124 results   page 1 of 11   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Coming Of Age
Coming Up for Air Cover
Author: Nicole B. Tyndall
Release Date: December 21, 2021
For fans of Nina LaCour and The Spectacular Now, a powerful coming-of-age story about a girl with creative aspirations and the boy who charms his way into her life, centering on themes of addiction, loss, and the tumultuousness of first love--and how...
Coming Up for Air Cover
Author: Alessandra Narváez Varela | Narrator: Alessandra Narváez Varela
Release Date: October 12, 2021
"Fans of The House on Mango Street and The House of Spirits will be riveted"-Booklist, Starred ReviewA 13-year-old girl growing up in Mexico is visited by her 30-year-old future self in this powerful Young Adult novel in verse abo...
When We Make It Cover
Author: Elisabet Velasquez | Narrator: Elisabet Velasquez
Release Date: September 21, 2021
An unforgettable young adult debut novel-in-verse that redefines what it means to "make it," touching on themes of mental illness, sexual assault, food insecurity and gentrification, in the Nuyorican literary tradition of Nicholasa Mohr and the work ...
When We Make It Cover
Un Lun Dun Cover
Author: China Miéville
Release Date: September 07, 2021
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • “Endlessly inventive . . . [a] hybrid of Alice in Wonderland, The Wizard of Oz, and The Phantom Tollbooth.”—SalonWhat is Un Lun Dun? It is London through the looking glass, an ur...
Un Lun Dun Cover
Both Sides Now Cover
Author: Peyton Thomas
Release Date: August 24, 2021
A witty and warm-hearted novel about a trans teen finding his place in the world perfect for fans of  Red, White and Royal BlueThere’s only one thing standing between Finch Kelly and a full-blown case of high school senioritis: the Nationa...
Both Sides Now Cover
In the Wild Light Cover
Author: Jeff Zentner | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: August 10, 2021
From the award-winning author of The Serpent King comes a beautiful examination of grief, found family, and young love.Life in a small Appalachian town is not easy. Cash lost his mother to an opioid addiction and his Papaw is dying slowly from emphys...
In the Wild Light Cover
Author: Gabriela Martins | Narrator: Victoria Villarreal
Release Date: August 03, 2021
This debut paperback original romance follows a Latina teen pop star whose image takes a dive after a messy public breakup, until she's set up with a swoon-worthy fake boyfriend.Fake boyfriend. Real heartbreak? Natalie is living her dream: toppi...
Author: Isaac Fitzsimons | Narrator: Jamie K. Brown
Release Date: June 01, 2021
Love, Simon meets Bend It Like Beckham in this feel-good contemporary romance about a trans athlete who must decide between fighting for his right to play and staying stealth.“A sharply observant and vividly drawn debut. I loved every minute I ...
Author: Kasie West | Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Release Date: May 04, 2021
A lighthearted and swoony contemporary YA romance by fan-favorite author Kasie West about a girl who finds that a summer spent at a family resort isn't as bad as she imagined . . . and that falling in love is filled with heartache, laughter, and surp...
Author: Kristin Rockaway | Narrator: Taylor Meskimen
Release Date: April 06, 2021
A fun and upbeat paperback original romance about a girl who finds a cheat sheet for love.Spring break . . . heartache? For coder extraordinaire Ashley, high school is all about prepping for college. Her love life? Virtually nonexistent. She's never...
Author: Anne-Sophie Jouhanneau | Narrator: Imani Jade Powers
Release Date: April 06, 2021
As sweet as a macaron from Laduree, with writing as crisp as a freshly baked baguette, this romantic novel set in Paris about an American ballerina and a charming French boy is parfait for fans of American Royals and Netflix's To All the Boys I've Lo...
Author: Anuradha D. Rajurkar | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: March 09, 2021
A luminous story of a young artist grappling with first love, family boundaries and the complications of a cross-cultural relationship. Perfect for fans of Sandhya Menon, Erika Sanchez and Jandy Nelson.Rani Kelkar has never lied to her parents, until...