30 results   page 1 of 3   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Books & Libraries
Everything in Its Place Cover
Author: Pauline David-Sax |
Release Date: July 19, 2022
An inspiring and poetic story about reading, libraries, and overcoming shyness to find community.I gather the books in my arms, and give them a hug. "Welcome back," I whisper. Nicky is a shy girl who feels most at home in the safe spac...
Everything in Its Place Cover
Answers in the Pages Cover
Author: David Levithan |
Release Date: May 10, 2022
Three stories of speaking up and coming out converge in one epic confrontation as parents lobby to ban a book from the middle school curriculum in New York Times-bestselling author David Levithan's explosive new novel. Donovan didn't mean for th...
Answers in the Pages Cover
Mr. Lemoncello's Very First Game Cover
Author: Chris Grabenstein | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: May 03, 2022
Before Mr. Lemoncello became everyone’s favorite game maker, he was a kid who liked to roll the dice . . . Discover the origins of what James Patterson calls “the coolest library in the world” in this PREQUEL to the New York Times b...
Mr. Lemoncello's Very First Game Cover
This Book Is Not for You! Cover
Author: Shannon Hale | Narrator: TL Thompson
Release Date: March 22, 2022
From New York Times bestselling and Newbery Honor–winning author Shannon Hale and award-winning illustrator Tracy Subisak, comes a zany picture book that pokes fun at overly gendered notions of "boy books" and "girl books" and celebrates the pl...
This Book Is Not for You! Cover
Author: Anna James | Narrator: Aysha Kala
Release Date: December 14, 2021
"Mr. Lemoncello would love to go bookwandering at Pages and Co. If you love books, you're going to LOVE this book!"--Chris Grabenstein, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Mr. Lemoncello series The fourth magical adventure in the nationa...
Author: Kate DiCamillo | Narrator: Finty Williams
Release Date: September 28, 2021
From two-time Newbery Medalist Kate DiCamillo and two-time Caldecott Medalist Sophie Blackall comes a fantastical meditation on fate, love, and the power of words to spell the world.We shall all, in the end, be led to where we belong. We shall all, i...
Author: Anna James | Narrator: Aysha Kala
Release Date: September 22, 2020
The third magical bookwandering adventure in the nationally bestselling Pages & Co. series, featuring Tilly Pages as she journeys to Washington, DC, to wander inside the books at the Library of Congress. Perfect for fans of Inkheart and The Land ...
Author: Anna James | Narrator: Aysha Kala
Release Date: May 05, 2020
The second magical bookwandering adventure in the nationally bestselling Pages & Co. series, featuring Tilly Pages as she journeys to France to wander inside a peculiar book of fairytales. Perfect for fans of Inkheart and The Land of Stories. Til...
Author: Anna James | Narrator: Aysha Kala
Release Date: September 24, 2019
A USA Today Bestselling book!A Barnes & Noble Book of the Month!A 2019 Kids' Indie Next List Pick!A National Bestseller!"Mr. Lemoncello would love to go bookwandering at Pages and Co. If you love books, you're going to LOVE this book!"--Chris Gr...
Author: Chris Grabenstein | Narrator: Jesse Bernstein and Chris Grabenstein
Release Date: May 07, 2019
Mr. Lemoncello is going live with a brand-new televised BREAKOUT game! Discover what James Patterson calls "the coolest library in the world" in the fourth puzzle-packed adventure in Chris Grabenstein's New York Times bestselling MR. LEMONCELLO serie...
Author: Kenneth Oppel | Narrator: Robbie Daymond
Release Date: November 06, 2018
From the acclaimed author of The Nest, The Boundless, and Airborn comes a brilliantly funny, breakout book about a boy who discovers an ink blot that's come to life! Perfect for those who love Hoot and Frindle and sure to be a hit with kids everywher...
Author: Allison Varnes | Narrator: Monika Felice Smith
Release Date: September 18, 2018
Celebrate the freedom to read with this timely, empowering middle-grade debut in the spirit of The View from Saturday or Frindle.When twelve-year-old June Harper's parents discover what they deem an inappropriate library book, they take strict parent...