464 results   page 1 of 39   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Fantasy & Magic
cover_9780593171424
Author: Hana Tooke
Release Date: June 02, 2020
Neil Gaiman meets Hans Christian Andersen in this delicious fairy tale full of mysterious spirits, daring escapes, and a beautiful message about the power of found families.Egbert, Lotta, Sem, Fenna, and Milou. They are an artist, an inventor, a sewi...
cover_9780593171424
cover_9780593208540
Author: Pseudonymous Bosch
Release Date: May 12, 2020
In this second hilarious installment of the series that Kirkus called "ridiculous fun," Oliver is performing at a wedding rehearsal when one of the grooms goes missing in the middle of his magic act!Oliver is new to the magical arts. In fact, he has ...
cover_9780593208540
cover_9780525588054
Author: Jason Fry
Release Date: May 05, 2020
The fifth official Minecraft novel from Mojang and Del Rey.
cover_9780525588054
cover_9780593208465
Author: Anna James
Release Date: May 05, 2020
The second magical bookwandering adventure in the nationally bestselling Pages & Co. series, featuring Tilly Pages as she journeys to France to wander inside a peculiar book of fairytales. Perfect for fans of Inkheart, The Land of Stories, and St...
cover_9780593208465
cover_9780593291214
Author: Rick Riordan
Release Date: May 05, 2020
In this companion book to Rick Riordan's best-selling Trials of Apollo series, bizarre things are happening throughout Camp Jupiter. To find out why, listeners can hear the pages of this camper's journal, which reveals the secrets of the Roman demigo...
cover_9780593291214
cover_9781984845825
Author: Carlos Hernandez
Release Date: May 05, 2020
Best-selling author Rick Riordan presents the sequel to the critically acclaimed Sal and Gabi Break the Universe, a brilliant sci-fi romp with Cuban influence. Among many other challenges, Sal and Gabi have to try to make everything right with our w...
cover_9781984845825
cover_9780593207338
Author: Michael Kogge
Release Date: April 21, 2020
Something has awakened.Every generation has a legend.Nobody's every really gone.The conclusion of the Skywalker Saga is finally here. This junior novel retelling of Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker, contains deleted and extended scenes, including exc...
cover_9780593207338
cover_9780593207161
Author: Roshani Chokshi
Release Date: April 07, 2020
Best-selling author Rick Riordan presents the third book in the Hindu-based, best-selling Pandava series by Roshani Chokshi, in which Aru and her cohorts, Mini, Brynne, and Aiden--and now a pair of twins--search the Otherworld for Kalpavriksha, the w...
cover_9780593207161
Author: Mike Johnston | Narrator: Shannon McKain
Release Date: January 28, 2020
Despicable Me meets Diary of a Wimpy Kid in this hilarious illustrated middle grade adventure that follows a hapless warlock-in-training as he struggles to live up to his great and terrible destiny.Meet Wick. He's the son of the Dark Lord, heir to th...
Author: Rebecca Roanhorse | Narrator: Kinsale Hueston
Release Date: January 14, 2020
Best-selling author Rick Riordan welcomes indigenous fantasy writer Rebecca Roanhorse to his imprint with this thrilling adventure about a Navajo girl who discovers she's a monsterslayer.Lately, seventh grader Nizhoni Begay has been able to detect mo...
Author: Deb Caletti | Narrator: Kristen Sieh
Release Date: January 07, 2020
Printz Award Honoree and National Book Award finalist Deb Caletti debuts in middle grade with a tongue-in-cheek hero's journey set in a town full of magic, mayhem, lighthouses... and evil.The story takes place in a world much like ours, but at the sa...
Author: Mary Pope Osborne | Narrator: Mary Pope Osborne
Release Date: January 07, 2020
The #1 bestselling Magic Tree House series is ready to whisk you away through time with Jack and Annie! This time, meet famous explorer Leif Erikson and help save a narwhal!When the magic tree house whisks Jack and Annie to Greenland, they're not sur...