21 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Animals
El tenedor, la hechicera y el drag├│n Cover
Author: Christopher Paolini |
Release Date: November 07, 2023
Un joven viajero maldecido. Hechizos y magia. Y por supuesto, dragones.Bienvenidos de nuevo al mundo de AlagaësiaHa pasado un año desde que Eragon partió de Alagaësia en busca del hogar perfecto para entrenar a una nueva gener...
El tenedor, la hechicera y el drag├│n Cover
Murtagh Cover
Author: Christopher Paolini |
Release Date: November 07, 2023
Master storyteller and internationally bestselling author Christopher Paolini returns to the World of Eragon in this stunning epic fantasy set a year after the events of the Inheritance Cycle. Join Dragon Rider—and fan favorite—Murtagh an...
Murtagh Cover
Author: Namina Forna | Narrator: Imani Jade Powers
Release Date: May 31, 2022
INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The epic, hotly anticipated sequel to the instant bestseller The Gilded Ones about a girl with the power to remake her world—or destroy it.“Fans of Children of Blood and Bone, Mulan,...
Author: Scott Reintgen | Narrator: Rebecca Soler, Lauren Fortgang and Andrew Eiden
Release Date: February 16, 2021
Three cultures clash in all out war--against each other and against the gods--in the second book of this fantasy duology that's sure to capture fans of The Hunger Games and An Ember in the Ashes.The Races are over. War has begun.Ashlord and Longhand ...
Author: Namina Forna | Narrator: Shayna Small
Release Date: February 09, 2021
INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY TEEN VOGUE "A dark feminist tale spun with blood and gold. Must read!" –Dhonielle Clayton, New York Times best...
Author: Scott Reintgen | Narrator: Rebecca Soler, Lauren Fortgang, Andrew Eiden and Neil Hellegers
Release Date: January 21, 2020
Red Rising meets The Scorpio Races in this epic fantasy following three phoenix horse riders--skilled at alchemy--who must compete at The Races--the modern spectacle that has replaced warfare within their empire.Every year since the Ashlords were gif...
The Fork, the Witch, and the Worm Cover
Author: Christopher Paolini | Narrator: Gerard Doyle
Release Date: December 31, 2018
The internationally bestselling fantasy sensation is back, with brand-new stories set in the world of Eragon and the Inheritance Cycle!A wanderer and a cursed child. Spells and magic. And dragons, of course. Welcome back to the world of Alagaësi...
The Fork, the Witch, and the Worm Cover
Author: Madeleine L'Engle | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: April 19, 2016
When Adam Eddington, a gifted marine biology  student, makes the acquaintance of blond and beautiful  Kali Cutter at Kennedy International Airport on  his way to Portugal to spend the summer working for  the re...
Author: Andrea Cremer | Narrator: Sile Bermingham
Release Date: August 07, 2012
She can battle darkness, but she can’t fight love. Ember Morrow was promised to the knights of Conatus at birth, her life traded for her mother’s. So when the horsemen come for her, soon after her sixteenth birthday, Ember’s no...
Author: Andrea Cremer | Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Release Date: January 03, 2012
Calla has always welcomed war.But now that the final battle is upon her, there’s more at stake than fighting. There’s saving Ren, even if it incurs Shay’s wrath. There’s keeping Ansel safe, even if he’s been branded a tr...
Inheritance Cover
Author: Christopher Paolini | Narrator: Gerard Doyle
Release Date: November 08, 2011
Don’t miss the eagerly anticipated epic new fantasy from Christopher Paolini—Murtagh, coming 11.7.23!The astonishing, masterful conclusion to the Inheritance Cycle, perfect for fans of Lord of the Rings! The New York Times bestselling se...
Inheritance Cover
Author: Beth Bernobich | Narrator: Michael Sun Lee
Release Date: October 13, 2011
“One cool, lively, exciting book set in a unique new world I loved it!” –Tamora Pierce The king of Lóng City is dying. For Kai Zou, the news means more than it does for most former street rats in the small mountain stron...