424 results   page 1 of 36   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Social Themes - Friendship
The Swag Is in the Socks Cover
Author: Kelly J. Baptist
Release Date: November 02, 2021
Xavier Moon is stepping out of the shadows when his great-uncle gives him some outlandish socks and some even stranger requests. A story about heart, confidence, and standing on your own two feet that is perfect for fans of The Season of Styx Malone ...
The Swag Is in the Socks Cover
Ballet Bunnies #1: The New Class Cover
Author: Swapna Reddy
Release Date: November 02, 2021
Peek behind the curtain and find the Ballet Bunnies in this new full-color chapter book series featuring the most darling dancers you will ever meet!Miss Luisa's School of Dance is a magical place. There are dancers and music. . . and bunnies that ta...
Ballet Bunnies #1: The New Class Cover
Ballet Bunnies #2: Let's Dance Cover
Author: Swapna Reddy
Release Date: November 02, 2021
Peek behind the curtain and find the Ballet Bunnies in this new full-color chapter book series featuring the most darling dancers you will ever meet!The Ballet Bunnies dance to the rescue! The Ballet Bunnies live at Miss Luisa's School of Dance. The ...
Ballet Bunnies #2: Let's Dance Cover
Ballet Bunnies #3: Ballerina Birthday Cover
Author: Swapna Reddy
Release Date: November 02, 2021
This new full-color chapter book series features the most darling dancers you will ever meet! For fans of the Magic Bunny, Isadora Moon, and Rainbow Magic series.It's Millie's birthday and the Ballet Bunnies can't wait to celebrate with her! The teen...
Ballet Bunnies #3: Ballerina Birthday Cover
Ballet Bunnies #4: The Lost Slipper Cover
Author: Swapna Reddy
Release Date: November 02, 2021
This full-color chapter book series features the most darling dancers you will ever meet! For fans of the Magic Bunny, Isadora Moon, and Rainbow Magic series.Millie and the Ballet Bunnies are going to see a live performance of Millie's favorite balle...
Ballet Bunnies #4: The Lost Slipper Cover
A Kind of Spark Cover
Author: Elle McNicoll
Release Date: October 19, 2021
Perfect for readers of Song for a Whale and Counting by 7s, a neurodivergent girl campaigns for a memorial when she learns that her small Scottish town used to burn witches simply because they were different.Ever since Ms. Murphy told us about the wi...
A Kind of Spark Cover
Clarice the Brave Cover
Author: Lisa McMann
Release Date: October 12, 2021
New York Times bestselling author of The Unwanteds brings us an epic animal adventure story perfect for fans of Pax and A Wolf Called Wander.The only good cat is a fed cat. Clarice, a young ship mouse, knows this to be true.She and her brother, Charl...
Clarice the Brave Cover
The Outlaws Scarlett and Browne Cover
Author: Jonathan Stroud
Release Date: October 05, 2021
Action! Humor! Fantasy! This new series opener is a tour de force from international bestseller Jonathan Stroud.Scarlett McCain is a shoot-first ask-questions-later kind of outlaw. She scrapes by on bank heists, her wits—and never looking back....
The Outlaws Scarlett and Browne Cover
crush stuff. Cover
Author: Lisi Harrison
Release Date: September 28, 2021
Seventh grade besties navigate crushes and friend drama in the second book in bestselling author Lisi Harrison's new middle grade series, Girl Stuff.Halloween is just around the corner and with it comes the dreaded overnight class trip at a smelly fa...
crush stuff. Cover
Better Together! Cover
Author: Amy Robach and Andrew Shue
Release Date: September 28, 2021
From Good Morning America anchor Amy Robach and her husband, actor Andrew Shue comes a sweet tale about finding common ground and accepting and appreciating each others' differences.When a big thunderstorm shakes their woodland home, the Squirrelly f...
Better Together! Cover
Breaking Badlands Cover
Author: Scott Reintgen
Release Date: September 21, 2021
Video game fans and book lovers alike will be swept into an undercover mission that might destroy the balance between good and evil forever in the latest Talespinners adventure, perfect for readers of The Land of Stories.Having saved Imagination twic...
Breaking Badlands Cover
Uni the Unicorn in the Real World Cover
Author: Paris Rosenthal and Amy Krouse Rosenthal | Narrator: Paris Rosenthal
Release Date: September 21, 2021
Uni the Unicorn, the only unicorn who believes kids are real, slides down a double rainbow to visit friends on earth.Uni the Unicorn visits her best friend in the real world. Now everyone will know that unicorns exist, and that Uni is real after all....
Uni the Unicorn in the Real World Cover