22 results <   page 2 of 2  
view sort by
Self-Help - Emotions
Author: Deena Kastor and Michelle Hamilton | Narrator: Deena Kastor
Release Date: April 10, 2018
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERDeena Kastor was a star youth runner with tremendous promise, yet her career almost ended after college, when her competitive method—run as hard as possible, for fear of losing—fostered a frustration and nega...
Author: Hilary Jacobs Hendel | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell and Hilary Jacobs Hendel
Release Date: February 06, 2018
Fascinating patient stories and dynamic exercises help you connect to healing emotions, ease anxiety and depression, and discover your authentic self.   Sara suffered a debilitating fear of asserting herself. Spencer experienced crippling social...
Author: Susan David | Narrator: Susan David
Release Date: September 06, 2016
#1 Wall Street Journal Best Seller USA Today Best Seller Amazon Best Book of the YearTED Talk sensation - over 3 million views!The counterintuitive approach to achieving your true potential, heralded by the Harvard Business Review as a groundbreaking...
Author: Heather Havrilesky | Narrator: Heather Havrilesky
Release Date: July 12, 2016
*A New York Times Love and Relationships bestseller*For readers of Cheryl Strayed and Anne Lamott, a collection of brand new, impassioned, and inspiring letters by the author of the beloved advice column Ask Polly, featured weekly...
Author: Daniel G. Amen, M.D. | Narrator: Daniel G. Amen, M.D.
Release Date: November 03, 2015
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • In this completely revised and updated edition, neuropsychiatrist Dr. Daniel Amen includes effective "brain prescriptions" that can help heal your brain and change your life.“Perfection in combini...
Author: Mallika Chopra | Narrator: Mallika Chopra
Release Date: April 07, 2015
“I’m trying to meditate one day but urgent thoughts keep intruding. Don’t forget to take cupcakes to school! I have to prepare for my presentation for the wellness conference! Is that lunch with the other moms tomorrow or next week?...
Author: Julie Holland | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: March 03, 2015
A groundbreaking guide for women of all ages that shows their natural moodiness is a strength, not a weakness   As women, we learn from an early age that our moods are a problem, an annoyance to be stuffed away. But our bodies are wiser than we ...
Author: Harold S. Kushner | Narrator: Harold S. Kushner
Release Date: October 06, 2009
Offers a moving and humane approach to understanding life's windstorms.Raises many questions that will challenge your mind and test your faith regarding the ultimate questions of life and death.
The Relationship Cure Cover
Author: Joan De Claire and John Gottman, PhD | Narrator: Joan De Claire and John Gottman, PhD
Release Date: May 22, 2001
A groundbreaking, practical program for transforming troubled relationships into positive ones“This is the best book on relationships I have ever read. . . . John Gottman has decoded the subtle secrets that can either enrich or destroy the qual...
The Relationship Cure Cover
Real Moments Cover
Author: Barbara De Angelis | Narrator: Barbara De Angelis
Release Date: July 05, 2000
Bestselling author and renowned relationships expert Barbara De Angelis offers you her profound insights and powerful techniques for creating more realmoments of meaning with your mate, your children, your work, and yourself. Barbara takes you on an ...
$9.99
ISBN: 9780553753653
Abridged Download
Real Moments Cover