442 results   page 1 of 37   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Social Themes - Friendship
Children of the Flying City Cover
Author: Jason Sheehan |
Release Date: March 15, 2022
Fast-paced adventures and a crackling voice frame the tale of orphan Milo Quick's final days in the doomed flying city of Highgate. Perfect for fans of Brandon Sanderson's layered storytelling and Adam Gidwitz's wry narrators. Taken in the ...
$27.50
ISBN: 9780593455012
Unabridged Download
Children of the Flying City Cover
Alien Summer #1 Cover
Author: James S. Murray and Carsen Smith |
Release Date: March 15, 2022
From the mind of Murr from the Impractical Jokers comes a new hilarious, action-packed series about a world of bizarre aliens and wacky gadgets, as four kids become interns at the most interesting place on Earth: Area 51!It's the first day of summer ...
$18
ISBN: 9780593503591
Unabridged Download
Alien Summer #1 Cover
Asking for Trouble Cover
Author: Sarah Prineas |
Release Date: March 15, 2022
The heartwarming and adventure-filled sequel to Trouble in the Stars, in which Trouble, an adorable but dangerous shape-shifter must travel the galaxy on a rescue mission with their best friend Electra and a troublesome baby shapeshifter. Perfect for...
$20
ISBN: 9780593507933
Unabridged Download
Asking for Trouble Cover
In Honor of Broken Things Cover
Author: Paul Acampora |
Release Date: March 08, 2022
Three unlikely friends become partners in heartbreak and hope during a middle school pottery class in this powerful, poignant novel--perfect for fans of Gordon Korman and Lynda Mullaly Hunt.At West Beacon Middle School, eighth graders Oscar Villanuev...
$20
ISBN: 9780593503539
Unabridged Download
In Honor of Broken Things Cover
Confessions of a Class Clown Cover
Author: Arianne Costner | Narrator: Jacob Mcnatt
Release Date: March 01, 2022
This middle-school class clown's hilarious online videos might get thousands of views . . . but is fame worth the price of friendship? A heartfelt story with multiple perspectives about the challenges of social media.Meet Jack Reynolds. Making people...
$20
ISBN: 9780593341919
Unabridged Download
Confessions of a Class Clown Cover
Map of Flames Cover
Author: Lisa McMann |
Release Date: February 22, 2022
X-Men meets Oceans Eleven in the new middle-grade series from the New York Times bestselling author, Lisa McMann (The Unwanteds).Thirteen years ago, eight supernatural criminals fled the city of Estero to make a new life in an isolated tropical hideo...
$23
ISBN: 9780593503393
Unabridged Download
Map of Flames Cover
Seven Clues to Home Cover
Author: Nora Raleigh Baskin and Gae Polisner |
Release Date: February 22, 2022
An endearing story of love and grief as one girl follows the clues in a scavenger hunt left behind by her best friend, perfect for fans of Bridge to Terabithia and Nine, Ten.WHEN YOU'VE LOST WHAT MATTERS MOST,HOW DO YOU FIND YOUR WAY BACK HOME?Joy Fo...
$15
ISBN: 9780593510643
Unabridged Download
Seven Clues to Home Cover
Dear Student Cover
Author: Elly Swartz |
Release Date: February 15, 2022
When Autumn becomes the secret voice of the advice column in her middle school newspaper she is faced with a dilemma--can she give fair advice to everyone, including her friends, while keeping her identity a secret?Starting Middle School is rough for...
$15
ISBN: 9780593505649
Unabridged Download
Dear Student Cover
Ready or Not! #1 Cover
Author: Megan E. Bryant |
Release Date: February 15, 2022
From prolific author Megan E. Bryant comes the first book in a young middle-grade series about nine-year-old Abby, a girl trying to grapple with all the chaos that can come from growing up.For nine-year-old Abby McAdams, everything seems to be changi...
$15
ISBN: 9780593507858
Unabridged Download
Ready or Not! #1 Cover
The Night Bus Hero Cover
Author: Onjali Q. Raúf |
Release Date: February 08, 2022
What does it take to turn a bully into a hero? Empathy and the power of forgiveness take center stage in this poignant novel by the award-winning author of The Boy at the Back of the Class.Getting in trouble is what Hector does best. He knows that no...
$15
ISBN: 9780593510667
Unabridged Download
The Night Bus Hero Cover
The View From the Very Best House in Town Cover
Author: Meera Trehan |
Release Date: February 08, 2022
The title description for this item is not yet available.
$15
ISBN: 9780593607763
Unabridged Download
The View From the Very Best House in Town Cover
The Visitors Cover
Author: Greg Howard |
Release Date: February 01, 2022
From the author of The Whispers comes a heartrending tale of friendship, hard-won truths, and the healing power of forgiveness.A lonely twelve-year-old boy spends his days “stuck” at the deserted Hollow Pines Plantation in Georgetown, Sou...
$20
ISBN: 9780593503256
Unabridged Download
The Visitors Cover