206 results   page 1 of 18   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Readers - Chapter Books
cover_9780593295069
Author: Julie Sykes
Release Date: May 12, 2020
A unicorn of your very own! Chapter book readers will flock to the Unicorn Academy series, where every girl gets a unicorn best friend!Imagine a school where you meet your own unicorn and have amazing adventures together! That's what happens for the ...
cover_9780593295069
cover_9780593295083
Author: Julie Sykes
Release Date: May 12, 2020
What if your best friend was a unicorn? Chapter book readers will love this magical new series about a school where every rider gets a unicorn to call her own!Imagine a school where you meet your own unicorn and learn to talk to them! Sophia is sure ...
cover_9780593295083
cover_9780593339305
Author: Julie Sykes
Release Date: May 12, 2020
Welcome to Unicorn Academy, where every girl gets a unicorn to call her own! Fans of Rainbow Magic, Purrmaids, and Princess Ponies will flock to this new chapter book series about the magic of bonding with unicorns.Imagine a school where you meet you...
cover_9780593339305
cover_9780593339329
Author: Julie Sykes
Release Date: May 12, 2020
Welcome to Unicorn Academy, where every girl gets a unicorn to call her own! Fans of Rainbow Magic, Purrmaids, and Princess Ponies will flock to this new chapter book series about the magic of bonding with unicorns.Imagine a school where you meet you...
cover_9780593339329
cover_9780593339381
Author: Julie Sykes
Release Date: May 12, 2020
From Frappuccinos to pool floats, unicorns are EVERYWHERE! Chapter book readers will flock to the Unicorn Academy series, where every girl gets a unicorn to call her own.Imagine a school where you meet your own unicorn and have amazing adventures tog...
cover_9780593339381
cover_9780593339404
Author: Julie Sykes
Release Date: May 12, 2020
From Frappuccinos to pool floats, unicorns are EVERYWHERE! Chapter book readers will flock to the Unicorn Academy series, where every girl gets a unicorn to call her own.Imagine a school where you meet your own unicorn and have amazing adventures tog...
cover_9780593339404
Author: Paula Danziger | Narrator: Alicia Witt
Release Date: September 17, 2019
Always Bright, Amazingly Bold, Amber Brown!  Amber's parents just aren't acting the way she thinks parents should. Sometimes her dad goes out on dates when he is supposed to be spending time with her. And her Mom went to Disneyland with Aunt Pam...
Author: Jon Scieszka | Narrator: Bryan Kennedy
Release Date: April 23, 2019
Zapped into the twenty-first century by The Book, Fred, Sam, and Joe discover that the future is worth waiting for. 3-D ads attack them on the street, and ray gun-toting robots demand their ID numbers, or else. And a meeting with their great-gra...
cover_9780525630173
Author: Jon Scieszka | Narrator: Bryan Kennedy
Release Date: April 23, 2019
Wouldn't you know it, right when the trusty Time Warp Trio is about to go on stage in the school play, the script gets knocked into The Book, and Joe, Fred, and Sam come face to face with Cerberus, the mythological three-headed dog of Hades. And the ...
cover_9780525630173
Author: Jon Scieszka | Narrator: Bryan Kennedy
Release Date: April 23, 2019
One minute Joe, Sam, and Fred are shooting hoops in Brooklyn; the next they're on a court that is definitely not in New York, and surrounded by a bunch of players wearing feathered headdresses and not much else. And the other team is saying something...
Author: Jon Scieszka | Narrator: Bryan Kennedy
Release Date: April 23, 2019
It's the Time Warp Trio to the rescue! Only this time they are rescuing their own adventure-loving hides. Blackbeard, the meanest, ugliest pirate ever, has our accidental time travelers cornered. Can Fred, Sam, and Joe find The Book in time—or ...
Author: Jon Scieszka | Narrator: Bryan Kennedy
Release Date: April 23, 2019
One minute the guys are wrestling around in Joe's room. The next minute The Book has transported them back to ancient Rome—and face-to-face with one big ol' gladiator. Luckily, Joe, Sam, and Fred, the Time Warp Trio, have seen enough profe...