6 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Religion - Christian Living - Prayer
For the weary, the angry, the anxious, and the hopeful, this collection of moving, tender prayers offers rest, joyful resistance, and a call to act, written by Barbara Brown Taylor, Amena Brown, Nadia Bolz-Weber, and other artists and thinkers, curat...
Author: Anne Graham Lotz | Narrator: Anne Graham Lotz
Release Date: October 06, 2020
The beloved Bible teacher and daughter of Billy Graham shares a rich treasury of her personal prayers to guide you into deeper, more intimate daily conversations with God. Why is it that as soon as we bow our heads to pray, we start thinking of ...
Author: Carlos Whittaker | Narrator: Carlos Whittaker
Release Date: June 16, 2020
“Step into a life gripped by a God who calls you into more—more faith, more freedom, and more victory.”—Levi Lusko, pastor and bestselling authorYou are meant to receive the abundance God promises here and now. You are no...
Author: Timothy Keller | Narrator: Sean Pratt
Release Date: November 04, 2014
Renowned pastor and New York Times–bestselling author of The Songs of Jesus Timothy Keller explores the power of prayer.  Christians are taught in their churches and schools that prayer is the most powerful way to experience...
Blessings Cover
Author: Julia Cameron | Narrator: Julia Cameron
Release Date: April 18, 2011
Through her writings and workshops, Julia Cameron has inspired millions to pursue their dreams. In the tradition of Heart Steps, Blessings reveals the keys she uses to reconnect herself with the source of her creative spirit. Focusing on gratitude an...
Blessings Cover
Author: Steven Furtick | Narrator: Steven Furtick
Release Date: September 21, 2010
If you're not daring to believe God for the impossible, you may be sleeping through some of the best parts of your Christian Life. This book is not a Snuggie. The words on these pages will not go down like Ambien. I’m not writing to calm o...