180 results   page 1 of 15   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Action & Adventure - General
cover_9780525492931
Author: Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller | Narrator: Jason Segel
Release Date: November 12, 2019
Return to the series BuzzFeed compared to Ready Player One with the third book in the fast-paced trilogy from New York Times bestselling authors Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller that's perfect for fans of HBO's Westworld. Simon, Kat, Busara, and Elvis ...
cover_9780525492931
cover_9780593104446
Author: Garth Nix
Release Date: October 01, 2019
New York Times bestselling and fantasy master Garth Nix delivers a masterpiece with Angel Mage, the story of an ageless young woman with terrifying angelic powers, bent on reuniting with her lover--no matter the cost to anyone else.More than a centur...
cover_9780593104446
cover_9780593153819
Author: Sherry Thomas
Release Date: September 10, 2019
CHINA, 484 A.D.A Warrior in DisguiseAll her life, Mulan has trained for one purpose: to win the duel that every generation in her family must fight. If she prevails, she can reunite a pair of priceless heirloom swords separated decades earlier, and a...
cover_9780593153819
cover_9780525524830
Author: Mary E. Pearson | Narrator: Ann Marie Lee, Karissa Vacker and James Patrick Cronin
Release Date: August 06, 2019
The thrilling sequel to Dance of Thieves, featuring danger, deception, and romance.Kazi and Jase have survived, stronger and more in love than ever. Their new life now lies before them--the Ballengers will be outlaws no longer, Tor's Watch will be a ...
cover_9780525524830
cover_9780593152607
Author: Zoraida Cordova
Release Date: August 06, 2019
Izzy and Jules were best friends until Izzy's family abruptly left Batuu when she was six. But now she's back, and Jules, the boy who never left, is unsure what to make of her. While on the run from vengeful smugglers and an angry pirate, Jules and I...
cover_9780593152607
cover_9781984885838
Author: Sally Green
Release Date: August 06, 2019
The epic, magical saga of royalty, romance, and violence continues.A princess. A soldier. A servant. A demon hunter. A thief. When we last saw them, this unlikely group was heading into the Northern Territory of the kingdom of Pitoria, on the run fro...
cover_9781984885838
cover_9780593168622
Author: Matt de la Peña | Narrator: Andrew Eiden
Release Date: July 16, 2019
The blockbuster DC Icons series that began with Leigh Bardugo's Wonder Woman, Marie Lu's Batman, and Sarah J. Maas's Catwoman continues with the story of the world's first super hero--SUPERMAN--from award-winning and #1 New Y...
cover_9780593168622
cover_9781524782801
Author: Erin Beaty | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney
Release Date: July 09, 2019
The fate of Sage Fowler and her fiancé Captain Alex Quinn is decided in the epic conclusion of the Traitor's Trilogy.After orchestrating an alliance between her kingdom, Demora, and its ancient rival in The Traitor's Ruin, Sage has become a p...
cover_9781524782801
cover_9781524780937
Author: Jay Kristoff | Narrator: Erin Spencer
Release Date: June 25, 2019
From bestselling author Jay Kristoff comes the second installment in the LIFEL1K3 trilogy--hailed by Marie Lu as "a breathless, action-packed exploration of what humanity really means." In the wake of a climactic battle in the ruined city of Babel, t...
cover_9781524780937
cover_9781984885487
Author: Danielle Vega | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: June 04, 2019
From Danielle Vega, YA's answer to Stephen King, comes a new paranormal novel about dark family secrets, deep-seated vengeance, and the horrifying truth that evil often lurks in the unlikeliest of places.Clean slate. That's what Hendricks Becker-O'Ma...
cover_9781984885487
cover_9780525638964
Author: Claire Legrand | Narrator: Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: May 21, 2019
In the story, two young women centuries apart-one a troubled, magic-wielding queen; the other a bounty hunter serving a ruthless empire-must fight in a cosmic war that spans millennia, only to discover as their stories intersect that they have the po...
cover_9780525638964
cover_9780593152751
Author: Tonke Dragt and Laura Watkinson | Narrator: Matt Addis
Release Date: May 14, 2019
SOON TO BE A NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIESA young messenger. A secret mission. A kingdom in peril.It is the dead of night. Sixteen-year-old Tiuri must spend hours locked in a chapel in silent contemplation if he is to be knighted the next day. But, as he w...
cover_9780593152751