95 results   page 1 of 8   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Coming Of Age
cover_9781984886125
Author: Kaui Hart Hemmings
Release Date: May 14, 2019
A compulsively readable story that celebrates the awkward complexity of teenage relationships--with their families, and with each other, from the New York Times bestselling author of The Descendants.

Annie Tripp has everything she needs--Italian sweaters, vintage chandelier earrings, and elite ice skating lessons--but all that changes when her father is accused of scamming hundreds of people out of their investments.
cover_9781984886125
cover_9781984837936
Author: Melissa de la Cruz
Release Date: April 09, 2019
In this dazzling finale to the trilogy that began with the New York Times bestselling Alex & Eliza. A Love Story, the curtain closes on the epic romance of Alexander Hamilton and Elizabeth Schuyler

1785.
cover_9781984837936
cover_9781984845597
Author: Peter Bognanni
Release Date: April 09, 2019
In this enormously funny, smart, and moving contemporary YA novel, fighting for the thing you love doesn't always turn out like in the movies.

"Hilarious, big-hearted, poignant...An unadulterated triumph." --Jeff Zentner, author of The Serpent King


Movies have always helped Ethan Ashby make sense of the world.
cover_9781984845597
cover_9780593103166
Author: Madeleine L'Engle | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: February 19, 2019
In book five of the award-winning Austin Family Chronicles young adult series from Madeleine L'Engle, author of A Wrinkle in Time, a girl experiences the difficulties and joys of growing up.

The Austins have settled back into their beloved home in the country after more than a year away.
cover_9780593103166
cover_9780525628378
Author: Donna Jo Napoli | Narrator: Catherine Byers
Release Date: January 22, 2019
High in the mountains, Zel lives with her mother, who insists they have all they need -- for they have each other. Zel's life is peaceful and protected -- until a chance encounter changes everything. When she meets a beautiful young prince at the market one day, she is profoundly moved by new emotions.
cover_9780525628378
cover_9780525628453
Author: Nancy Mercado | Narrator: Ben Rameka
Release Date: January 22, 2019
What does "being a guy" actually mean. Some of the most talented writers are about to show you. In this diverse and original collection of short stories, ten well-known writers, including Mo Willems, Walter Dean Myers, Ron Koertge, Rene Saldaña, Jr.
cover_9780525628453
cover_9781984838100
Author: Rachel Dewoskin | Narrator: Jayne Entwistle and Rachel Dewoskin
Release Date: January 22, 2019
From the author of Blind, a heart-wrenching coming-of-age story set during World War II in Shanghai, one of the only places Jews without visas could find refuge.

Warsaw, Poland. The year is 1940 and Lillia is fifteen when her mother, Alenka, disappears and her father flees with Lillia and her younger sister, Naomi, to Shanghai, one of the few places that will accept Jews without visas.
cover_9781984838100
cover_9780307711076
Author: Markus Zusak | Narrator: Markus Zusak
Release Date: October 16, 2018
THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

An unforgettable family saga from Markus Zusak, the storyteller who gave us the extraordinary bestseller THE BOOK THIEF, lauded by the New York Times as "the kind of book that can be life-changing.
cover_9780307711076
cover_9780525627852
Author: Rich Wallace | Narrator: Bryan Kennedy
Release Date: October 16, 2018
Ogunquit, Maine. That’s not where you’d expect to find a guy like Danny. He’s not a tourist. He’s not a local. And he’s definitely not gay. As far as he can tell, only he and the bartender at Dishes, where he works as a dishwasher, are straight.
cover_9780525627852
cover_9780525625629
Author: Melissa de la Cruz | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: April 17, 2018
A New York Times Bestseller.

The thrilling romance of young Alexander Hamilton and Eliza Schuyler continues in the sizzling sequel to the New York Times bestselling Alex & Eliza. A Love Story


1781. Albany, New York.
cover_9780525625629
cover_9780525531562
Author: Richard Lawson | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: February 06, 2018
Debut author and Vanity Fair film critic Richard Lawson makes your heart stop and time stand still in his extraordinary and life-affirming novel that's perfect for fans of If I Stay and We All Looked Up.
cover_9780525531562
cover_9780525589792
Author: Arvin Ahmadi | Narrator: Assaf Cohen
Release Date: February 06, 2018
Discover the secret to success in this incisively funny debut, for fans of John Corey Whaley, David Arnold, and Ned Vizzini.

"Quirky and charming, wise and unpredictable." --Khaled Hosseini, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Kite Runner


Scott Ferdowsi has a track record of quitting.
cover_9780525589792