49 results <   page 2 of 5   >
view sort by
Juvenile Fiction - Science Fiction - Time Travel
Author: Jon Scieszka | Narrator: Bryan Kennedy
Release Date: April 02, 2019
The Time Warp Trio is staying home for once, and Joe's got a perfect way to keep The Book from getting lost. But when the guys find themselves stuck on top of the half-finished Brooklyn Bridge, they realize that Joe's foolproof Book Tracker wasn't so...
Author: Madeleine L'Engle | Narrator: Madeleine L'Engle
Release Date: November 06, 2018
In honor of Madeleine L'Engle's 100th Birthday, fans are invited to enjoy this archival audiobook, originally recorded in 1993 and newly restored! Listen to the voice of the author, as Madeleine L'Engle reads her Newbery Medal-winning novel, A Wrinkl...
Author: Madeleine L'Engle | Narrator: Madeleine L'Engle
Release Date: November 06, 2018
In honor of Madeleine L'Engle's 100th Birthday, fans are invited to enjoy this archival audiobook, originally recorded in 1994 and newly restored! Listen to the voice of the author, as Madeleine L'Engle reads A Wind in the Door.Meg Murry can't help b...
Author: Madeleine L'Engle | Narrator: Madeleine L'Engle
Release Date: November 06, 2018
In honor of Madeleine L'Engle's 100th Birthday, fans are invited to enjoy this archival audiobook, originally recorded in 1996 and newly restored! Listen to the voice of the author, as Madeleine L'Engle reads A Swiftly Tilting Planet.Fifteen-year-old...
Author: Candace Fleming | Narrator: Malcolm Campbell
Release Date: September 25, 2018
In this hilarious follow-up to BEN FRANKLIN'S IN MY BATHROOM!, history and hijinks collide once more when Eleanor Roosevelt accidentally time travels to a ten-year-old's home in 21st-century America!When Eleanor Roosevelt time travels to Nolan and Ol...
Author: Jon Scieszka | Narrator: Joshua Swanson
Release Date: December 05, 2017
How did Joe, Fred, and Sam end up in King Arthur's court? It all started with The Book, a present from Joe's magician uncle. One minute they were looking at pictures of knights in The Book—and the next minute they are knights, battling fir...
Author: Arvella Whitmore | Narrator: Allyson Johnson
Release Date: October 10, 2017
Jordan is going to join a gang. But just as he's about to start his future with the Cobras, his past calls him back. Way back--to the nineteenth-century, where he meets his ancestors and gets a bitter taste of what life was like for them as slaves. J...
Author: Simon Van Booy | Narrator: Miriam Margolyes
Release Date: October 03, 2017
Award-winning author Simon Van Booy introduces readers to a magical, whimsical world, perfect for fans of Circus Mirandus and Serafina and the Black Cloak.When twelve-year-old Gertie Milk washes up on the island of Skuldark, she finds ...
Author: Candace Fleming | Narrator: Malcolm Campbell
Release Date: September 26, 2017
History meets hijinks in this first title in a hilarious new middle grade series for fans of Timmy Failure and The Terrible Two, when Ben Franklin accidentally time travels to a 10-year-old's home in 21st century America!   Nolan is a typical ki...
Author: Ross Welford | Narrator: Bruce Mann
Release Date: October 04, 2016
Back to the Future meets The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time in this original, poignant, race-against-time story about a boy who travels back to 1984 to save his father’s life.   My dad died twice. Once when he was thirty-nin...
Author: Madeleine L'Engle | Narrator: Hope Davis
Release Date: January 10, 2012
Madeleine L'Engle's ground-breaking science fiction and fantasy classic, now a major motion picture. This audiobook includes an introduction read by the film director Ava DuVernay, a foreword read by the author, and an afterword read by Madeleine L&r...
Author: Jonathan Stroud | Narrator: Simon Jones
Release Date: November 09, 2010
It is 950 B.C.E., and King Solomon rules Jerusalem with a steely hand; a hand on which gleams a magic ring of immense and unforgiving power. Solomon has just begun work on his marvelous temple, charging Khaba, a formidable magician in his royal court...