103 results   page 1 of 9   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Coming Of Age
cover_9780593171158
Author: Phil Stamper
Release Date: February 04, 2020
Teen boys find love when their parents' NASA mission uproots their lives in this sweet debut perfect for Adam Silvera fans.As a successful social media journalist with half a million followers, seventeen-year-old Cal is used to sharing his life onlin...
cover_9780593171158
Author: Lang Leav | Narrator: Saskia Maarleveld
Release Date: December 03, 2019
Award-winning Author Lang Leav presents Poemsia, an inspiring YA novel that will make you laugh, cry, and want to share with all your friends!VERITY WOLF dreams of being a poet--not that she'd ever admit it to anyone. Her best friend, Jess, thinks sh...
Author: Morgan Parker | Narrator: Various, Bahni Turpin and Morgan Parker
Release Date: September 24, 2019
"Unflinchingly irreverent, laugh-out-loud funny, and heartbreakingly honest." —Elizabeth Acevedo, National Book Award winner and New York Times bestselling author of The Poet XIn the vein of powerful reads like The Hate U Give and...
Author: Saundra Mitchell, Bob Martin, Matthew Sklar and Chad Beguelin | Narrator: Various
Release Date: September 10, 2019
An honest, laugh-out-loud, feel-good novel inspired by the Tony-nominated musical The Prom, read by members of the original Broadway cast! Seventeen-year-old Emma Nolan wants only one thing before she graduates: to dance with her girlfriend at the se...
Author: Shana Youngdahl | Narrator: Annie Q
Release Date: August 20, 2019
A timely, searing, and unconventional romance from an urgent new voice in young adult fiction"A dazzling, not-to-be-missed debut." --Kathleen Glasgow, author of Girl in PiecesIn one impulsive moment the summer before they leave for college, overachie...
Author: Natasha Díaz | Narrator: Bahni Turpin
Release Date: August 20, 2019
A powerful coming-of-age novel pulled from personal experience about the meaning of friendship, the joyful beginnings of romance, and the racism and religious intolerance that can both strain a family to the breaking point and strengthen its bonds.Gr...
Author: Laura Dockrill | Narrator: Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: July 16, 2019
This honest, laugh-out-loud novel brimming with body positivity, bite-sized nuggets of feminism, and commentary on eating will have readers rooting for sixteen-year-old BB as she navigates her world while maintaining her plucky zest for life even in ...
Author: Lisa Fiedler | Narrator: Erin Spencer
Release Date: July 02, 2019
A stunning, multigenerational story about two teenagers: Victoria, who joins the circus in 1965, and her granddaughter, Callie, who leaves the circus fifty years later. Perfect for fans of This is Us.In 1965 seventeen-year-old Victoria, having just e...
Author: Shannon Schuren | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne and Erin Spencer
Release Date: June 25, 2019
A compelling novel about speaking out, standing up, and breaking free -- perfect for fans of The Handmaid's Tale and Tara Westover's Educated.Miriam lives in New Jerusalem, a haven in the desert far away from the sins and depravity of the outside wor...
Author: Kaui Hart Hemmings | Narrator: Amy Landon
Release Date: May 14, 2019
A compulsively readable story that celebrates the awkward complexity of teenage relationships--with their families, and with each other, from the New York Times bestselling author of The Descendants.Annie Tripp has everything she needs--Italian sweat...
Author: Melissa de la Cruz | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: April 09, 2019
In this dazzling finale to the trilogy that began with the New York Times bestselling Alex & Eliza: A Love Story, the curtain closes on the epic romance of Alexander Hamilton and Elizabeth Schuyler1785. New York, New York.    ...
Author: Peter Bognanni | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: April 09, 2019
In this enormously funny, smart, and moving contemporary YA novel, fighting for the thing you love doesn't always turn out like in the movies."Hilarious, big-hearted, poignant...An unadulterated triumph." --Jeff Zentner, author of The Serpent KingMov...