have been urge...
cover_9780593287804
cover_9780593288160
Author: Theo Gangi and Rucker Moses
Release Date: October 27, 2020
Magic has all but disappeared in Brooklyn, but one tenacious young magician is determined to bring it back in this exciting middle grade mystery.Kingston has just moved from the suburbs back to Echo City, Brooklyn--the last place his father was seen ...
cover_9780593288160
cover_9780593339367
Author: Eoin Colfer
Release Date: October 20, 2020
The second Fowl Twins adventure, a spinoff of the blockbuster Artemis Fowl series, starts with a bang--literally.Artemis's little brothers Myles and Beckett borrow the Fowl jet without permission, and it ends up as a fireball over Florida. The twins ...
cover_9780593339367
cover_9780593398425
Author: Philip Pullman | Narrator: Olivia Colman
Release Date: October 15, 2020
This companion to His Dark Materials and The Book of Dust offers a tantalizing new glimpse of Lyra and her dæmon, Pantalaimon.The world-changing events of The Amber Spyglass are behind them, and Lyra and Pan find themselves utterly changed as w...
cover_9780593398425
cover_9780593149591
Author: Kwame Mbalia
Release Date: October 06, 2020
Bestselling author Rick Riordan presents the second book in the New York Times best-selling Tristan Strong trilogy by Kwame Mbalia. Tristan Strong, just back from a victorious but exhausting adventure in Alke, the land of African American f...
cover_9780593149591
cover_9780593290941
Author: Rick Riordan | Narrator: Robbie Daymond
Release Date: October 06, 2020
The fifth and final installment of the #1 New York Times bestselling Trials of Apollo series has Lester and Meg returning to where it all began: Camp Half-Blood.At last, the breathtaking, action-packed finale of the #1 bestselling Trials of Apollo se...
cover_9780593290941
cover_9780593392874
Author: Van Hoang
Release Date: October 06, 2020
From debut author Van Hoang comes Girl Giant and the Monkey King, a tale packed with magic, adventure, and middle-school woes-perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and Roshani Chokshi.Eleven-year-old Thom Ngho is keeping a secret: she's strong. Like suuuu...
cover_9780593392874
cover_9780593285763
Author: Scott Reintgen | Narrator: Nancy Wu
Release Date: September 22, 2020
In this action-packed sequel to Saving Fable perfect for readers of The Land of Stories and The Phantom Tollbooth, Indira finds herself thrown into a quest full of dragons, unlikely allies, and high stakes.It's been a year since Indira rescued the ci...
cover_9780593285763
cover_9780593287866
Author: Anna James
Release Date: September 22, 2020
The third magical bookwandering adventure in the nationally bestselling Pages & Co. series, featuring Tilly Pages as she journeys to Washington, D.C., to wander inside the books at the Library of Congress. Perfect for fans of Inkheart, The Land o...
cover_9780593287866
Author: Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler | Narrator: Josie Lawrence
Release Date: September 15, 2020
The witch and her cat are happily flying through the sky on a broomstick when the wind picks up and blows away the witch's hat, then her bow, and then her wand!  Luckily, three helpful animals find the missing items, and all they want in return ...
cover_9780593341100
Author: Guadalupe Garcia McCall
Release Date: September 15, 2020
Summer of the Mariposas is a magical Mexican American retelling of The Odyssey--and a celebration of sisterhood and maternal love.When Odilia and her four sisters find a dead body in the swimming hole, they embark on a hero's journey to return the de...
cover_9780593341100