188 results   page 1 of 16   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Action & Adventure - General
cover_9780593208960
Author: Danielle Vega
Release Date: July 07, 2020
In the terrifying sequel to The Haunted, Hendricks discovers that even though Steele House is gone, the hauntings in Drearfield are far from over -- and it's up to her to stop them.After everything that went down at Steele House, Hendricks just wants...
cover_9780593208960
cover_9780593212899
Author: Lora Beth Johnson
Release Date: June 30, 2020
Andra wakes up from a cryogenic sleep 1,000 years later than she was supposed to, forcing her to team up with an exiled prince to navigate an unfamiliar planet in this smart, thrilling sci-fi adventure, perfect for fans of Renegades and Aurora Rising...
cover_9780593212899
cover_9781524780975
Author: Jay Kristoff
Release Date: June 30, 2020
From the bestselling co-author of the Illuminae Files comes the thrilling finale in the LIFEL1K3 trilogy--hailed by Marie Lu as "a breathless, action-packed exploration of what humanity really means." Best friends have become enemies. Lovers have bec...
cover_9781524780975
cover_9780525636427
Author: Kester Grant
Release Date: June 02, 2020
Les Misérables meets Six of Crows in this page-turning adventure as a young thief finds herself going head to head with leaders of Paris's criminal underground in the wake of the French Revolution. In the violent urban jungle of an alternate 1...
cover_9780525636427
cover_9781524780814
Our heroes are back . . . kind of. From the bestselling co-authors of the Illuminae Files comes the second book in the epic Aurora Cycle series about a squad of misfits, losers, and discipline cases who just might be the galaxy's best hope for surviv...
cover_9781524780814
Author: Astrid Scholte | Narrator: Karissa Vacker and Will Damron
Release Date: March 03, 2020
Bestselling author Astrid Scholte, returns with a thrilling adventure in which the dead can be revived...for a price.Seventeen-year-old Tempe was born into a world of water. When the Great Waves destroyed her planet five hundred years ago, its people...
Author: Natasha Preston | Narrator: Emma Galvin
Release Date: March 03, 2020
In this twisty psychological thriller from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of THE CELLAR, Ivy finds out that her twin sister, Iris, is trying to push her out of her own life--and might be responsible for their mother's death.After their pare...
Author: Andrea Tang | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: February 25, 2020
"Mixing everything that's best about dragons, dystopia, and generational conflict, Tang delivers a high flying debut that pulls no punches." --E.K. Johnston, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author Things just got weird for Prudence Wu. One minute, she'...
Author: Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller | Narrator: Jason Segel
Release Date: February 18, 2020
Return to the series BuzzFeed compared to Ready Player One with the third book in the fast-paced trilogy from New York Times bestselling authors Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller that's perfect for fans of HBO's Westworld. Simon, Kat, Busara, and Elvis ...
Author: Rebecca McLaughlin | Narrator: Emma Galvin
Release Date: January 07, 2020
One girl must make a name for herself--or die trying--in this royal fantasy where an unknown peasant becomes the ultimate ruler. But how long can she keep the crown if everyone wants her dead? Perfect for fans of Furyborn, Red Queen, and Everless.Eve...
Author: Garth Nix | Narrator: Kristin Atherton
Release Date: October 01, 2019
A new fantasy masterpiece from Garth Nix, bestselling author of the Old Kingdom series.More than a century has passed since Liliath crept into the empty sarcophagus of Saint Marguerite, fleeing the Fall of Ystara. But she emerges from her magical sle...
Author: Sherry Thomas | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: September 10, 2019
CHINA, 484 A.D.A Warrior in DisguiseAll her life, Mulan has trained for one purpose: to win the duel that every generation in her family must fight. If she prevails, she can reunite a pair of priceless heirloom swords separated decades earlier, and a...