167 results   page 1 of 14   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Action & Adventure - General
cover_9781984885487
Author: Danielle Vega
Release Date: June 04, 2019
From Danielle Vega, YA's answer to Stephen King, comes a new paranormal novel about dark family secrets, deep-seated vengeance, and the horrifying truth that evil often lurks in the unlikeliest of places.

Clean slate. That's what Hendricks Becker-O'Malley's parents said when they moved their family to the tiny town of Drearfield, New York.
cover_9781984885487
cover_9781524780937
Author: Jay Kristoff
Release Date: May 28, 2019
From bestselling author Jay Kristoff comes the second installment in the LIFEL1K3 trilogy--hailed by Marie Lu as "a breathless, action-packed exploration of what humanity really means."

In the wake of a climactic battle in the ruined city of Babel, two former best friends suddenly find themselves on opposite sides of the same quest.
cover_9781524780937
cover_9780525638964
Author: Claire Legrand
Release Date: May 21, 2019
In the story, two young women centuries apart-one a troubled, magic-wielding queen; the other a bounty hunter serving a ruthless empire-must fight in a cosmic war that spans millennia, only to discover as their stories intersect that they have the power to save their world or doom it.
cover_9780525638964
cover_9781524780777
Author: Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff
Release Date: May 07, 2019
From the New York Times and internationally bestselling authors of the Illuminae Files comes a new science fiction epic . . .

The year is 2380, and the graduating cadets of Aurora Academy are being assigned their first missions.
cover_9781524780777
cover_9781984832825
Author: Scott Reintgen
Release Date: April 16, 2019
"Brilliant concept meets stellar execution in this fast-paced deep space adventure. I was hooked from page one." --VICTORIA SCHWAB, #1 New York Times bestselling author

In the highly anticipated Nyxia Triad series finale, Emmett and the Genesis team must join forces with a surprising set of allies if they're ever to make it home alive.
cover_9781984832825
cover_9781984837905
Author: Ally Condie | Narrator: Sophie Amoss
Release Date: March 26, 2019
Who do you become when you have nothing left to lose.
 
There is something Poe Blythe, the seventeen-year-old captain of the Outpost’s last mining ship, wants far more than the gold they tear from the Serpentine River.
cover_9781984837905
cover_9781984833181
Author: Rosalyn Eves | Narrator: Steve West and Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: March 19, 2019
"Prepare to be spellbound" in this fast-paced and action-packed final installment of the Blood Rose Rebellion trilogy, perfect for fans of Six of Crows.

The Binding is broken. Mátyás is alive. And Anna Arden is on the run.
cover_9781984833181
cover_9781984832597
Author: Matt de la Peña
Release Date: March 05, 2019
The blockbuster DC Icons series that began with Leigh Bardugo's Wonder Woman, Marie Lu's Batman, and Sarah J. Maas's Catwoman continues with the story of the world's first super hero--SUPERMAN--from award-winning and #1 New York Times bestselling author MATT DE LA PEÑA.
cover_9781984832597
cover_9781984838063
Author: Astrid Scholte
Release Date: February 26, 2019
Seventeen-year-old Keralie Corrington may seem harmless, but she’s, in fact, one of Quadara’s most skilled thieves and a liar. Varin, on the other hand, is an honest, upstanding citizen of Quadara’s most enlightened region, Eonia. He runs afoul of Keralie when she steals a package from him, putting his life in danger.
cover_9781984838063
cover_9780147523846
Author: Susan Dennard | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: February 12, 2019
Susan Dennard's New York Times bestselling, young adult epic fantasy Witchlands series continues with the story of the Bloodwitch Aeduan.

Aeduan has teamed up with the Threadwitch Iseult and the magical girl Owl to stop a bloodthirsty horde of raiders preparing to destroy a monastery that holds more than just faith.
cover_9780147523846
cover_9780525496915
Author: Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner | Narrator: Steve West, Alex McKenna and Vikas Adam
Release Date: January 22, 2019
Earth's fate rests in their hands. Trapped aboard the Undying's ancient spaceship and reeling from the truth they've uncovered, Mia and Jules are desperate to warn their home about what's coming.

After a perilous escape, they crash-land on Earth's surface.
cover_9780525496915
cover_9780525638254
Author: Traci Chee | Narrator: Kim Mai Guest
Release Date: November 13, 2018
The thrilling conclusion to the epic adventure that began with New York Times bestselling The Reader, "a series fantasy lovers will want to sink their teeth into." - Booklist, starred review

Sefia is determined to keep Archer out of the Guard's clutches and their plans for war between the Five Kingdoms.
cover_9780525638254