8 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Art
Author: Whitney Gardner | Narrator: Patricia Santomasso
Release Date: December 31, 2019
Cosplay, comic shops, and college applications collide in this novel, perfect for fans of Adam Silvera and Noelle Steveson!Cameron's cosplay creations are finally starting to earn her attention--attention she hopes to use to get into the CalArts cost...
Author: Laura Sibson | Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Release Date: June 18, 2019
In the tradition of Laurie Halse Anderson and Sara Zarr, one girl embraces the power of her voice: rules are meant to be broken and she won't stay silent.Weekends are for partying with friends while trying to survive the mindnumbingness that is high ...
Author: Malinda Lo | Narrator: Jennifer Lim
Release Date: October 17, 2017
“A twisty, dark psychological thriller that will leave you guessing til the very end."—Teen Vogue“[A] riveting read…"—NPRThe line between best friend and something more is a line always crossed in the dark.   Jess ...
Author: Carrie Arcos | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: February 07, 2017
From National Book Award finalist Carrie Arcos--a fresh take on happily ever after, and friendship, that is anything but a love story.When your namesake is Pablo Neruda—the greatest love poet of all time—finding “the one” shou...
Author: A.S. King | Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Release Date: October 11, 2016
A heartbreaking and mindbending story of a talented teenage artist's awakening to the brokenness of her family from critically acclaimed award-winner A.S. King.Sixteen-year-old Sarah can't draw. This is a problem, because as long as she can remember,...
Author: Cath Crowley | Narrator: Chelsea Bruland, Ben Maclaine and Hamish R. Johnson
Release Date: February 14, 2012
Senior year is over, and Lucy has the perfect way to celebrate: tonight, she's going to find Shadow, the mysterious graffiti artist whose work appears all over the city. He's out there somewhere—spraying color, spraying birds and blue sky on th...
cover_9780739367483
Author: Susan Runholt | Narrator: Krista Sutton
Release Date: April 22, 2008
“Go a-way,” the painter snarled when Kari tried to see what was on his canvas. She and Lucas were at the Minneapolis Institute of Arts, and the guy’s easel was set up in front of one of Rembrandt’s famous Lucretia paintings. S...
cover_9780739367483
cover_9780739355589
Author: James Prosek | Narrator: Joel Johnstone
Release Date: March 13, 2007
BONUS FEATURE: Exclusive interview with the author!When his mother leaves with the father of his worst enemy at school, nine-year-old Jeremy seeks to make sense of her abandonment. He throws himself into recreating the Book of Birds, a collection of ...
cover_9780739355589