173 results   page 1 of 15   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Action & Adventure - General
cover_9780525524830
Author: Mary E. Pearson
Release Date: August 06, 2019
The thrilling sequel to Dance of Thieves, featuring danger, deception, and romance.Kazi and Jase have survived, stronger and more in love than ever. Their new life now lies before them--the Ballengers will be outlaws no longer, Tor's Watch will be a ...
cover_9780525524830
cover_9781984885838
Author: Sally Green
Release Date: August 06, 2019
The epic, magical saga of royalty, romance, and violence continues.A princess. A soldier. A servant. A demon hunter. A thief. When we last saw them, this unlikely group was heading into the Northern Territory of the kingdom of Pitoria, on the run fro...
cover_9781984885838
cover_9781524782801
Author: Erin Beaty
Release Date: July 09, 2019
The fate of Sage Fowler and her fiancé Captain Alex Quinn is decided in the epic conclusion of the Traitor's Trilogy.After orchestrating an alliance between her kingdom, Demora, and its ancient rival in The Traitor's Ruin, Sage has become a p...
cover_9781524782801
cover_9781984885487
Author: Danielle Vega
Release Date: June 04, 2019
From Danielle Vega, YA's answer to Stephen King, comes a new paranormal novel about dark family secrets, deep-seated vengeance, and the horrifying truth that evil often lurks in the unlikeliest of places.Clean slate. That's what Hendricks Becker-O'Ma...
cover_9781984885487
cover_9781524780937
Author: Jay Kristoff
Release Date: May 28, 2019
From bestselling author Jay Kristoff comes the second installment in the LIFEL1K3 trilogy--hailed by Marie Lu as "a breathless, action-packed exploration of what humanity really means." In the wake of a climactic battle in the ruined city of Babel, t...
cover_9781524780937
cover_9780525638964
Author: Claire Legrand | Narrator: Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: May 21, 2019
In the story, two young women centuries apart-one a troubled, magic-wielding queen; the other a bounty hunter serving a ruthless empire-must fight in a cosmic war that spans millennia, only to discover as their stories intersect that they have the po...
cover_9780525638964
cover_9780593152751
Author: Tonke Dragt and Laura Watkinson | Narrator: Matt Addis
Release Date: May 14, 2019
SOON TO BE A NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIESA young messenger. A secret mission. A kingdom in peril.It is the dead of night. Sixteen-year-old Tiuri must spend hours locked in a chapel in silent contemplation if he is to be knighted the next day. But, as he w...
cover_9780593152751
cover_9781524780777
Author: Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff | Narrator: Various and Kim Mai Guest
Release Date: May 07, 2019
From the New York Times and internationally bestselling authors of the Illuminae Files comes a new science fiction epic . . .The year is 2380, and the graduating cadets of Aurora Academy are being assigned their first missions. Star pupil Tyler Jones...
cover_9781524780777
cover_9781984832825
Author: Scott Reintgen | Narrator: Kyla Garcia, Sullivan Jones, Alex Romashov and Keong Sim
Release Date: April 16, 2019
"Brilliant concept meets stellar execution in this fast-paced deep space adventure. I was hooked from page one." --VICTORIA SCHWAB, #1 New York Times bestselling authorIn the highly anticipated Nyxia Triad series finale, Emmett and the Genesis team m...
cover_9781984832825
cover_9780593152584
Author: Liza Palmer | Narrator: Marc Thompson
Release Date: April 02, 2019
Relive the emotional and thrilling adventures from the film Avengers: Infinity War right on the cusp of the release of Avengers: Endgame, the film that will see the culmination of every significant event in the Marvel Cinematic Universe....
cover_9780593152584
cover_9781984837905
Author: Ally Condie | Narrator: Sophie Amoss
Release Date: March 26, 2019
Who do you become when you have nothing left to lose?   There is something Poe Blythe, the seventeen-year-old captain of the Outpost’s last mining ship, wants far more than the gold they tear from the Serpentine River.   Revenge. &#...
cover_9781984837905
cover_9781984833181
Author: Rosalyn Eves | Narrator: Steve West and Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: March 19, 2019
"Prepare to be spellbound" in this fast-paced and action-packed final installment of the Blood Rose Rebellion trilogy, perfect for fans of Six of Crows.The Binding is broken. Mátyás is alive. And Anna Arden is on the run. It seems, yet ...
cover_9781984833181