6 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Careers, Occupations, Internships
Author: Alexandra Leigh Young | Narrator: Shannon Tyo
Release Date: November 09, 2021
Delicious gossip squares off with genuine heart in this inside look at a K-pop academy.Every Friday after school, seventeen-year-old Alice Choy and her little sister, Olivia, head to Myeongdong to sing karaoke. Back in San Francisco, when she still h...
Author: Auriane Desombre | Narrator: Emma Galvin and Brittany Pressley
Release Date: March 02, 2021
A YA contemporary rom com about two girls who start as rivals but after a twist of events, end up falling for one another--at least they think so. A pitch perfect queer romance--and it's a paperback original!Arch-nemeses Emma, a die-hard romantic, an...
Author: Lori Goldstein | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: June 11, 2019
The Bold Type meets The Social Network when three girls participate in a startup incubator competition and uncover the truth about what it means to succeed in the male-dominated world of tech.This summer Silicon Valley is a girls' club.Three thousand...
Author: Arvin Ahmadi | Narrator: Assaf Cohen
Release Date: February 06, 2018
Discover the secret to success in this incisively funny debut, for fans of John Corey Whaley, David Arnold, and Ned Vizzini!"Quirky and charming, wise and unpredictable." --Khaled Hosseini, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Kite Runner Scot...
Author: Joan Bauer | Narrator: Kathe Mazur
Release Date: May 13, 2008
Something’s rotten in Apple country!Hildy Biddle is a high school reporter eager to stand up for the truth. She’s just waiting for a chance to prove herself as a journalist, and yearning for a big story. The trouble is, the town’s b...
Pool Boy Cover
Author: Michael Simmons | Narrator: Chad Lowe
Release Date: March 23, 2004
Fifteen-year-old Brett Gerson is the kind of kid you love to hate. He's smug, arrogant, rude, and filthy rich. When his dad is jailed for insider trading, his family loses everything and Brett has to face life without the mansion, the Mercedes, and...
Pool Boy Cover