23 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Books & Libraries
cover_9780593208465
Author: Anna James
Release Date: May 05, 2020
The second magical bookwandering adventure in the nationally bestselling Pages & Co. series, featuring Tilly Pages as she journeys to France to wander inside a peculiar book of fairytales. Perfect for fans of Inkheart, The Land of Stories, and St...
cover_9780593208465
Author: Anna James | Narrator: Aysha Kala
Release Date: September 24, 2019
A National Bestseller!"An affectionate ode to books and book lovers." --Publishers WeeklyAn enchanting story about the magic of books and the power of imagination from debut author Anna James. Perfect for fans of Inkheart, The Land of Stories, and St...
Author: Chris Grabenstein | Narrator: Jesse Bernstein and Chris Grabenstein
Release Date: May 07, 2019
Mr. Lemoncello is going live with a brand-new televised BREAKOUT game! Discover what James Patterson calls "the coolest library in the world" in the fourth puzzle-packed adventure in Chris Grabenstein's New York Times bestselling MR. LEMONCELLO serie...
Author: Kenneth Oppel | Narrator: Robbie Daymond
Release Date: November 06, 2018
From the acclaimed author of The Nest, The Boundless, and Airborn comes a brilliantly funny, breakout book about a boy who discovers an ink blot that's come to life! Perfect for those who love Hoot and Frindle and sure to be a hit with kids everywher...
Author: Allison Varnes | Narrator: Monika Felice Smith
Release Date: September 18, 2018
Celebrate the freedom to read with this timely, empowering middle-grade debut in the spirit of The View from Saturday or Frindle.When twelve-year-old June Harper's parents discover what they deem an inappropriate library book, they take strict parent...
Author: James Daugherty | Narrator: Allyson Johnson
Release Date: August 21, 2018
A Caldecott Honor BookWhile walking to school one day, Andy meets a lion and soon makes a new friend. A tale of gratitude and helping out our neighbors, children of all ages will love this retelling of the classic folktale "Androcles and the Lion."...
Author: Django Wexler | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: December 05, 2017
In this thrilling conclusion to Alice's adventures in The Forbidden Library she must lead her band of friends, magical beings, and creatures against the collected might of the Old Readers—perfect for fans of Story Thieves, Inkheart,&#...
Author: D. J. MacHale | Narrator: Mark Bramhall and Keith Nobbs
Release Date: October 17, 2017
The next fast-paced, thrilling adventure from bestselling author D. J. MacHale! Check out a book and fall under its spell . . . literally. Marcus is an agent of the Library—a place filled with tales that don’t have an ending. Mysteries th...
Author: Chris Grabenstein | Narrator: Jesse Bernstein and Chris Grabenstein
Release Date: October 10, 2017
#1 New York Times bestselling author Chris Grabenstein is back with the third fantastically fun, puzzle-packed MR. LEMONCELLO adventure!   On your marks. Get set. Lemon, cello, GO!   Everyone’s favorite game maker, Mr. Lemoncello, is ...
Author: Andrew Clements | Narrator: Christopher Gebauer
Release Date: August 01, 2017
The beloved New York Times bestselling author of the modern classic Frindle celebrates books and the joy of reading with a new school story to love!   Sixth grader Alec can’t put a good book down.   So when Principal Vance lays down t...
Author: Django Wexler | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: April 12, 2016
An action-packed middle-grade fantasy with classic writing, a resourceful heroine, a host of magical creatures, and no shortage of narrow escapes—for fans of Story Thieves, Inkheart, Coraline, and Harry Potter.For Alice, danger threatens from i...
Author: Chris Grabenstein | Narrator: Jesse Bernstein
Release Date: January 05, 2016
The New York Times bestselling, puzzle-packed sequel to the award-winning Escape from Mr. Lemoncello’s Library by Chris Grabenstein, coauthor of I Funny, Treasure Hunters and other bestselling series with James Patterson! &#...