41 results   page 1 of 4   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Diversity & Multicultural
Lucha of the Night Forest Cover
Author: Tehlor Kay Mejia |
Release Date: March 21, 2023
An edge-of-your-seat fantasy about a girl who will do anything to protect her sister—even if it means striking a dangerous bargain. Dark forces, forgotten magic, and a heart-stopping queer romance make this young adult novel a must-read.A ...
$25
ISBN: 9780593613955
Unabridged Download
Lucha of the Night Forest Cover
Chaos Theory Cover
Author: Nic Stone |
Release Date: February 28, 2023
The #1 New York Times bestselling author of Dear Martin delivers a gripping romance about two teens: a certified genius living with a diagnosed mental illness and a politician's son who is running from his own addiction and grief. Don't miss this gut...
$25
ISBN: 9780593609415
Unabridged Download
Chaos Theory Cover
Sun Keep Rising Cover
Author: Kristen R. Lee |
Release Date: January 24, 2023
When rent increases put a teen mom at risk of losing her home, she resorts to a dangerous game to keep her family afloat. But all games have consequences, and this isn't one she can afford to lose. A gripping story about race, income instability, and...
$25
ISBN: 9780593667606
Unabridged Download
Sun Keep Rising Cover
The Girl I Am, Was, and Never Will Be Cover
Author: Shannon Gibney | Narrator: Shannon Gibney
Release Date: January 10, 2023
Part memoir, part speculative fiction, The Girl I Am, Was, and Never Will Be explores the often surreal experience of growing up as a mixed-Black transracial adoptee.Dream Country author Shannon Gibney returns with The Girl I Am, Was, and Never Will ...
$23
ISBN: 9780593663417
Unabridged Download
The Girl I Am, Was, and Never Will Be Cover
Highly Suspicious and Unfairly Cute Cover
Author: Talia Hibbert |
Release Date: January 03, 2023
From the New York Times bestselling author of the Brown Sisters trilogy, comes a laugh-out-loud story about a quirky content creator and a clean-cut athlete testing their abilities to survive the great outdoors—and each other.Bradley Graeme is ...
$25
ISBN: 9780593667743
Unabridged Download
Highly Suspicious and Unfairly Cute Cover
Song of Silver, Flame Like Night Cover
Author: Amélie Wen Zhao |
Release Date: January 03, 2023
In a fallen kingdom, one girl carries the key to discovering the secrets of her nation's past—and unleashing the demons that sleep at its heart. An epic fantasy series inspired by the mythology and folklore of ancient China."Perfect for fans of...
$27.50
ISBN: 9780593667484
Unabridged Download
Song of Silver, Flame Like Night Cover
Nubia: The Awakening Cover
Author: Omar Epps and Clarence A. Haynes | Narrator: Amir Abdullah, Emana Rachelle and Jeorge Bennett Watson
Release Date: November 08, 2022
From beloved actor and producer Omar Epps and writer Clarence A. Haynes comes the biggest epic fantasy of the year. A powerful saga of three teens, the children of refugees from a fallen African utopia, who must navigate their newfound powers in a cl...
$27.50
ISBN: 9780593609699
Unabridged Download
Nubia: The Awakening Cover
Author: Marina Budhos | Narrator: Farah Merani
Release Date: October 25, 2022
When a teenage girl’s single mom is taken by ICE, everything changes—all of her hopes and dreams for the future have turned into survival.Seventeen-year-old Rania is shaken awake in her family's apartment in Brooklyn. ICE is at the door, ...
$20
ISBN: 9780593609477
Unabridged Download
Author: Aislinn Brophy | Narrator: Tashi Thomas
Release Date: September 27, 2022
A talented witch competes for a prestigious scholarship at her cutthroat high school in this contemporary fantasy for fans of Never Have I Ever and Sabrina the Teen Witch. "The perfect witchy read" —BuzzFeedMagically brilliant, academically per...
Author: Jesmeen Kaur Deo | Narrator: Mayuri Bhandari
Release Date: June 07, 2022
“With an iconic heroine, delightful banter and a deeply felt message, this debut proves many times over that Jesmeen Kaur Deo is an invaluable new voice. TJ Powar Has Something to Prove is rife with insight and rich with rom-com joy, often on t...
Author: Margarita Longoria | Narrator: Kyla Garcia, Margarita Longoria and Alejandro Ruiz
Release Date: May 10, 2022
*"This superb anthology of short stories, comics, and poems is fresh, funny, and full of authentic YA voices revealing what it means to be Mexican American . . . Not to be missed."--SLC, starred review *"Superlative . . . A memorable collection....
Author: Kevin van Whye | Narrator: André Santana
Release Date: May 10, 2022
Boy plus boy. Two weeks in Johannesburg. A summer of music, adventure, self-discovery . . . and definitely not love. What could go wrong? Nate needs a date to his cousin’s wedding. Jai is Nate’s best friend and secret crush. Cou...