62 results <   page 2 of 6   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Action & Adventure - Survival Stories
Author: Tom Fletcher and Giovanna Fletcher | Narrator: Charlotte Ritchie and Josh Dylan
Release Date: June 18, 2019
The Handmaid's Tale meets Scythe in this gripping new dystopian trilogy written by UK-bestselling authors Giovanna and Tom Fletcher.She survived against all odds. The first girl born in fifty years. They called her EVE.On the first day, no one really...
Author: Natasha Preston | Narrator: Katy Sobey and Robert Madge
Release Date: April 30, 2019
The queen of YA thrillers is back, and this time, it's a fight to survive.In Piper's hometown, teenagers keep disappearing, and everyone assumes they're just a bunch of runaways. But when yet another person disappears, Piper and her best friend Hazel...
Author: Scott Reintgen | Narrator: Kyla Garcia, Sullivan Jones, Alex Romashov and Keong Sim
Release Date: April 16, 2019
"Brilliant concept meets stellar execution in this fast-paced deep space adventure. I was hooked from page one." --VICTORIA SCHWAB, #1 New York Times bestselling authorIn the highly anticipated Nyxia Triad series finale, Emmett and the Genesis team m...
Author: Brendan Reichs | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne and Emily Rankin
Release Date: March 05, 2019
The stunning finale of the Project Nemesis trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Brendan Reichs.The 64 members of Fire Lake's sophomore class have managed to survive the first two phases of the Program--and each other. Now, they alone have ...
Author: Natalie C. Anderson | Narrator: Natalie C. Anderson and Kevin R. Free
Release Date: January 15, 2019
Forced to become a child soldier, a sixteen-year-old Somali refugee must confront his painful past in this haunting, thrilling tale of loss and redemption for fans of A Long Way Gone and What is the What When Abdi's family is kidnapped, he's forced t...
Author: Scott Reintgen | Narrator: Sullivan Jones, Carol Monda and Alex Romashov
Release Date: July 17, 2018
"File this book under A for Amazing." -Jay Kristoff, New York Times bestselling authorDiscover book two in the sci-fi space trilogy that Bustle described as "The 100 meets Illuminae" and Marie Lu called, "a high-octane thriller."Emmett Atwater though...
From bestselling author duo Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff comes the exciting finale in the trilogy that broke the mold and has been called "stylistically mesmerizing" and "out-of-this-world-awesome."Kady, Ezra, Hanna, and Nik narrowly escaped with th...
Author: Brendan Reichs | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne and Emily Rankin
Release Date: March 06, 2018
“Reichs knows exactly how to mix action, suspense, and characters into a breathless read.” —Marie Lu, New York Times bestselling author of WarcrossThe blistering sequel to the instant New York Times bestselling Nemesis by Brend...
Author: Tochi Onyebuchi | Narrator: Prentice Onayemi
Release Date: October 31, 2017
"...The beginning of a great saga..." —NPR.org"This compelling Nigerian-influenced fantasy has a wonderfully unique premise and lush, brilliant worldbuilding that will consume you until the last page."—Buzzfeed"...Unforgettable in its dar...
Author: Philip Pullman | Narrator: Michael Sheen
Release Date: October 19, 2017
INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER!2018 Odyssey Honor 2018 ALSC Notable Children’s RecordingThe Washington Post Best Audiobook of 2017Slate Best Audiobook of 2017Booklist Editor’s Choice Audio for YouthAudioFile Be...
Author: Scott Reintgen | Narrator: Dominic Hoffman and Sullivan Jones
Release Date: September 12, 2017
“A high-octane thriller . . . Nyxia grabs you from the first line and never lets go.” —Marie Lu, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Warcross Every life has a price in this sci-fi thriller—the...
Author: Wendelin Van Draanen | Narrator: Alex McKenna
Release Date: September 05, 2017
From the award-winning author of The Running Dream and Flipped comes a remarkable portrait of a girl who has hit rock bottom but begins a climb back to herself at a wilderness survival camp. 3:47 a.m. That’s when they come for Wren Clemmens....