82 results   page 1 of 7   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Social Themes - Adolescence & Coming Of Age
Island of Spies Cover
Author: Sheila Turnage |
Release Date: September 20, 2022
From the Newbery Honor-winning author of Three Times Lucky comes a middle grade WWII spy mystery with as much humor and heart as high stakesTwelve-year-old Stick Lawson lives on Hatteras Island, North Carolina, where life moves steady as the tid...
$25
ISBN: 9780593609798
Unabridged Download
Island of Spies Cover
12 to 22 Cover
Author: Jen Calonita |
Release Date: August 16, 2022
A smart and funny modern day 13 Going on 30 from New York Times bestselling author Jen Calonita! A tween girl finds out it is like to be 22 when she jumps in time with the help of a mysterious TikTok filter.Turning 12 1/2 shouldn't be ...
$23
ISBN: 9780593584316
Unabridged Download
12 to 22 Cover
awkward stuff. Cover
Author: Lisi Harrison | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: July 26, 2022
In the latest installment of bestselling author Lisi Harrison’s middle grade series, Girl Stuff, seventh grade besties decide to have their first kisses on the same night.It's that time of the year—Poplar Middle School’s annual two-...
awkward stuff. Cover
Author: Betty Culley | Narrator: Alejandro Ruiz
Release Date: May 10, 2022
A summer ant farm grows into a learning experience for the entire family in this lyrical coming-of-age story from the award-winning author of Down to Earth."Endearingly executed, this gentle tale will see readers applauding as they reach the end.&rdq...
Author: Kyle Lukoff | Narrator: Cassandra Morris and Kyle Lukoff
Release Date: April 12, 2022
In this funny and hugely heartfelt novel from the Newbery Honor-winning author of Too Bright to See, a sixth-grader's life is turned upside down when she learns her dad is transAnnabelle Blake fully expects this school year to be the same as every ot...
Author: Megan E. Bryant | Narrator: Emily Eiden
Release Date: February 15, 2022
From prolific author Megan E. Bryant comes the first book in a young middle-grade series about nine-year-old Abby, a girl trying to grapple with all the chaos that can come from growing up.For nine-year-old Abby McAdams, everything seems to be changi...
Author: Jen Calonita | Narrator: Dominique Franceschi
Release Date: February 08, 2022
“A book about a time-traveling app? I’m in! Jen Calonita strikes again with a coming-of-age middle grade full of wit and a little bit of magic. “ —Sarah Mlynowski, New York Times bestselling author of the Whatever A...
Author: Olugbemisola Rhuday-Perkovich | Narrator: Kristen Ariza
Release Date: January 04, 2022
Fans of the Netflix reboot of The Babysitters Club will delight as four new sisters band together in the heart of New York City. Discover this jubilant novel about the difficulties of change, the loyalty of sisters, and the love of family from a prol...
Author: Lisi Harrison | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: September 28, 2021
Seventh grade besties navigate crushes and friend drama in the second book in bestselling author Lisi Harrison's new middle grade series, Girl Stuff, perfect for fans of The Baby-Sitters Club, Real Friends, and Invisible Emmie.Halloween is just aroun...
Author: Betty Culley | Narrator: Lincoln Hoppe
Release Date: August 24, 2021
Counting by 7s meets See You in the Cosmos in this heartwarming coming-of-age story perfect for the budding geologists and those fascinated by the mysteries of the universe.Henry has always been fascinated by rocks. As a homeschooler, he pours throug...
Author: David Bowles | Narrator: Andres Zuno
Release Date: August 24, 2021
An award-winning novel in verse about a boy who navigates the start of seventh grade and life growing up on the border the only way that feels right—through poetry.They call him Güero because of his red hair, pale skin, and freckles. Somet...
Author: Akemi Dawn Bowman | Narrator: Yuuki Luna
Release Date: June 29, 2021
Generation Misfits by Akemi Dawn Bowman is a heartwarming, fish-out-of-water own voices story about an eleven-year-old Japanese-American girl who finds her true friends—through the power of J-Pop!Millie is attending a real school for the f...