32 results <   page 2 of 3   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Monsters
Author: Dave Eggers | Narrator: Dion Graham
Release Date: April 24, 2018
Journey to an underground world where adventure awaits and heroes are made in this middle grade novel from the bestselling, Pulitzer-nominated author of The Monk of Mokha and Her Right Foot.When Gran and his family move to Carousel, he has no idea th...
Author: Max Brallier | Narrator: Robbie Daymond
Release Date: September 26, 2017
A Netflix Original series! The first book in the New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling series, with over 7 million copies in print!"Terrifyingly fun! Delivers big thrills and even bigger laughs."--Jeff Kinney, author of the #...
Author: Max Brallier | Narrator: Robbie Daymond
Release Date: September 26, 2017
A Netflix Original series!The second book in the New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling series, with over 7 million copies in print!"Terrifyingly fun! Delivers big thrills and even bigger laughs."--Jeff Kinney, author of the #...
Author: Max Brallier | Narrator: Robbie Daymond
Release Date: September 26, 2017
A Netflix Original series!The third book in the New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling series, with over 7 million copies in print!"Terrifyingly fun! Delivers big thrills and even bigger laughs."--Jeff Kinney, author of t...
Author: Catherine Jinks | Narrator: Mandy Williams
Release Date: January 05, 2016
With the plague of bogles in Victorian London barely contained, bogle hunter Alfred Bunce needs all the help he can get. So Ned Roach becomes a bogler’s apprentice, luring child-eating monsters from their lairs just like his friends Jem and Bir...
Author: Cornelia Funke | Narrator: Cornelia Funke
Release Date: November 10, 2015
The beloved and bestselling author of Inkheart returns with a chapter book full of mischief, heart, hilarious illustrations, and pet monsters!   Goodbye, earthworms. Hello, chocolate cake!   Ruffleclaw is a furry red monster who lives under...
Author: Cornelia Funke | Narrator: Cornelia Funke
Release Date: November 10, 2015
This collection includes The Pirate Pig and Ruffleclaw. The Pirate Pig:The beloved and bestselling author of Inkheart brings imagination, adventure, and humor to a swashbuckling audiobook! Who needs a treasure map when you have a pirate pig with...
Author: Jake Halpern and Peter Kujawinski | Narrator: Nicholas Guy Smith
Release Date: September 22, 2015
The dark will bring your worst nightmares to light in this gripping and eerie survival story, perfect for fans of James Dashner and Neil Gaiman.On Marin’s island, sunrise doesn’t come every twenty-four hours—it comes every twenty-ei...
Author: Ron Roy | Narrator: Jim Meskimen
Release Date: September 23, 2014
Carve out family time for this Halloween read starring the younger siblings of the A to Z Mysteries kids! October is for Ogre... In the tenth book of the Calendar Mysteries - an early chapter book mystery series - there's a haunted house in Gre...
Author: Charles Gilman | Narrator: Kristoffer Tabori
Release Date: May 07, 2013
“Two-headed monsters, giant tentacles, angry demons—Lovecraft Middle School is great creepy fun!”—Ransom Riggs, author of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children DON'T BE FOOLED by his friendly smile, his perfect...
Author: Charles Gilman | Narrator: Kristoffer Tabori
Release Date: May 07, 2013
Strange things are happening at Lovecraft Middle School. Rats are leaping from lockers. Students are disappearing.  The school library is a labyrinth of secret corridors. And the science teacher is acting very peculiar – in fact, he just m...
Author: Charles Gilman | Narrator: Kristoffer Tabori
Release Date: January 29, 2013
Strange things are happening at Lovecraft Middle School. Rats are leaping from lockers. Students are disappearing.  The school library is a labyrinth of secret corridors. And the science teacher is acting very peculiar – in fact, he just m...