564 results   page 1 of 47   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Fantasy & Magic
Sir Callie and the Champions of Helston Cover
Author: Esme Symes-Smith |
Release Date: November 08, 2022
“These heroes come in all shapes and skills—I cheered for them throughout their exciting journey.” —#1 New York Times bestselling author Tamora Pierce In a magical medieval world filled with dragons, shape-shifters, ...
$27.50
ISBN: 9780593611630
Unabridged Download
Sir Callie and the Champions of Helston Cover
Minecraft: Mob Squad: Don't Fear the Creeper Cover
Author: Delilah S. Dawson |
Release Date: November 01, 2022
An official Minecraft novel continuing the adventures of the Mob Squad.The Mob Squad is back again, on a new adventure into the wilds of the Overworld, where they'll meet familiar faces and new challenges. Throughout their adventure, they'll prove th...
$20
ISBN: 9780593398548
Unabridged Download
Minecraft: Mob Squad: Don't Fear the Creeper Cover
Into the Glades Cover
Author: Laura Sebastian |
Release Date: October 25, 2022
New York Times bestselling author Laura Sebastian makes her middle grade debut with an emotional fantasy adventure about four friends who journey through a magical, Everglades-inspired swampland to break a curse tied to the death of a loved one.Best ...
$23
ISBN: 9780593611739
Unabridged Download
Into the Glades Cover
The Stern Chase Cover
Author: John Flanagan |
Release Date: October 25, 2022
The exciting next tale in the Brotherband Chronicles—following the Brotherband and their ship, the Heron, in a battle against an Iberian pirate raiding ship—from John Flanagan, author of the internationally bestselling Ranger’s Appr...
$25
ISBN: 9780593630921
Unabridged Download
The Stern Chase Cover
Dragon Storm #3: Ellis and Pathseeker Cover
Author: Alastair Chisholm |
Release Date: October 25, 2022
Summon the power of a dragon as a young mapmaker finds his way through a maze -- and into danger -- in this action-packed chapter book fantasy series! Perfect for readers of Dragon Masters and Unicorn Academy!In the kingdom of Rivven, dragons are for...
$15
ISBN: 9780593612897
Unabridged Download
Dragon Storm #3: Ellis and Pathseeker Cover
Seekers of the Fox Cover
Author: Kevin Sands | Narrator: Robbie Daymond
Release Date: October 18, 2022
A dying friend, a terrible bargain, an underwater quest, and dangerous magic . . . this thrilling adventure picks up right where Children of the Fox leaves off. Fans of twisty, clever stories like The False Prince and Ocean's Eleven will love this ne...
$27.50
ISBN: 9780593630884
Unabridged Download
Seekers of the Fox Cover
The Return of the Christmas Witch Cover
Author: Aubrey Plaza and Dan Murphy |
Release Date: October 11, 2022
In the much-anticipated follow-up to the bestselling The Legend of the Christmas Witch, Parks and Recreation star Aubrey Plaza and creative partner Dan Murphy's fiery heroine has returned. . . and this time she's taking on Christmas.By now ...
$5
ISBN: 9780593634271
Unabridged Download
The Return of the Christmas Witch Cover
A Field Guide to Mermaids Cover
Author: Emily B. Martin |
Release Date: September 27, 2022
A magical field guide to the mermaids that inhabit our ponds, streams and oceans, based on real ecological details—with a strong environmental focus—perfect for fans of The Magical Unicorn Society series.A glimmer of fish scales. A splash...
$14
ISBN: 9780593675137
Unabridged Download
A Field Guide to Mermaids Cover
Uni the Unicorn: How to Say Thank You Cover
Author: Amy Krouse Rosenthal |
Release Date: September 06, 2022
New York Times bestseller Uni the Unicorn is ready to learn all the ways we say thank you -- in a kid-friendly paperback, complete with tear-out thank you cards!Celebrate the magic of believing with Uni the Unicorn! It's a beautiful Autumn day i...
$5
ISBN: 9780593613580
Unabridged Download
Uni the Unicorn: How to Say Thank You Cover
Purrmaids #12: Party Animals Cover
Author: Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: August 30, 2022
Chapter book readers' favorite kitten mermaids can't wait to celebrate a birthday with their unicorn mermaid friends and a very special guest...a manatee!It's Angel's birthday and she can't wait to celebrate with her purrmaid and mermicorn best frien...
$14
ISBN: 9780593612958
Unabridged Download
Purrmaids #12: Party Animals Cover
Ravenfall Cover
Author: Kalyn Josephson |
Release Date: August 30, 2022
One magical inn, two kids with supernatural powers, and an ancient Celtic creature trying to destroy their world by Halloween night... Halloweentown meets Supernatural in this spooky middle-grade series from the acclaimed author of the Storm Cro...
$20
ISBN: 9780593611753
Unabridged Download
Ravenfall Cover
Pembrick's Creaturepedia Cover
Author: Andrew Peterson | Narrator: Andrew Peterson
Release Date: August 09, 2022
This detailed companion is essential to all who travel to the lands of Skree, and a must-have for all Wingfeather Saga fans. Now with all-new illustrations!Sketcher, adventurer, disguiser, and sneaker Ollister B. Pembrick roamed all of Skree with a s...
$11
ISBN: 9780593632994
Unabridged Download
Pembrick's Creaturepedia Cover