57 results <   page 2 of 5   >
view sort by
Religion - Christian Living - Inspirational
Author: Christopher Bailey and Jamie Bailey | Narrator: Rachel Perry
Release Date: November 10, 2020
52 Weeks of Newlywed Devotionals for Navigating a God-Centered MarriageMarriage is a journey of both hills and valleys, and newlyweds are just beginning this great adventure. By following God's way and making him the center of their marriage from the...
Author: Anne Graham Lotz | Narrator: Anne Graham Lotz
Release Date: October 06, 2020
ECPA BESTSELLER • CHRISTIAN BOOK AWARD FINALIST • The beloved Bible teacher and daughter of Billy Graham shares a rich treasury of her personal prayers to guide you into deeper, more intimate daily conversations with God. Why is i...
Author: Adam Weber | Narrator: Adam Weber
Release Date: August 25, 2020
Discover the joy of stepping out and intentionally loving the people around you. “Love has a name, and that name isn’t Mark or Adam or even yours! That name is Jesus, and when we make love about him, everything else falls into place....
Author: Marcus Brotherton | Narrator: Ray Porter
Release Date: March 24, 2020
For fans of Unbroken and Hacksaw Ridge comes the powerful true story of a Medal of Honor recipient who faced more than his fair share of battles—and overcame them through perseverance and faith.   “What Gary Beikirch did to receive h...
Author: Timothy Keller | Narrator: Sean Pratt
Release Date: March 03, 2020
From New York Times bestselling author and pastor Timothy Keller, a book celebrating and exploring the spiritual meaning of birth and baptismSignificant events such as birth, marriage, and death are milestones in our lives in which we experience our ...
Author: Kerry Shook and Chris Shook | Narrator: Kerry Shook and Chris Shook
Release Date: February 04, 2020
LOS ANGELES TIMES AND ECPA BESTSELLER • Kerry and Chris Shook’s grandson Jude lived for only one day after he was born. That one day changed the way they live every day. Now they share their lessons of faith and hope.Jude Samuel Shook live...
Author: Flannery O'Connor | Narrator: Various, John H. Mayer and Dorothy Dillingham Blue
Release Date: October 15, 2019
A literary treasure of over one hundred unpublished letters from National Book Award-winning author Flannery O'Connor and her circle of extraordinary friends. Flannery O’Connor is a master of twentieth-century American fiction, joining, since ...
Author: Anne Graham Lotz | Narrator: Anne Graham Lotz
Release Date: October 01, 2019
The internationally recognized Bible teacher and daughter of Billy Graham unpacks key biblical truths wrapped in personal insights to reveal how the presence of the Holy Spirit shapes the daily life of a Jesus follower.In Jesus in Me, Anne ...
Author: Henri J. M. Nouwen | Narrator: Fred Sanders
Release Date: September 17, 2019
“Timeless wisdom for life from one of the great spiritual masters of our age.”—James Martin, S.J., author of Jesus: A Pilgrimage   In this never-before-published work of inspiration, the bestselling author of The Return of the...
Author: Mike Donehey | Narrator: Mike Donehey
Release Date: August 06, 2019
ECPA BESTSELLER • The lead singer, songwriter, and guitarist for award-winning contemporary Christian band Tenth Avenue North shows readers that by seeking God first and focusing on serving Him, we can live daily in His will."Perhaps God isn't g...
Author: Stoney Stamper | Narrator: Stoney Stamper
Release Date: April 30, 2019
My First Rodeo is a heartwarming collection of stories that reveal the ups, downs, and delights of being a family man, from a guy who never dreamed of being one.Happily unmarried with no desire for a change in status, Stoney Stamper met a beautiful l...
Author: Elisabeth Hasselbeck | Narrator: Elisabeth Hasselbeck and Karissa Vacker
Release Date: March 26, 2019
Recognized from her roles on Survivor, The View, and FOX & Friends, celebrity Elisabeth Hasselbeck presents a deeply intimate journey of faith, told through the important moments in her life."Point of view," by definition, is a particular attitud...