32 results   page 1 of 3   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Books & Libraries
The Swifts Cover
Author: Beth Lincoln |
Release Date: February 07, 2023
In her family, Shenanigan Swift has always been synonymous with mischief. As Arch-Aunt Schadenfreude always says, “She can’t help her name.” When a family reunion suddenly turns into a murder mystery, Shenanigan is determined to cat...
$23
ISBN: 9780593663394
Unabridged Download
The Swifts Cover
Author: Monica Brown | Narrator: Victoria Villarreal
Release Date: September 20, 2022
Ana loves stories. She often makes them up to help her little brother fall asleep. But in her small village there are only a few books and she has read them all. One morning, Ana wakes up to the clip-clop of hooves, and there before her, is the most ...
$5
ISBN: 9780593634752
Unabridged Download
Author: Pauline David-Sax | Narrator: Imani Parks
Release Date: July 19, 2022
An inspiring and poetic story about reading, libraries, and overcoming shyness to find community.I gather the books in my arms, and give them a hug. "Welcome back," I whisper. Nicky is a shy girl who feels most at home in the safe spac...
Author: David Levithan | Narrator: Oliver Wyman, Vikas Adam and Christopher Gebauer
Release Date: May 10, 2022
A bold, timely novel about speaking up and coming out as parents lobby to ban a beloved book from the school curriculum by New York Times-bestselling author David Levithan.When Donovan left his copy of The Adventurers on the kitchen counter, he didn'...
Author: Chris Grabenstein | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: May 03, 2022
Before Mr. Lemoncello became everyone’s favorite game maker, he was a kid who liked to roll the dice . . . Discover the origins of what James Patterson calls “the coolest library in the world” in this PREQUEL to the New York Times b...
Author: Shannon Hale | Narrator: TL Thompson
Release Date: April 19, 2022
From New York Times bestselling and Newbery Honor–winning author Shannon Hale and award-winning illustrator Tracy Subisak, comes a zany picture book, adapted for audio, that pokes fun at overly gendered notions of "boy books" and "girl books" a...
Author: Anna James | Narrator: Aysha Kala
Release Date: December 14, 2021
"Mr. Lemoncello would love to go bookwandering at Pages and Co. If you love books, you're going to LOVE this book!"--Chris Grabenstein, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Mr. Lemoncello series The fourth magical adventure in the nationa...
Author: Kate DiCamillo | Narrator: Finty Williams
Release Date: September 28, 2021
From two-time Newbery Medalist Kate DiCamillo and two-time Caldecott Medalist Sophie Blackall comes a fantastical meditation on fate, love, and the power of words to spell the world.We shall all, in the end, be led to where we belong. We shall all, i...
Author: Anna James | Narrator: Aysha Kala
Release Date: September 22, 2020
The third magical bookwandering adventure in the nationally bestselling Pages & Co. series, featuring Tilly Pages as she journeys to Washington, DC, to wander inside the books at the Library of Congress. Perfect for fans of Inkheart and The Land ...
Author: Anna James | Narrator: Aysha Kala
Release Date: May 05, 2020
The second magical bookwandering adventure in the nationally bestselling Pages & Co. series, featuring Tilly Pages as she journeys to France to wander inside a peculiar book of fairytales. Perfect for fans of Inkheart and The Land of Stories. Til...
Author: Anna James | Narrator: Aysha Kala
Release Date: September 24, 2019
A USA Today Bestselling book!A Barnes & Noble Book of the Month!A 2019 Kids' Indie Next List Pick!A National Bestseller!"Mr. Lemoncello would love to go bookwandering at Pages and Co. If you love books, you're going to LOVE this book!"--Chris Gr...
Author: Chris Grabenstein | Narrator: Jesse Bernstein and Chris Grabenstein
Release Date: May 07, 2019
Mr. Lemoncello is going live with a brand-new televised BREAKOUT game! Discover what James Patterson calls "the coolest library in the world" in the fourth puzzle-packed adventure in Chris Grabenstein's New York Times bestselling MR. LEMONCELLO serie...