26 results   page 1 of 3   >
view sort by
Young Adult Fiction - Family - Multigenerational
Author: Hannah Reynolds | Narrator: Imani Jade Powers
Release Date: June 15, 2021
Perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Ruta Sepetys, this sweet, summery romance set in Nantucket follows seventeen-year-old Abby Schoenberg as she uncovers a secret about her grandmother's life during WWII.Seventeen-year-old Abby Schoenberg isn't exa...
Author: Gayle Forman | Narrator: Sunil Malhotra
Release Date: June 01, 2021
"No one writes about love like Gayle Forman. Lose yourself in her passionate mash note to rock music, indie bookstores and best of all, the miracles that can happen when you take chances on other people." — E. LOCKHART, #1 New York Times b...
Author: Adib Khorram | Narrator: Michael Levi Harris
Release Date: August 25, 2020
In this companion to the award-winning Darius the Great Is Not Okay, Darius suddenly has it all: a boyfriend, an internship, a spot on the soccer team. It's everything he's ever wanted--but what if he deserves better?Darius Kellner is having a bit of...
Author: Suzanne Daniel | Narrator: Olivia Mackenzie-Smith
Release Date: April 14, 2020
A story of sisterhood, solidarity, and finding your place in a changing world, A GIRL IN THREE PARTS is part Eighth Grade, part Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood, and entirely original.Allegra Elsom is caught in the middle. Some days she's eleve...
Author: Mildred D. Taylor | Narrator: Allyson Johnson
Release Date: January 07, 2020
The saga of the Logan family--made famous in the Newbery Medal-winning Roll of Thunder, Hear My Cry--concludes in a long-awaited and deeply fulfilling story.In her tenth book, Mildred Taylor completes her sweeping saga about the Logan family of Missi...
Author: Moïra Fowley-Doyle | Narrator: Elizabeth Sastre and Marisa Calin
Release Date: August 27, 2019
Unflinching and gorgeously written, this feminist novel is important, timely, and a compulsive read. From the highly acclaimed author of the beloved The Accident Season comes an epic breakout novel examining the very topical and controversial issue o...
Author: Lisa Fiedler | Narrator: Erin Spencer
Release Date: July 02, 2019
A stunning, multigenerational story about two teenagers: Victoria, who joins the circus in 1965, and her granddaughter, Callie, who leaves the circus fifty years later. Perfect for fans of This is Us.In 1965 seventeen-year-old Victoria, having just e...
Author: A.S. King | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne, Mike Chamberlain, A.S. King and Tonya Cornelisse
Release Date: March 26, 2019
Winner of the Michael L. Printz Medal★“King’s narrative concerns are racism, patriarchy, colonialism, white privilege, and the ingrained systems that perpetuate them. . . . [Dig] will speak profoundly to a generation ...
Author: Laurie Halse Anderson | Narrator: Alex McKenna
Release Date: March 12, 2019
In a Philadelphia high school, who doesn’t care about the prom? It’s pretty much the only good thing that happens there, and everyone plans to make the most of it—especially Ash’s best friend, Natalia, who’s the head of ...
The Young Unicorns Cover
Author: Madeleine L'Engle | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: February 19, 2019
Book three of the Austin Family Chronicles, an award-winning young adult series from Madeleine L'Engle, author of A Wrinkle in Time, about a girl who experiences the difficulties and joys of growing up."A first-rate suspense story." -The Washington P...
The Young Unicorns Cover
Author: Madeleine L'Engle | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: February 19, 2019
Book four of the Austin Family Chronicles, an award-winning young adult series from Madeleine L'Engle, author of A Wrinkle in Time, about a girl who experiences the difficulties and joys of growing up.A Newbery Honor Book"L'Engle has the magic storyt...
Author: Markus Zusak | Narrator: Markus Zusak
Release Date: October 16, 2018
The unforgettable, New York Times bestselling family saga from Markus Zusak, the storyteller who gave us the extraordinary bestseller THE BOOK THIEF, lauded by the New York Times as "the kind of book that can be life-changing."NAM...