208 results   page 1 of 18   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Readers - Chapter Books
Unicorn Academy #10: Freya and Honey Cover
Author: Julie Sykes
Release Date: January 05, 2021
From Frappuccinos to pool floats, unicorns are EVERYWHERE! Chapter book readers will flock to the Unicorn Academy series, where every girl gets a unicorn to call her own.Freya wants to make the perfect birthday present for her unicorn, Honey. If Hone...
Unicorn Academy #10: Freya and Honey Cover
Unicorn Academy #7: Rosa and Crystal Cover
Author: Julie Sykes
Release Date: December 01, 2020
From Frappuccinos to pool floats, unicorns are EVERYWHERE! Chapter book readers will flock to the Unicorn Academy series, where every girl gets a unicorn to call her own.Imagine a school where you meet your own unicorn and have amazing adventures tog...
Unicorn Academy #7: Rosa and Crystal Cover
Unicorn Academy #8: Ariana and Whisper Cover
Author: Julie Sykes
Release Date: December 01, 2020
From Frappuccinos to pool floats, unicorns are EVERYWHERE! Chapter book readers will flock to the Unicorn Academy series, where every girl gets a unicorn to call her own.Imagine a school where you meet your own unicorn and have amazing adventures tog...
Unicorn Academy #8: Ariana and Whisper Cover
Unicorn Academy #9: Matilda and Pearl Cover
Author: Julie Sykes
Release Date: December 01, 2020
From Frappuccinos to pool floats, unicorns are EVERYWHERE! Chapter book readers will flock to the Unicorn Academy series, where every girl gets a unicorn to call her own.Matilda loves to have fun. She's not too worried that her unicorn, Pearl, hasn't...
Unicorn Academy #9: Matilda and Pearl Cover
Author: Julie Sykes | Narrator: Kristin Atherton
Release Date: May 12, 2020
A unicorn of your very own! Chapter book readers will flock to the Unicorn Academy series, where every girl gets a unicorn best friend!Imagine a school where you meet your own unicorn and have amazing adventures together! That's what happens for the ...
Author: Julie Sykes | Narrator: Kristin Atherton
Release Date: May 12, 2020
What if your best friend was a unicorn? Chapter book readers will love this magical new series about a school where every rider gets a unicorn to call her own!Imagine a school where you meet your own unicorn and learn to talk to them! Sophia is sure ...
Author: Julie Sykes | Narrator: Kristin Atherton
Release Date: May 12, 2020
Welcome to Unicorn Academy, where every girl gets a unicorn to call her own! Fans of Rainbow Magic, Purrmaids, and Princess Ponies will flock to this new chapter book series about the magic of bonding with unicorns.Imagine a school where you meet you...
Author: Julie Sykes | Narrator: Kristin Atherton
Release Date: May 12, 2020
Welcome to Unicorn Academy, where every girl gets a unicorn to call her own! Fans of Rainbow Magic, Purrmaids, and Princess Ponies will flock to this new chapter book series about the magic of bonding with unicorns.Imagine a school where you meet you...
Author: Julie Sykes | Narrator: Kristin Atherton
Release Date: May 12, 2020
From Frappuccinos to pool floats, unicorns are EVERYWHERE! Chapter book readers will flock to the Unicorn Academy series, where every girl gets a unicorn to call her own.Imagine a school where you meet your own unicorn and have amazing adventures tog...
Author: Julie Sykes | Narrator: Kristin Atherton
Release Date: May 12, 2020
From Frappuccinos to pool floats, unicorns are EVERYWHERE! Chapter book readers will flock to the Unicorn Academy series, where every girl gets a unicorn to call her own.Imagine a school where you meet your own unicorn and have amazing adventures tog...
Author: Paula Danziger | Narrator: Alicia Witt
Release Date: September 17, 2019
Always Bright, Amazingly Bold, Amber Brown!  Amber's parents just aren't acting the way she thinks parents should. Sometimes her dad goes out on dates when he is supposed to be spending time with her. And her Mom went to Disneyland with Aunt Pam...
Author: Jon Scieszka | Narrator: Bryan Kennedy
Release Date: April 23, 2019
Zapped into the twenty-first century by The Book, Fred, Sam, and Joe discover that the future is worth waiting for. 3-D ads attack them on the street, and ray gun-toting robots demand their ID numbers, or else. And a meeting with their great-gra...