536 results   page 1 of 45   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Fantasy & Magic
Winnie Zeng Unleashes a Legend Cover
Author: Katie Zhao |
Release Date: April 26, 2022
The first book in an epic new fantasy series inspired by Chinese mythology. When a girl awakens the stuff of legends from an old family recipe, she must embrace her extraordinary heritage to save the world.Winnie Zeng has two goals: survive her first...
$20
ISBN: 9780593560006
Unabridged Download
Winnie Zeng Unleashes a Legend Cover
The Edge of In Between Cover
Author: Lorelei Savaryn |
Release Date: April 19, 2022
A spellbinding tale of magical realism, where twelve-year-old Lottie’s colorful world turns suddenly gray when an unexpected accident claims her parents, and she is uprooted from her home to live with an eccentric uncle she never knew she had&m...
$20
ISBN: 9780593503713
Unabridged Download
The Edge of In Between Cover
Minecraft: Mob Squad: Never Say Nether Cover
Author: Delilah S. Dawson |
Release Date: March 01, 2022
The Mob Squad enters a whole new dimension of danger in this official Minecraft novel!Things are changing in the town of Cornucopia. The mighty wall that kept the townsfolk sealed off from the outside world is wide open, and the world beyond beckons ...
$20
ISBN: 9780593398524
Unabridged Download
Minecraft: Mob Squad: Never Say Nether Cover
Max and the Midknights: The Tower of Time Cover
Author: Lincoln C. Peirce |
Release Date: March 01, 2022
From the creator of the Big Nate series comes the third Max and the Midknights adventure!  "Fantastic! I loved it!" --Dav Pikley, New York Times bestselling author of the Dog Man seriesEveryone's favorite knight-in-training is back...to back! Ma...
$20
ISBN: 9780593505601
Unabridged Download
Max and the Midknights: The Tower of Time Cover
Pilar Ramirez and the Escape from Zafa Cover
Author: Julian Randall |
Release Date: March 01, 2022
The Land of Stories meets Dominican myths and legends come to life in Pilar Ramirez and the Prison of Zafa, a blockbuster contemporary middle-grade fantasy duology starter from Julian Randall. Fans of Tristan Strong and The Storm Runner, here is your...
$20
ISBN: 9780593555897
Unabridged Download
Pilar Ramirez and the Escape from Zafa Cover
The Magnificent Makers #5: Race Through Space Cover
Author: Theanne Griffith |
Release Date: February 22, 2022
Boom! Snap! Whiz! Zap! The Magnificent Makers chapter book series is filled with science, adventure, and characters kids will love! Every book includes two science activities kids can do at home! A modern day Magic School Bus for the chapter book rea...
$8
ISBN: 9780593510308
Unabridged Download
The Magnificent Makers #5: Race Through Space Cover
The Conjurers #1: Rise of the Shadow Cover
Author: Brian Anderson |
Release Date: February 22, 2022
Siblings Emma and Alex tumble into a secret world where magic is real and skilled illusionists can perform actual tricks--for better or worse. Perfect for fans of the Magic Misfits and the Land of Stories series.After their parents vanished, Alex and...
$15
ISBN: 9780593510445
Unabridged Download
The Conjurers #1: Rise of the Shadow Cover
The Conjurers #2: Hunt for the Lost Cover
Author: Brian Anderson |
Release Date: February 22, 2022
Siblings Emma and Alex fall deeper into the magical world of the Conjurian--a place where illusionists called conjurers can perform actual tricks--in book two of this new highly-illustrated fantasy adventure series that's perfect for fans of the Land...
$15
ISBN: 9780593510469
Unabridged Download
The Conjurers #2: Hunt for the Lost Cover
The Conjurers #3: Fight of the Fallen Cover
Author: Brian Anderson |
Release Date: February 22, 2022
In the epic conclusion to the Conjurian series, siblings Alex and Emma must fight to save the enchanted world, where magic is real and skilled illusionists can perform actual tricks—for better or worse. This highly illustrated fantasy series is...
$15
ISBN: 9780593510483
Unabridged Download
The Conjurers #3: Fight of the Fallen Cover
The Lock-Eater Cover
Author: Zack Loran Clark |
Release Date: January 18, 2022
For fans of Nevermoor and Howl's Moving Castle comes an epic middle grade fantasy about a girl with the ability to unlock anything—including the empire's darkest secrets.Melanie Gate is a foundling with a peculiar talent for opening the unopena...
$23
ISBN: 9780593504192
Unabridged Download
The Lock-Eater Cover
The Witch's Apprentice Cover
Author: Zetta Elliott |
Release Date: January 18, 2022
The dragons may be out of the bag, but Jaxon is ready to hatch some magic of his own in this third book in the critically acclaimed series.Ever since the baby dragons were returned to the magical realm, things have been off. The New York summer has b...
$18
ISBN: 9780593505489
Unabridged Download
The Witch's Apprentice Cover
Sneaks Cover
Author: Catherine Egan |
Release Date: January 18, 2022
Men in Black meets middle school! A school project takes an alien turn when three kids uncover a secret society whose aim is to keep sneaks--mischievous interdimensional sprites--from slipping into our universe!When Ben Harp sees his teacher's watch ...
$20
ISBN: 9780593510360
Unabridged Download
Sneaks Cover