508 results   page 1 of 43   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Social Themes - Friendship
Matchmaker #3 Cover
Author: Kelly Starling Lyons |
Release Date: December 27, 2022
From the award-winning author of the Jada Jones chapter books comes an illustrated spinoff series perfect for STEM fans!Valentine's Day is approaching, and Miles Lewis doesn't really like all the mush that comes with it. He is excited about the candy...
$8
ISBN: 9780593664803
Unabridged Download
Matchmaker #3 Cover
The Famously Funny Parrott Cover
Author: Eric Daniel Weiner |
Release Date: December 27, 2022
From the co-creator of the hit children’s show, Dora the Explorer, comes a hilarious and timeless collection of stories about the friendship between Freddie Parrott and his loyal butler, Peccary.Ride through Rubberwick in your Rolly Royce with ...
$18
ISBN: 9780593612859
Unabridged Download
The Famously Funny Parrott Cover
Little Owl's Love Cover
Author: Divya Srinivasan |
Release Date: December 06, 2022
The star of Little Owl's Night returns to find love in his beloved nighttime forest."What do I love" Little Owl thought.There were so many things.Gliding along on a quiet night, Little Owl looks for the things that make him happy--shimmering stars, w...
$5
ISBN: 9780593630846
Unabridged Download
Little Owl's Love Cover
Finally, Something Mysterious Cover
Author: Doug Cornett |
Release Date: November 22, 2022
The best mysteries can only be solved with your best friends. The perfect summer read for fans of Stuart Gibbs.Paul Marconi has always thought that Bellwood was a strange town, but also a boring one. Not much for an eleven-year-old to do. Fires are b...
$20
ISBN: 9780593611890
Unabridged Download
Finally, Something Mysterious Cover
Finally, Something Dangerous Cover
Author: Doug Cornett |
Release Date: November 22, 2022
The mystery-solving trio, the One and Onlys, from Finally, Something Mysterious is back with another whodunit. Robot crows, a poetry-slash-wrestling Club, and a hamster infestation? This looks like another case to tackle!As the excitement from the la...
$20
ISBN: 9780593611876
Unabridged Download
Finally, Something Dangerous Cover
Heroes Like Us: Two Stories Cover
Author: Onjali Q. Raúf |
Release Date: November 15, 2022
From Onjali Q. Rauf, acclaimed author of The Boy At the Back of the Class, come two poignant tales of modern-day heroism, featuring supermarket theives, a visit with the Queen, and plenty of laughs!Ten-year old Ahmet, once known as the "Boy at the Ba...
$20
ISBN: 9780593611951
Unabridged Download
Heroes Like Us: Two Stories Cover
Operation Final Notice Cover
Author: Matthew Landis |
Release Date: November 08, 2022
Told in alternating points of view, this middle grade novel, following best friends Ronny and Jo, is about anxiety, being in over your head, and learning to accept help—even if you don’t know how to askEight hundred seventy-eight dollars....
$23
ISBN: 9780593609811
Unabridged Download
Operation Final Notice Cover
Ballet Bunnies #6: Trixie Is Missing Cover
Author: Swapna Reddy | Narrator: Stephanie Sheh
Release Date: November 01, 2022
This full-color chapter book series features the most darling dancers you will ever meet! For fans of the Magic Bunny and Rainbow Magic series.One of the Ballet Bunnies is missing! It's the day before Millie's big show at the town hall, and she and h...
$14
ISBN: 9780593612873
Unabridged Download
Ballet Bunnies #6: Trixie Is Missing Cover
Todo el mundo cabe aquí Cover
Author: Alexandra Penfold |
Release Date: November 01, 2022
A Spanish edition of ALL ARE WELCOME! Join the call for a better world with this New York Times bestselling picture book about a school where diversity and inclusion are celebrated. Discover a school where--no matter what--young children have a ...
Todo el mundo cabe aquí Cover
Glassheart Cover
Author: Kate Alice Marshall |
Release Date: November 01, 2022
The terrifying conclusion to Thirteens and Brackenbeast, for fans of Neil Gaiman's Coraline and Stranger Things.First they defeated Mr. January. Next they trapped his sister, Mrs. Prosper. Now Eleanor and her best friends, Pip and Otto...
$20
ISBN: 9780593630723
Unabridged Download
Glassheart Cover
Show Us Who You Are Cover
Author: Elle McNicoll |
Release Date: October 25, 2022
A neurodiverse twelve-year-old girl is shown an amazing new technology that gives her another chance to talk to the best friend she lost. But she soon discovers the corporation behind the science hides dark secrets that only she can expose in this he...
$25
ISBN: 9780593612491
Unabridged Download
Show Us Who You Are Cover
Our Friend Hedgehog: A Place to Call Home Cover
Author: Lauren Castillo |
Release Date: October 18, 2022
From the Caldecott Honor-winning author of Our Friend Hedgehog: The Story of Us comes a warm-hearted story about the meaning of home and the power of friendship to help you become your truest self.Families come in all shapes and sizes. Sometimes they...
$11
ISBN: 9780593612910
Unabridged Download
Our Friend Hedgehog: A Place to Call Home Cover