121 results   page 1 of 11   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Coming Of Age
Both Sides Now Cover
Author: Peyton Thomas
Release Date: August 24, 2021
A witty and warm-hearted novel about a trans teen finding his place in the world perfect for fans of  Red, White and Royal BlueThere’s only one thing standing between Finch Kelly and a full-blown case of high school senioritis: the Na...
Both Sides Now Cover
In the Wild Light Cover
Author: Jeff Zentner
Release Date: August 10, 2021
From the award-winning author of The Serpent King comes a beautiful examination of grief, found family, and young love.Life in a small Appalachian town is not easy. Cash lost his mother to an opioid addiction and his Papaw is dying slowly from emphys...
In the Wild Light Cover
Thirty Talks Weird Love Cover
Author: Alessandra Narváez Varela | Narrator: Alessandra Narváez Varela
Release Date: June 08, 2021
"Fans of The House on Mango Street and The House of Spirits will be riveted"-Booklist, Starred ReviewA 13-year-old girl growing up in Mexico is visited by her 30-year-old future self in this powerful Young Adult novel in verse abo...
Thirty Talks Weird Love Cover
The Passing Playbook Cover
Author: Isaac Fitzsimons
Release Date: June 01, 2021
Love, Simon meets Bend It Like Beckham in this feel-good contemporary romance about a trans teen who must decide between standing up for his rights and staying stealth.“A sharply observant and vividly drawn debut. I loved every minute I spent i...
The Passing Playbook Cover
Sunkissed Cover
Author: Kasie West | Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Release Date: May 04, 2021
A lighthearted and swoony contemporary YA romance by fan-favorite author Kasie West about a girl who finds that a summer spent at a family resort isn't as bad as she imagined . . . and that falling in love is filled with heartache, laughter, and surp...
Sunkissed Cover
Author: Kristin Rockaway | Narrator: Taylor Meskimen
Release Date: April 06, 2021
A fun and upbeat paperback original romance about a girl who finds a cheat sheet for love.Spring break . . . heartache? For coder extraordinaire Ashley, high school is all about prepping for college. Her love life? Virtually nonexistent. She's never...
Author: Anne-Sophie Jouhanneau | Narrator: Imani Jade Powers
Release Date: April 06, 2021
As sweet as a macaron from Laduree, with writing as crisp as a freshly baked baguette, this romantic novel set in Paris about an American ballerina and a charming French boy is parfait for fans of American Royals and Netflix's To All the Boys I've Lo...
Author: Anuradha D. Rajurkar | Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Release Date: March 09, 2021
A luminous story of a young artist grappling with first love, family boundaries and the complications of a cross-cultural relationship. Perfect for fans of Sandhya Menon, Erika Sanchez and Jandy Nelson.Rani Kelkar has never lied to her parents, until...
Author: Phil Stamper | Narrator: Michael Crouch and Phil Stamper
Release Date: February 09, 2021
"A beautiful tribute to every queer kid who's ever had to leave their home in order to find one." - Leah Johnson, bestselling author of You Should See Me in a CrownThe author of The Gravity of Us crafts another heartfelt coming-of-age ...
Author: Crystal Maldonado | Narrator: Carla Vega
Release Date: February 02, 2021
Coming of age as a Fat brown girl in a white Connecticut suburb is hard.Harder when your whole life is on fire, though.Charlie Vega is a lot of things. Smart. Funny. Artistic. Ambitious. Fat.People sometimes have a problem with that last one. Especia...
Author: Mahogany L. Browne | Narrator: Mahogany L. Browne
Release Date: January 12, 2021
A novel-in-verse about a young girl coming-of-age and stepping out of the shadow of her former best friend. Perfect for readers of Elizabeth Acevedo and Nikki Grimes."Mahogany L. Browne's debut YA ia an absolute masterpiece. It will leave you breathl...
Author: Kelsey Hartwell | Narrator: Rebecca Soler
Release Date: January 05, 2021
Perfect for fans of To All the Boys I've Loved Before and The Kissing Booth, this YA rom-com about a girl who follows a trail of paper hearts from her mystery admirer will give you all the feels.Ella’s life was picture perfect. She ha...