518 results   page 1 of 44   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Fantasy & Magic
Kingston and the Echoes of Magic Cover
Author: Theo Gangi and Rucker Moses
Release Date: October 12, 2021
In the second book in the series, Kingston and his friends must find a way to travel through the Realm to save their world from destruction.Kingston might have saved Echo City but the victory is bittersweet without his pops by his side. Christmas is ...
Kingston and the Echoes of Magic Cover
The Legend of the Christmas Witch Cover
Author: Aubrey Plaza and Daniel Murphy
Release Date: October 12, 2021
From Parks and Recreation star Aubrey Plaza and creative partner Dan Murphy comes the long lost tale of the Christmas Witch, Santa Claus's much misunderstood twin sister.Gather ‘round the fire to hear a Christmas legend that has never...
The Legend of the Christmas Witch Cover
Children of the Fox Cover
Author: Kevin Sands
Release Date: October 05, 2021
In this thrilling Ocean's Eleven-like heist story for young readers, five kids with unusual talents are brought together to commit an impossible crime. Failure is unacceptable ... but success could be deadly.From the bestselling author of the Blackth...
Children of the Fox Cover
The Outlaws Scarlett and Browne Cover
Author: Jonathan Stroud
Release Date: October 05, 2021
Action! Humor! Fantasy! This new series opener is a tour de force from international bestseller Jonathan Stroud.Scarlett McCain is a shoot-first ask-questions-later kind of outlaw. She scrapes by on bank heists, her wits—and never looking back....
The Outlaws Scarlett and Browne Cover
The Magnificent Makers #1: How to Test a Friendship Cover
Author: Theanne Griffith
Release Date: October 05, 2021
The title description for this item is not yet available.
The Magnificent Makers #1: How to Test a Friendship Cover
The Magnificent Makers #2: Brain Trouble Cover
Author: Theanne Griffith
Release Date: October 05, 2021
The title description for this item is not yet available.
The Magnificent Makers #2: Brain Trouble Cover
The Magnificent Makers #3: Riding Sound Waves Cover
Author: Theanne Griffith
Release Date: October 05, 2021
The title description for this item is not yet available.
The Magnificent Makers #3: Riding Sound Waves Cover
The Magnificent Makers #4: The Great Germ Hunt Cover
Author: Theanne Griffith
Release Date: October 05, 2021
The title description for this item is not yet available.
The Magnificent Makers #4: The Great Germ Hunt Cover
The Beatryce Prophecy Cover
Author: Kate DiCamillo
Release Date: September 28, 2021
From two-time Newbery Medalist Kate DiCamillo and two-time Caldecott Medalist Sophie Blackall comes a fantastical meditation on fate, love, and the power of words to spell the world.We shall all, in the end, be led to where we belong. We shall all, i...
The Beatryce Prophecy Cover
Minecraft: Mob Squad Cover
Author: Delilah S. Dawson
Release Date: September 28, 2021
The next exciting Minecraft novel from Del Rey and Mojang Studios.
Minecraft: Mob Squad Cover
Breaking Badlands Cover
Author: Scott Reintgen
Release Date: September 21, 2021
Video game fans and book lovers alike will be swept into an undercover mission that might destroy the balance between good and evil forever in the latest Talespinners adventure, perfect for readers of The Land of Stories.Having saved Imagination twic...
Breaking Badlands Cover
Mermicorns #3: The Invisible Mix-Up Cover
Author: Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen
Release Date: September 21, 2021
Part unicorn, part mermaid, and totally magical! Don't miss this exciting new chapter book series from the author of the popular Purrmaids series!Mermicorns Sirena and Lily are learning amazing magic at school. When they take a field trip to the libr...
Mermicorns #3: The Invisible Mix-Up Cover