47 results <   page 2 of 4   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Boys & Men
Author: Dana Reinhardt | Narrator: Lincoln Hoppe
Release Date: June 14, 2016
For fans of Sarah Dessen, Jennifer Smith, E.L. Lockhart, and John Green, this delightful, often comic coming-of-age novel stars the lovable, brokenhearted River, the streets of LA, and an irresistible cast of characters. Seventeen-year-old River does...
Author: James Dashner | Narrator: Erik Davies
Release Date: November 17, 2015
From James Dashner, author of the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, comes The Game of Lives, the final book in the Mortality Doctrine series, an edge-of-your-seat cyber-adventure trilogy that includes The Eye of Minds and The Rule of ...
Author: Mark Frost | Narrator: Nick Chamian
Release Date: September 08, 2015
From the co-creator of the groundbreaking television show Twin Peaks comes an exciting adventure series with a unique combination of mystery, heart-pounding action, and the supernatural. Meet your new action-adventure addiction!Will West is play...
Author: James Dashner | Narrator: Mark Deakins
Release Date: August 04, 2015
Perfect for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games, this special movie tie-in edition of the New York Times bestseller The Maze Runner features an eight-page full-color insert with photos from the film. The first and second books, The Maze Runner and...
Author: Lance Rubin | Narrator: Lance Rubin
Release Date: April 14, 2015
**The Snapchat Original series, Denton's Deathdate, is here—check it out!**Get ready to die laughing: this is an outrageously funny ride through the last hours of a teenager’s life as he searches for love, meaning, answers, and (just mayb...
Author: Frank Portman | Narrator: Lincoln Hoppe
Release Date: December 09, 2014
From Frank Portman comes the long-awaited sequel to the beloved cult classic King Dork, of which John Green, author of The Fault in Our Stars, said, “Basically, if you are a human being with even a vague grasp of the English language, King Dork...
Author: Cristina Moracho | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: October 09, 2014
What if you live for the moment when life goes off the rails—and then one day there’s no one left to help you get it back on track? Althea Carter and Oliver McKinley have been best friends since they were six; she’s the fist...
Author: James Dashner | Narrator: Erik Davies
Release Date: August 26, 2014
From James Dashner, author of the #1 New York Times bestselling MAZE RUNNER series, comes the second book in the bestselling Mortality Doctrine series, an edge-of-your-seat cyber-adventure trilogy that includes The Eye of Minds an...
Author: Mark Frost | Narrator: Nick Chamian
Release Date: January 07, 2014
From the co-creator of the groundbreaking television show Twin Peaks comes an exciting adventure series with a unique combination of mystery, heart-pounding action, and the supernatural.   Will West is a student of the Center—a schoo...
Author: James Dashner | Narrator: Erik Davies
Release Date: October 08, 2013
From James Dashner, author of the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, comes the first book in the bestselling Mortality Doctrine series, an edge-of-your-seat cyber-adventure trilogy that includes The Rule of Thoughts an...
Author: Mark Frost | Narrator: Nick Chamian
Release Date: September 25, 2012
From the co-creator of the groundbreaking television show Twin Peaks comes an exciting adventure series with a unique combination of mystery, heart-pounding action, and the supernatural. Meet your new action-adventure addiction!Will West is care...
Playground Cover
Author: 50 Cent | Narrator: Dwayne Clark and 50 Cent
Release Date: November 01, 2011
Thirteen-year-old Butterball doesn't have much going for him. He's teased about his weight. He hates the Long Island suburb his mom moved them to so she could go to nursing school and start her life over. He wishes he still lived with his dad in New ...
Playground Cover