533 results <   page 2 of 45   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Fantasy & Magic
The Magnificent Makers #5: Race Through Space Cover
Author: Theanne Griffith |
Release Date: February 22, 2022
Boom! Snap! Whiz! Zap! The Magnificent Makers chapter book series is filled with science, adventure, and characters kids will love! Every book includes two science activities kids can do at home! A modern day Magic School Bus for the chapter book rea...
The Magnificent Makers #5: Race Through Space Cover
Author: Zack Loran Clark | Narrator: Ann Marie Lee
Release Date: January 18, 2022
"Will have readers tumbling through the pages . . . Deeply immersive, full of both heft and humor." —Soman Chainani, New York Times bestselling author of The School for Good and Evil series  For fans of Nevermoor and Howl's Movin...
Author: Lisa Jahn-Clough | Narrator: Tara Sands
Release Date: January 18, 2022
“An extraordinary book.” --Lemony Snicket, author of A Series of Unfortunate Events Lovers of Roald Dahl and Louis Sachar's Sideways Stories from Wayside School will be captivated by the adventures of this very special group of frien...
Author: Catherine Egan | Narrator: Jeremy Carlisle Parker
Release Date: January 18, 2022
Men in Black meets middle school! A school project takes an alien turn when three kids uncover a secret society whose aim is to keep sneaks--mischievous interdimensional sprites--from slipping into our universe!When Ben Harp sees his teacher's watch ...
Author: Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: January 18, 2022
Part unicorn, part mermaid, and totally magical! Don't miss this exciting chapter book series from the author of the popular Purrmaids series!Oh no! Lily is sick. That means she’s stuck in bed all day. She’s going to miss an exciting less...
The Witch's Apprentice Cover
Author: Zetta Elliott | Narrator: Ron Butler
Release Date: January 18, 2022
The dragons may be out of the bag, but Jaxon is ready to hatch some magic of his own in this third book in the critically acclaimed series.Ever since the baby dragons were returned to the magical realm, things have been off. The New York summer has b...
The Witch's Apprentice Cover
The Day the Crayons Came Home Cover
The companion to the #1 New York Times bestseller and blockbuster hit, The Day the Crayons Quit!A Wall Street Journal Best Children's Book of 2015 A TIME Magazine Top 10 Children's Book of 2015“Highly anticipated (yes, even for adults)” &...
The Day the Crayons Came Home Cover
Author: Mary Pope Osborne | Narrator: Mary Pope Osborne
Release Date: January 04, 2022
The #1 bestselling Magic Tree House series is ready to whisk you away through time with Jack and Annie--this time to the snowy mountains of Nepal!The magic tree house takes Jack and Annie to Nepal with a mission to find. . . a ghost! As frightening ...
Author: Mary Pope Osborne | Narrator: Mary Pope Osborne
Release Date: January 04, 2022
The #1 bestselling Magic Tree House series is ready to whisk you away through time with Jack and Annie!Magic Tree House #35: Camp Time in CaliforniaThe magic tree house whisks Jack and Annie to the Yosemite National Park in 1903. They are surpri...
Author: Mary Pope Osborne | Narrator: Mary Pope Osborne
Release Date: January 04, 2022
The #1 bestselling Magic Tree House series is ready to whisk you away through time with Jack and Annie in this two-volume compilation! #33 Narwhal on a Sunny NightWhen the magic tree house whisks Jack and Annie to Greenland, they're not sur...
Author: Anna James | Narrator: Aysha Kala
Release Date: December 14, 2021
"Mr. Lemoncello would love to go bookwandering at Pages and Co. If you love books, you're going to LOVE this book!"--Chris Grabenstein, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Mr. Lemoncello series The fourth magical adventure in the nationa...
Minecraft: The Haven Trials Cover
Author: Suyi Davies | Narrator: Sandra Okuboyejo
Release Date: December 07, 2021
Journey into a lawless land and take its toughest trials in this official Minecraft novel!All of Cecelia Alao’s friends call her Cece. All one of them. But she and Therese are so close that one friend is all Cece needs. Both at school and in th...
Minecraft: The Haven Trials Cover